自由塔是力量的象征吗?

自由塔是力量的象征吗?
自由塔是力量的象征吗?

视频: 自由塔是力量的象征吗?

视频: 【許添盛醫師/賽斯】20180120 成為一個有力量的實相創造者(上) - 賽斯村 2022, 十二月
Anonim

建筑师大卫·柴尔德斯(David Childs)和丹尼尔·里伯斯金(Daniel Libeskind)一直在对这座2003年12月共同建造的摩天大楼的“概念”进行完善,为期一年半。当更新版本几乎准备就绪时,纽约警察局提出了使建筑物更安全的迟来要求,以尽可能保护建筑物免遭恐怖袭击,尤其是防止汽车内装有炸弹爆炸的袭击。

结果,塔楼从行车道上移开了12米,其底部变成了高度为20层(60 m)的整体式基座。总的来说,该结构将上升到1,362英尺(415 m),等于其中一个双子塔的高度,再加上屋顶护墙,其高度将为1,368英尺(417 m),与第二结构。得益于巨大的尖顶天线,总高度将达到象征性的1,776英尺(541 m)-1776年美国获得独立。

在重新设计项目的过程中,第一版充满活力的向上扭曲的形状消失了,放在塔顶屋顶边缘的尖塔与自由女神像的举起的手呼应,移到了一个稳定的中心。该计划已从平行四边形变成一个边长为60 m的正方形,就像在旧的WTC摩天大楼中一样。电缆和风力涡轮机塔架顶部的轻型结构完全消失了。

建筑物的立方底座仅提供高度为9 m的小窗户,将容纳大堂和技术楼层。砌块的外部将被雕刻的金属板充满活力。

风景园林设计师彼得·沃克(Peter Walker)被要求复兴新的世贸中心,这是第二个命令。他还与迈克尔·阿拉德(​​Michael Arad)共同创建了一个纪念恐怖主义袭击受害者纪念馆的项目。

在上方,计划的正方形将平滑地变为一个八边形,然后再次变为一个正方形。总的来说,新项目与旧的世界贸易中心有很多共同点,而且,鉴于摩天大楼的整体式基座,它的严重性和不可及性远远超过了其前身。建筑物应该体现的对恐怖分子的反应已经从对自由世界的挑战变成了对强大帝国的挑战。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Is The Freedom Tower A Symbol Of Power?

Is The Freedom Tower A Symbol Of Power?
Is The Freedom Tower A Symbol Of Power?

Video: Is The Freedom Tower A Symbol Of Power?

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The World's Greatest Compromise 2023, January
Anonim

Architects David Childs and Daniel Libeskind have been refining the skyscraper "concept" created jointly in December 2003 for a year and a half. When the updated version was almost ready, the New York Police Department issued a belated demand to make the building safer, protecting it as much as possible from terrorist attacks, in particular from the explosion of a bomb planted in a car.

As a result, the tower was moved away from the roadway by 12 meters, and its base was turned into a monolithic pedestal with a height of 20 floors (60 m). In total, the structure will rise to 1,362 feet (415 m), which is equal to the height of one of the twin towers, and together with the parapet of the roof, its height will be 1,368 feet (417 m), which repeats the second structure. The total height, thanks to a huge spire-antenna, will reach the symbolic 1,776 feet (541 m) - in 1776 the United States gained independence.

In the process of reworking the project, the energetic, upwardly twisted shape of the first edition disappeared, and the spire, placed on the edge of the tower's roof, echoing the raised hand of the Statue of Liberty, moved to a stable center. The plan has turned from a parallelogram into a square with a side of 60 m - like in the old WTC skyscrapers. The lightweight structure at the top of the tower of cables and wind turbines has disappeared entirely.

The cubic base of the building, where only small window-slots at a height of 9 m are provided, will accommodate the lobby and technical floors. The outside of the block will be enlivened by engraved metal sheets.

Landscape architect Peter Walker is called upon to revive the space around him, for whom this is the second order in the new WTC complex: he also created, together with Michael Arad, a project for a memorial to victims of terrorist attacks.

Above, the plan square will smoothly turn into an octagon, and then again into a square. In general, the new project has much more in common with the old World Trade Center, and, given the monolithic pedestal of the skyscraper, it far surpasses its predecessors in severity and inaccessibility. The response to terrorists, which the building should embody, has turned from a challenge to the world of freedom to a challenge to a powerful empire.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic