鸟村

鸟村
鸟村

视频: 鸟村

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 贵州 卡拉村鸟笼 | The “ Village of Bridcages ” in Guizhou 2023, 二月
Anonim

克里特人拒绝接受原始的米诺斯式现代物件是一种新奇的事物。俄罗斯建筑师如何利用在具有历史悠久历史的建筑超过4000年的欧洲文化保留地中给予他们的自由? Aleksandrov说:“该项目的首要任务是在克里特岛的景观环境中创建一座现代化的纪念碑”:绝对不进行搜索风格化,因此可以确定世界海上航行的全景。”由于已分配普拉基亚湾地区自然景观区的面积用于建设,因此从岛的一侧就受到克里特奥马洛斯山脉的最高山脉的限制,并且根据该岛的城市规划法,从私人屋子的窗户观看的景色不会受到干扰。

这个4.1公顷的建筑工地位于一个天然盆地中,就像一只鸟,翅膀张开。但是,该项目的名称并非源于该站点的形态,而是归功于根据詹姆斯·奥尔德里奇(James Aldridge)的小说《海鹰》(Sea Eagle)熟悉该地区的英国投资者。根据英国人的要求,该场所分为三个区域:3公顷-贵宾领地,其中有4栋别墅(供项目投资者使用),1公顷-旅馆可容纳13个街区联排别墅,0.1公顷-缓冲区边界一种公共功能:他们说,这是一个小酒馆,小型市场,而且-东正教教堂-在克里特岛进行复杂建筑的前提条件。

岛上盛行的极端旅游业和流动生活方式以及严格的,但绝不是英国人保守的口味决定了村庄的形象。经过几何验证(直角-图案)的对象被认为是“过渡点”,您可以在其中暂时躲避太阳,风和克里特岛上普遍存在的广阔空间。悬臂元素在建筑物周围创建阴影区域。私人生活空间隐藏在内部。别墅前面的游泳池,以及用于建筑物装饰的玻璃,镀镍金属和克里特岛石材,使该村庄变成了“散落的石头”,在克里特岛的海岸上阳光普照,并消除了干扰与景观。

缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Bird Village

Bird Village
Bird Village

Video: Bird Village

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Village Where People Talk in Bird Language 2023, February
Anonim

The rejection of the proto-Minoan style of modern objects is a novelty for Crete. How did the Russian architects take advantage of the freedom given to them in the cultural reservation of Europe, where the historical buildings are more than 4000 years old? “The overriding task of the project,” says Aleksandrov, “is to create a modern“monument”in the landscape environment of Crete: with absolute stylistic non-engagement of searches, the prospect is to determine the panorama of world sea cruises.” Since the area of ​​the natural landscape complex of the Plakia Bay area is allocated for construction, from the side of the island it is limited by the highest mountain range of Crete Omalos, and according to the town planning laws of the island, the view from the windows of private estates cannot be disturbed.

The 4.1 hectare construction site is located in a natural basin and resembles a bird with outstretched wings in outline. However, the project owes its name not to the morphology of the site, but to English investors familiar with the area based on the novel "Sea Eagle" by James Aldridge. At the request of the British, the site is divided into three zones: 3 hectares - a vip-territory with 4 villas (for project investors), 1 hectare - a hotel for 13 block-type townhouses, 0.1 hectares - a buffer border with a public function: they say, a tavern, minimarket and - a prerequisite for complex construction in Crete - an Orthodox church.

The extreme tourism and mobile lifestyle prevalent on the island, as well as the strict, but by no means conservative tastes of the British, determined the imagery of the village. Geometrically verified (right angle - pattern) objects were conceived as "staging points" where you can temporarily hide from the sun, wind and the vastness that prevails in Crete. Cantilever elements create shadow zones around the perimeter of buildings. The space of private life is hidden inside. Pools in front of the villas, as well as glass, nickel-plated metal and Cretan stone used in the decoration of the buildings, transform the village into a "scattering stone" gleaming in the sun on the coast of Crete and neutralize interference with the landscape.

zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic