沃尔夫斯堡中国馆

沃尔夫斯堡中国馆
沃尔夫斯堡中国馆
Anonim

金华二号建筑-垂直是瑞士建筑师在混凝土亭子上进行的改建,用于中国城市金华的一个新公园。它被临时安装在沃尔夫斯堡艺术博物馆附近的公园内,目前正在进行ArchiSculpture展览,该展览致力于18世纪至今的塑料和建筑的相互影响。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

雅克·赫尔佐格(Jacques Herzog)和皮埃尔·德·梅隆(Pierre de Meuron)的雕塑特别引人注目,因为其设计完全是计算机生成的,并且本身是由可编程铣床用松木雕刻而成的。因此,这是瑞士建筑师在计算机的帮助下从头到尾进行的第一项工作。其来源是他们未完成的新金华区项目,更确切地说,是在他的住宅建筑的砖墙上布置窗户的动机。正是在此基础上,借助特殊程序,生成了第一个水平公园亭子的弯曲形式,然后是巴塞尔博物馆的雕塑“金华II结构-垂直”的垂直体积。它的高度是9 m,重量是12吨。

缩放
缩放

金华的展馆被称为“金华一号结构”,其建造方式非常简单:在中国,不可能根据图纸进行高精度浇铸,因此工人受到其纵向和横向切割的指导。间隔为10厘米,粉红色的混凝土结构与该项目存在差异,建筑师感到高兴:这是他们在中国的第一座建筑(第二座是北京的大型奥林匹克体育场)。与木制的欧洲版本不同,“金华一号”可以用手触摸甚至爬到顶部。

缩放
缩放

像体育场一样,新公园是瑞士建筑师与艺术家艾未未共同设计的项目。金华是他的父亲,著名的中国诗人艾青的出生地。为了纪念他,魏伟在那儿规划了一个公园,其中的雕塑亭是由来自世界各地的建筑师创作的。

N.F.

受主题流行

Chinese Pavilion In Wolfsburg

Chinese Pavilion In Wolfsburg
Chinese Pavilion In Wolfsburg

Video: Chinese Pavilion In Wolfsburg

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Russian pavilion meme 2023, February
Anonim

Jinhua Structure II - Vertical is a variation on a concrete pavilion by Swiss architects for a new park in the Chinese city of Jinhua. It is temporarily installed in the park near the Wolfsburg Museum of Art, where the ArchiSculpture exhibition is currently taking place, dedicated to the mutual influence of plastics and architecture from the 18th century to the present day.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

The sculpture by Jacques Herzog and Pierre de Meuron is of particular interest in that its design was entirely computer-generated and itself carved out of pine wood by a programmed milling machine. Thus, this is the first work of a Swiss architects, carried out from start to finish with the help of a computer. The source material for it was their unrealized project for the new Jinhua district, more precisely, the motive for the location of windows in the brick walls of his residential buildings. It was from it, with the help of special programs, that the curved forms of the first horizontal park pavilion were generated, and then the vertical volume of the sculpture "Jinhua II Structure - Vertical" for a museum in Basel. Its height is 9 m, weight is 12 tons.

zooming
zooming

The pavilion in Jinhua is called "Jinhua Structure I" and was implemented in a much simpler way: in China it was not possible to cast it according to drawings with high accuracy, so the workers were guided by its longitudinal and transverse cuts, made at intervals of 10 cm. The pinkish concrete structure has discrepancies with the project, the architects are pleased: this is their first construction in China (the second will be the giant Olympic Stadium in Beijing). Unlike its wooden European counterpart, "Jinhua I" can be touched by hands and even climbed to the top.

zooming
zooming

Like the stadium, the new park is a joint project of Swiss architects with artist Ai Weiwei. Jinhua is the birthplace of his father, the prominent Chinese poet Ai Qing. In memory of him, Weiwei laid out a park there, sculpture-pavilions in which were created by architects from all over the world.

N.F.

Popular by topic