第一格里姆肖博物馆

第一格里姆肖博物馆
第一格里姆肖博物馆

视频: 第一格里姆肖博物馆

视频: 美国总统大选 超限战 电影《杀手十三 阴谋》最新电影2020 欧美电影 中英字幕 2022, 十二月
Anonim

新的展览空间将展出当地银行Kayha Galicia的藏品中的艺术品。这是尼古拉斯·格里姆肖(Nicolas Grimshaw)建造的第一座这类建筑,也是他在西班牙建造的第一座建筑。

画廊应该成为古城的重要公共中心,同时也是基金会和银行共同举办活动的场所。

该建筑群包括位于较高楼层的四个永久展览厅,位于较低楼层的临时展览空间和礼堂以及位于底层的网吧和书店。

这座建筑填补了这座城市历史区的一个“空白”。因此,使其设计和高度与周围建筑物协调一致尤为重要。对主立面和后立面的不同要求带来了特别的困难:建筑物的主立面面向港口,上光了,看起来很轻巧。在背面,它的高度较小,并且几乎没有大的玻璃表面(大理石板的外墙占主导),因此该结构将与相邻的行政大楼保持和谐。同时,由于其现代而独特的解决方案,该建筑立即引起了人们的注意。

在截面上,画廊类似于前倾抛物线。它的顶部在主立面上。它的玻璃板嵌在一块狭窄而又薄的大理石板的“格子”中,白天可以使阳光直射。到了晚上,墙壁被稍微照亮了。透明的全息屏幕悬挂在玻璃后面,可以将各种图像投射到与内部事件相关的立面上。

两部全玻璃电梯沿着立面的平面运行,将游客带到永久的展览厅。

画廊内部空间的主要组成部分是玻璃中庭,将建筑物切开。它包含一个楼梯,看起来像是阳光中雕刻的物体。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Кайха Галисия - Фонд искусств. Фото: Kranjcar via Wikimedia Commons. Лицензия CC-BY-SA-4.0
Кайха Галисия - Фонд искусств. Фото: Kranjcar via Wikimedia Commons. Лицензия CC-BY-SA-4.0
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

First Grimshaw Museum

First Grimshaw Museum
First Grimshaw Museum

Video: First Grimshaw Museum

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Inside Out!: The First Hundred Years: Evolution of a Museum 2023, February
Anonim

The new exhibition space will feature works of art from the collection of the local bank Kayha Galicia. This is the first building of this type for Nicolas Grimshaw and also his first project for Spain.

The gallery should become an important public center of the ancient city, as well as a space for events held by both the foundation and the bank.

The complex includes four permanent exhibition halls on the upper floors, temporary exhibition spaces and an auditorium on the lower levels, as well as an internet café and a bookstore on the ground floor.

The building has filled a "gap" in the historic quarter of the city; therefore, it was especially important to harmonize its design and height with the surrounding buildings. Differing requirements for the main and rear façades presented particular difficulty: the main façade of the building faces the port, it is glazed and seems weightless. At the back, its height is less, and there are almost no large glass surfaces (cladding with marble slabs dominates), so that the structure would be in harmony with the neighboring administrative buildings. At the same time, the building immediately attracts attention thanks to its modern and unusual solution.

In section, the gallery resembles a forward-leaning parabola. Its top is on the main facade. Its glass panels are embedded in a "lattice" of narrow and thin marble slabs that let in sunlight during the day. At night, the wall is slightly illuminated. A transparent holographic screen, suspended behind the glass, allows various images to be projected onto the façade related to the events taking place inside.

Two fully glazed elevators run along the plane of the façade, bringing visitors to the permanent exhibition halls.

The main component of the gallery's interior space is a glazed atrium that cuts the building along. It contains a staircase that looks like a sculptural object in the streams of sunlight.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Кайха Галисия - Фонд искусств. Фото: Kranjcar via Wikimedia Commons. Лицензия CC-BY-SA-4.0
Кайха Галисия - Фонд искусств. Фото: Kranjcar via Wikimedia Commons. Лицензия CC-BY-SA-4.0
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic