列昂尼德·帕夫洛夫(Leonid Pavlov)的建筑遭到破坏的威胁

列昂尼德·帕夫洛夫(Leonid Pavlov)的建筑遭到破坏的威胁
列昂尼德·帕夫洛夫(Leonid Pavlov)的建筑遭到破坏的威胁

视频: 列昂尼德·帕夫洛夫(Leonid Pavlov)的建筑遭到破坏的威胁

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 可爱的城市[苏] Любимый город 列昂尼德·舒姆斯金演唱 2023, 二月
Anonim

列昂尼德·帕夫洛夫(Leonid Pavlov)的名字长期以来一直备受追捧。如果您想记住我们在70年代的成就,那么就是这样。这个时代使建筑成为非常庞大的面板建筑的可选添加,但以某种方式并没有影响到它-这是直接和“活着”继续进行建构主义工作的少见的苏联大师之一,在本世纪下半叶继续进行。因此,帕夫洛夫的建筑物对每个了解现代建筑至少有一定了解的人都非常珍贵-它们是物质,重量和艺术上非常高品质的证明,证明我们在这个陌生的时代也拥有一些东西。从1920年代到21世纪的一座真正的桥梁。

现在,最近,人们知道,列昂尼德·帕夫洛夫(Leonid Pavlov)的作品之一-瓦沙夫斯科高速公路上的汽车技术中心,在狭窄的圈子中被广泛称为“三角形”,受到破坏的威胁。出于平庸的商业原因:最有可能在其地方建造购物和娱乐场所。

在这里安排汽车销售沙龙将是非常合乎逻辑的决定,甚至是一个美丽的决定:一座庞大而简陋的建筑,旨在维护苏维埃人民日古里的“人民汽车”,其壮观的内部空间在艺术上和建设性上都满足了这一要求。任务。它几乎不会改变原始功能。值得注意的是,正如他们现在所说的那样,通过一贯的业务方法,胜任的PR,建筑物本身可以作为企业的额外广告。发挥潜在买家的怀旧情怀将是很棒的。帕夫洛夫(Pavlov)的建筑与任何铝制盒子都不同,铝制盒子现在在莫斯科有很多,就像手工组装的宾利汽车的日古里(Zhiguli)。是的,您可以在那里游览!

该建筑令人印象深刻且简洁。它的主要部分散布在地面上,并通过许多小圆顶照亮,让人联想到撒马尔罕的古代建筑。延伸的花冠以陈列室的大胆三角形加冠,其无肉的透明墙壁带有明显较重的屋顶。即使到了现在,它仍然被广告牌,双层玻璃窗所破坏,并被一个自发的市场包围着,它并没有失去它的安静尊严。

出乎意料的是,在建造该建筑之前,建筑师曾组织过一次空前的欧洲之行,以结识这种建筑的最现代体验。该技术中心是根据一个单独的项目建造的,并进行了全面的工程设计,从各个方面来看,它都是苏维埃晚期的高品质建筑之一。具有坚固结构的坚固结构。考虑到我们从70年代开始就没有这么好的建筑。 (在本系列中,列夫巴甫洛夫博物馆,在Profsoyuznaya的展览中心等)对于我们俄罗斯的自尊心而言只是一件极为重要的作品。

前一年,意大利马克西米利亚诺·福克萨斯(Maximiliano Fuksas)在莫斯科大公会议上发表讲话时,似乎在不经意间说了如下话:“……大家都坚信,六十年代必须抹去地球的面容……并非如此。”来拜访俄罗斯前卫的外国人告诉我们多少次了-不要打破……再次,我们不会听吗?

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

The Building Of Leonid Pavlov Is Threatened With Destruction

The Building Of Leonid Pavlov Is Threatened With Destruction
The Building Of Leonid Pavlov Is Threatened With Destruction

Video: The Building Of Leonid Pavlov Is Threatened With Destruction

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Павлов-Андреевич – из телевизора в акционизм (English subs) 2023, February
Anonim

The name of Leonid Pavlov has long been cult. If you try to remember what good we had in the 70s, then this is it. The era, which made architecture an optional addition to a very massive panel construction, somehow did not affect it - this is one of the rare Soviet masters who directly and "live" continue the work of constructivism in the second half of the century. Therefore, Pavlov's buildings are so dear to everyone who understands at least something in modern architecture - they are material, weighty and artistically very high-quality proof that we also had something in this strange time; a real bridge from the 1920s to the 21st century.

And now, recently it became known that one of the works of Leonid Pavlov - the auto-tech center on the Varshavskoe highway, widely known in narrow circles as "Triangle", is threatened with destruction. For a banal commercial reason: most likely, something shopping and entertainment will be built in its place.

It would be quite logical and even beautiful solution to arrange a car sales salon here: a huge and laconic building intended for the maintenance of the "people's car" of Soviet people Zhiguli has a spectacular interior space that artistically and constructively meets this task. It would hardly change the original function. It is worth noting that, with a consistent approach to business, as they say now, competent PR, the building itself could serve as an additional advertisement for the enterprise. It would be great to play on the nostalgic feelings of potential buyers. Pavlov's building differs from any aluminum box, of which there are now many in Moscow, just like those Zhiguli from hand-assembled Bentleys. Yes, you can take excursions there!

The building is impressive and laconic. Its main part is spread on the ground and illuminated through many small domes, reminiscent of the ancient buildings of Samarkand. The extended stylobate is crowned with a bold triangle of the showroom, whose disembodied transparent walls bear a noticeably weighty roof top. Even now, disfigured by billboards, double-glazed windows and surrounded by a spontaneous market, it does not lose its quiet dignity.

Surprisingly, before the construction of this object, the architect was organized an unprecedented trip across Europe for those times to get acquainted with the most modern experience in the construction of such buildings. The technical center was built according to an individual project, with thorough engineering, it is one of the buildings of the late Soviet era of high quality in all respects. Solid construction with solid structures. And considering that not so much we have good architecture from the period of the 70s. (in this series, Pavlov's Museum of Lenin, the Exhibition Center on Profsoyuznaya, etc.) is simply an extremely important work for our Russian self-esteem.

The year before last, speaking at Arch-Moscow, the Italian Maximiliano Fuksas, as if by chance, remarked something like the following: "… all of you here are convinced that the sixties should be erased into the face of the earth … it is not so." How many times have foreigners who have come to bow to the Russian avant-garde have been telling us - don't break … Again, won't we listen?

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic