北京绿色会议中心

北京绿色会议中心
北京绿色会议中心
视频: 北京绿色会议中心
视频: 北京疫情升溫,網傳北京王府井勵駿酒店被封。視頻中:勵駿酒店已經被查封了,這些都是警察,酒店人都被隔離,出不來,16輛警車在這兒,進不去出不來了| #大紀元新聞網 2023, 二月
Anonim

其他竞争者是Rem Koolhaas,Philip Cox Akitects,KMD。他们的设计涉及建筑物在各种体育设施之间的位置;单独的建筑物通过露台和人行天桥相连。

设计中的最大挑战是客户要求将Qin建筑图案纳入设计中。事实是,新结构将位于奥林匹克大道的中央,根据Sasaki Essoshiates的项目,它代表了中国历史的象征性“时间表”。就像在秦统治下,七个“交战王国”被统一为一个国家并形成了古典中国语言一样,“RMJM”创建了一座将社会生活的各个方面统一起来的建筑。

会议中心面积280,000平方呎m将主持新闻发布会,以及击剑和手枪射击等室内体育赛事。

RMJM还将在附近12公顷的场地上设计酒店和购物中心。

由于会议中心将在奥运会进行4周后使用,因此建筑师特别注意了未来建筑的环境友好性。该建筑物将配备自然通风和太阳能面板供暖。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Green Convention Center For Beijing

Green Convention Center For Beijing
Green Convention Center For Beijing

Video: Green Convention Center For Beijing

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Beijing Olympic: Green Convention Center 2023, February
Anonim

Other contenders were Rem Koolhaas, Philip Cox Akitects, KMD. Their design involves the location of the building between various sports facilities; separate buildings are connected by terraces and pedestrian bridges.

The biggest challenge in the design was the requirement of the customers to incorporate Qin architecture motifs into the design. The fact is that the new structure will be located in the middle of the main Olympic Boulevard, which, according to the Sasaki Essoshiates project, represents a symbolic "timeline" of Chinese history. Just as under Qin the seven "warring kingdoms" were united into one state and the classical Chinese language was formed, "RMJM" created a building that would unite all facets of social life.

The congress center with an area of ​​280,000 sq. m will host press conferences, as well as indoor sports events such as fencing and pistol shooting.

RMJM will also design a hotel and a shopping center on a 12 hectare site nearby.

Since the congress center will be used after 4 weeks of the Olympic Games, the architects paid special attention to the environmental friendliness of the future building. The building will be equipped with natural ventilation and solar panels for heating.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic