20世纪文学的建筑体现

20世纪文学的建筑体现
20世纪文学的建筑体现

视频: 20世纪文学的建筑体现

视频: 【赖声川的创意学:横跨文学、音乐、戏剧、建筑的当代创意15讲】课程精华试看:如何搜集创意素材,并内化成创造潜力? 2022, 十二月
Anonim

这座建筑紧邻席勒国家博物馆(Schiller National Museum)竖立,并收藏了该博物馆可追溯至20世纪的展览品,作为永久展览。

奇珀菲尔德(Chipperfield)建筑物让人想起帕台农神庙(Parthenon)-或总体上说是一个神庙的想法,但建筑师用现代正式语言传达了这种类型:建筑物周围的混凝土支撑比古董大理石柱细长得多,而且几何形状更丰富。酒窖的墙壁上覆盖着木头。另外,在建筑中使用了各种类型的石材。

与1903年以新巴洛克风格建造的席勒博物馆本身相比,它显得尤为轻巧和优美。

内部和外部空间的隐式对立(考虑到俯瞰内卡河谷的开放式玻璃露台),人工(静音)和自然采光,建筑物的简洁体积以及其所处山丘的软坡度项目的不变主题。

应当指出的是,大卫·奇珀菲尔德(David Chipperfield)在2001年德国席勒学会(Schiller Society)举办的建筑竞赛中仅排名第四。当时,没有一个单独的第一名被授予,但是共享第二名的Wilford Schupp和Heinle,Vischer&Partners以及第三名的Schuster Architectin都无法满足570万欧元的拟议预算。 。此外,评审团还喜欢英国建筑师的版本,因为它的功能,严格的美学和创造性的照明展览空间的方法。

博物馆的开放时间恰逢弗里德里希·席勒(Friedrich Schiller)逝世200周年。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

The Architectural Embodiment Of 20th Century Literature

The Architectural Embodiment Of 20th Century Literature
The Architectural Embodiment Of 20th Century Literature

Video: The Architectural Embodiment Of 20th Century Literature

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Образность византийского зодчества: основные этапы развития | Дары Византии 2023, January
Anonim

The building was erected next to the Schiller National Museum, and it houses exhibits from this museum dating back to the 20th century as a permanent exhibition.

The Chipperfield building reminds of the Parthenon - or the idea of ​​a peripter temple in general, but the architect conveys this type in modern formal language: the concrete supports surrounding the building are much slender than antique marble columns, and much more geometric. The walls of the cella are covered with wood. Also, various types of stone were used in the construction.

It looks especially light and graceful compared to the heavy volume of the Schiller Museum itself, built in 1903 in the neo-baroque style.

The implicit opposition of external and internal space (taking into account the open and glazed terraces overlooking the Neckar valley), artificial (muted) and natural lighting, the laconic volume of the building and the soft slope of the hill on which it stands is a constant theme of the project.

It should be noted that David Chipperfield took only fourth place in the architectural competition held by the German Schiller Society in 2001. At that time, not a single first place was awarded, but neither Wilford Schupp and Heinle, Vischer & Partners, who shared the second prize, nor Schuster Architectin, who were third, could not meet the proposed budget of 5.7 million euros. … In addition, the jury liked the British architect's version for its functionality, strict aesthetics and creative approach to lighting the exhibition spaces.

The opening of the museum is timed to coincide with the bicentennial of the death of Friedrich Schiller.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic