扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)设计的输送机

扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)设计的输送机
扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)设计的输送机

视频: 扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)设计的输送机

视频: 【杨澜访谈录】第028期 让建筑跳舞的女人——扎哈·哈迪德 2022, 十二月
Anonim

该综合大楼的总面积为40万平方米。 m或50个足球场。这个巨大的场所容纳了传统的波纹金属工厂建筑物,其中包括车身车间,油漆车间和输送线,实验室,运输,财务和广告以及员工诊所。

哈迪德的建筑物也被金属覆盖,但这并不是试图使其适应环境:尽管建筑师的任务只是为工厂的“办公室”创建一个项目,但事后管理部门要求她采取行动。开发工业园区所有建筑物的外部设计版本。

与技术结构相比,办公楼的形状更加精简。它放置在混凝土支架上,使其看起来像天桥。访客穿过这座“桥”,穿过一个小庭院,到达楔形的中央大楼本身(地址-1号楼宝马通道-表示其在整体中的位置)。在工厂的主要大厅,您可以从那里到达位于其领土上的任何生产和办公室部门。

还有一条传送带,未来的汽车将沿着这些传送带从船体车间流向油漆车间或流水线。一些汽车改变了前进的方向,在特殊的转盘上转弯。

因此,传送带将工程部门和车间连接起来,克服了将人员分为高级和低级人员的难题。同时,他强调了扎哈·哈迪德所有作品中必不可少的运动理念。但是它的中央建筑不是建筑群的最后一个元素:整体的“主立面”将是工厂主要陈列室的流动建筑,将在几年内建成。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Conveyor Designed By Zaha Hadid

Conveyor Designed By Zaha Hadid
Conveyor Designed By Zaha Hadid

Video: Conveyor Designed By Zaha Hadid

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Zaha Hadid Architects to Build a Concert Hall in Russia | The B1M 2023, February
Anonim

The total area of ​​the complex is 400,000 sq. m, or 50 football fields. This gigantic site houses the traditional corrugated metal factory buildings, which include a body shop, a paint shop and a conveyor line, laboratories, transportation, finance and advertising, and a staff clinic.

The Hadid building is also clad in metal, but this is not an attempt to fit it into the surroundings: despite the fact that the architect's task was to create a project only for the factory's "office", subsequently the management of the concern asked her to develop a version of the external design of all the buildings of the industrial complex.

The shape of an office building, in contrast to technical structures, is much more streamlined. It is placed on concrete supports, which make it look like a flyover. Passing under this "bridge", the visitor is directed through a small courtyard to the wedge-shaped Central Building itself (its address - BMW Passage, Building 1 - speaks of its position in the ensemble). There is the main lobby of the plant, from where you can get to any of the production and office departments located on its territory.

There is also a conveyor belt along which future cars pass on their way from the hull shop to the paint shop or to the assembly line. Some of the cars change the direction of movement along the way, turning around on special turntables.

Thus, the conveyor connects engineering departments and workshops, overcoming the forced division into lower and higher personnel. At the same time, he emphasizes the idea of ​​movement that is fundamental to all of Zaha Hadid's work. But its Central Building is not the last element of the complex: the "main facade" of the ensemble will be the flowing building of the main showroom of the plant, which will be built in a few years.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic