纳扎尔巴耶夫金字塔

纳扎尔巴耶夫金字塔
纳扎尔巴耶夫金字塔

视频: 纳扎尔巴耶夫金字塔

视频: [中国新闻] 习近平为哈萨克斯坦首任总统纳扎尔巴耶夫举行“友谊勋章”颁授仪式 | CCTV中文国际 2022, 十二月
Anonim

本质上,它将是“和平宫”-所有宗教的殿堂。该建筑群旨在举办世界宗教和传统宗教大会。它于2003年由Nursultan Nazarbayev发起,并应每三年举行一次。为了实现总统的这一愿望,有必要在一年内有时间建造一个巨大的玻璃和混凝土金字塔。该表格由Foster选择,因为它没有任何负面的回忆。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

它的底部是一个边长为62 m的正方形,高度相同。她站在讲台上,边高96 m,高15 m;一个可容纳1500名观众的歌剧院。此外,该综合大楼还将设有哈萨克斯坦民族和地理区域中心,民族文化博物馆和文明大学。

缩放
缩放

大会将在圆形大厅内举行,该大厅按照联合国安理会大厅的模型设计,位于金字塔的最下方,并装饰有以哈萨克斯坦国旗为颜色的彩色玻璃窗。它将由“象征世界之手”的四个支柱支持。下面的一层将容纳一个世界宗教研究中心,并设有一个大型图书馆。朝向墙壁中心倾斜的金字塔将安排“阿斯塔纳空中花园”。

福斯特本人承认他从未如此迅速地工作过:该项目在几个月内就已准备就绪。建筑师尚未与他的客户总裁会面。由于国际社会对不尊重人权的纳扎尔巴耶夫政权持模棱两可的态度,福斯特局拒绝对此项目发表评论。

受主题流行

Pyramid For Nazarbayev

Pyramid For Nazarbayev
Pyramid For Nazarbayev

Video: Pyramid For Nazarbayev

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Pyramid of Kazakhstan May Be One Of The Worlds Oldest 2023, February
Anonim

It will be the "Peace Palace", in its essence - the temple of all religions. The complex is designed to host the Congress of World and Traditional Religions. It was first held on the initiative of Nursultan Nazarbayev in 2003, and should become a regular event held every three years. To fulfill this desire of the president, it is necessary to have time to build a huge pyramid of glass and concrete in one year. This form was chosen by Foster because it does not carry any negative reminiscences.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Its base is a square with a side of 62 m, the same is its height. She stands on a podium with a side of 96 m and a height of 15 m; an opera hall for 1500 spectators will be located there. Also, the complex will house the Center for Ethnic Groups and Geographical Regions of Kazakhstan, the Museum of National Culture and the University of Civilizations.

zooming
zooming

The congress will take place in a circular hall, designed on the model of the UN Security Council Hall, located under the very top of the pyramid, decorated with stained-glass windows in the colors of the national flag of Kazakhstan. It will be supported by four pillars "symbolizing the hands of the world." One floor below will house a research center for world religions with a large library. The "Hanging Gardens of Astana" will be arranged by the pyramids leaning towards the center of the walls.

Foster himself admits that he has never worked so quickly: the project was ready in a few months. The architect has yet to meet with his client president. Foster's bureau refuses to comment on this project due to the ambiguous attitude of the world community towards the Nazarbayev regime, which does not respect human rights.

Popular by topic