福斯特在苏格兰建立罗马竞技场

福斯特在苏格兰建立罗马竞技场
福斯特在苏格兰建立罗马竞技场

视频: 福斯特在苏格兰建立罗马竞技场

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 《经典人文地理》揭秘罗马竞技场[标清版] 2023, 二月
Anonim

新体育场有12.5万个座位,将重点举办各种文化活动,音乐会和文艺表演。因此,在他所在的不列颠群岛,他将成为唱片保持者。罗马斗兽场的主立面的设计灵感来自古罗马圆形剧场,其高度将达到45 m,其天花板直径将等于120 m。

一个多层车库,一个五星级酒店和一个赌场应该出现在它周围:这样的建筑群在美国更为典型,在欧洲它将是第一个这样的建筑群。它将通过高速火车与城市相连。

体育场的主大厅可俯瞰克莱德河(River Clyde),从二楼可以看到河和竞技场前广场的全景。圆形剧场本身-实际上是一个古老的剧院-由位于三个侧面的观众席和一个舞台组成。大厅的结构可以根据表演的类型进行更改。

建筑物的上部将面对半透明的材料,这将使主立面在黑暗中发光,并在其上投射各种图像。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Foster Builds Colosseum In Scotland

Foster Builds Colosseum In Scotland
Foster Builds Colosseum In Scotland

Video: Foster Builds Colosseum In Scotland

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: he tried to mess with a guard of the tomb of the unknown soldier.. (BIG MISTAKE) 2023, February
Anonim

The new stadium with 12.5 thousand seats will be focused on holding various cultural events, concerts and theatrical performances. Therefore, in the British Isles in his area, he will become a record holder. The main facade of the "Colosseum", whose design is inspired by the ancient Roman amphitheaters, will reach a height of 45 m, and the diameter of its ceiling will be equal to 120 m.

A multi-storey garage, a five-star hotel, and a casino should appear around it: such complexes are more typical for America, in Europe it will be the first such ensemble. It will be connected with the city by a high-speed train line.

The stadium's main lobby overlooks the River Clyde, with panoramic views of the river and the plaza in front of the arena from its second floor. The amphitheater itself - in fact, rather an antique theater - consists of spectator seats located on three sides, and a stage. The structure of the hall can be changed depending on the type of performance.

The upper part of the building will be faced with a translucent material, which will allow the main façade to glow in the dark, as well as project various images onto it.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic