经济舱纪念馆

经济舱纪念馆
经济舱纪念馆

视频: 经济舱纪念馆

视频: 《中國新說唱2020》純享:KAFE HU《經濟艙》喜歡被簇擁的感覺|愛奇藝 2022, 十一月
Anonim

建筑师迈克尔·阿拉德(​​Michael Arad)和景观设计师彼得·沃克(Peter Walker)最近对纪念馆的费用进行了计算,结果表明,国家和私人赞助商将为此花费10亿美元。之后,纽约市长迈克尔·布隆伯格(Michael Bloomberg)和纽约州州长乔治·帕塔基(George Pataky)要求提交人重做该项目,以使纪念馆的净资产不超过5亿美元。

经过快速修订,向公众展示了一个新版本,与2004年1月赢得国际比赛的版本有很大不同。

但是,由于实施该项目的成本约为5.1亿美元(加上基础设施的建设和运营成本,总计6.72亿美元),因此当局和筹款委员会忽略了该项目理念的变化。

在新项目中,地下画廊被摧毁,游客应该通过地下画廊到达位于街道下方的池塘,并刻有1993年和2001年恐怖袭击的2979名受害者的名字。现在,这些名字被刻在同一个池塘的栏杆上,但刻在街道上。因此,反映人类脆弱性的地方已经从一个安静的地下大厅转移到了熙熙city的城市广场,世贸中心的上班族,游客和那里的商店的买主将争先恐后地奔波。此外,位于双子塔所在地的水库将被安排在宽阔的城市街道旁,那里总是有很多交通。还应牢记,其他WTC设施的建设会很嘈杂,至少还要持续十年。

栏杆的问题已经使受害者的亲戚感到担忧:他们认为,许多游客为了观看瀑布落入下面的池塘,将依靠刻在路边的受害者的名字。

在参观了地面的纪念建筑物之后,现在将把公众引导到游客中心,然后从那里到达地下博物馆(根据较早的想法,在考虑了地下纪念馆之后,有必要再次浮出水面然后去一个单独的小博物馆)。因此,建筑群中的主要内容不是对受害者的记忆,而是与双子塔相关的各种文物的展示:钢架,消防车和基础的一部分。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Economy Class Memorial

Economy Class Memorial
Economy Class Memorial

Video: Economy Class Memorial

Video: Economy Class Memorial
Video: Lord Marshall Memorial Conversation 2016 2023, June
Anonim

Recent calculations of the cost of the memorial complex by architect Michael Arad and landscape designer Peter Walker have shown that it will cost the state and private sponsors $ 1 billion. After that, New York Mayor Michael Bloomberg and New York Governor George Pataky demanded that the authors redo the project so that the net worth of the memorial was no more than $ 500 million.

After an accelerated revision, a new version was presented to the public, significantly different from the one that won the international competition in January 2004.

But since the cost of its implementation will be about 510 million (the total amount together with the cost of construction and operation of infrastructure facilities - 672 million), the authorities and the fundraising committee ignored the changes in the project's philosophy.

In the new project, underground galleries were destroyed, through which visitors were supposed to get to ponds located well below street level, and where the names of 2,979 victims of the terrorist attacks of 1993 and 2001 were to be engraved. Now these names are engraved on the parapets of the same ponds, but at street level. Thus, the place of reflection on the fragility of human life has been moved from a quiet underground hall to a bustling city square, where office workers in the WTC towers, tourists and buyers of the shops located there will scurry about. In addition, the reservoirs, located on the site of the twin towers, will be arranged next to the wide city streets, where there is always a lot of transport. It should also be borne in mind that construction of other WTC facilities will be noisy around, which will last at least another ten years.

The problem of the parapet has already worried the relatives of the victims: in their opinion, many visitors, in order to watch the waterfalls fall into the ponds below, will lean on the names of the victims engraved on the curb.

After visiting the memorial structures at ground level, the public will now be directed to the visitor center, and from there to the underground museum (according to an earlier idea, after contemplating the memorial hall underground, it was necessary to rise to the surface again and go to a separate small museum). Thus, the main thing in the complex was not the memory of the victims, but the exposition of various artifacts associated with the twin towers: the remains of a steel frame, fire engines and part of the foundation.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic