“玻璃屋”附近

“玻璃屋”附近
“玻璃屋”附近

视频: “玻璃屋”附近

视频: 【花蓮最美祕境?】看山看海│景觀玻璃屋 2022, 十二月
Anonim

这所房子建于1949年,位于新卡恩(New Kanen)建筑师的个人财产范围内,直到现在,只有他的客人才能看到:约翰逊的财产被一堵高墙围起来。这一直给专家和广大公众带来极大的遗憾,他们梦想着看到20世纪最原始的建筑之一。

早在1986年,菲利普·约翰逊(Philip Johnson)便将其财产移交给了国家历史遗产保护基金会,但这个保护古迹的组织只有在建筑师和他的朋友戴维·惠特尼(David Whitney)在2005年去世后,才有权管理其财产。

现在已经决定,从2007年4月开始,应事先要求,将对不超过9人的团体进行带向导的旅行。他们不仅可以参观“玻璃屋”本身,还可以参观庄园内的另外两座建筑物,这些建筑物中保存着菲利普·约翰逊的独特收藏。

国家信托基金会计划在该庄园开设一所建筑学校,并举办展览,并用公共资金获得的新展览补充建筑师的收藏。因此,新博物馆的馆长克里斯蒂·麦克里尔(Christy McLear)说,他将能够避免停滞不前并与时俱进,从而不断吸引游客。

但是“玻璃屋”本身将保持与约翰逊统治时期相同:在中央砖砌块的墙上悬挂着建筑师收藏的唯一的非前卫画作,尼古拉斯·普桑的《葬礼的Phocion》,那里以下是Mies van der Rohe设计的家具样品,这是一种采用包豪斯风格的灯具,《纽约时报》(New York Times)早在2005年就处于废纸bas。关于这个早期的建筑,建筑师说:“好坏,大小不一,这是我一生在建筑中创造的最纯粹的东西。其他所有问题都受到三个问题的破坏:客户,功能和金钱。这里没有这些。”

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

"Glass House" Near

"Glass House" Near
"Glass House" Near

Video: "Glass House" Near

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Machine Gun Kelly - Glass House (feat. Naomi Wild) [Official Music Video] 2023, February
Anonim

The house was built in 1949 on the territory of the personal estate of the architect in New Kaneen, and until now only his guests could see it: Johnson's estate is fenced off by a high wall. This has always caused great regret both for specialists and the general public, who dream of seeing one of the most original buildings of the 20th century.

Back in 1986, Philip Johnson transferred his estate to the National Trust for the Preservation of Historical Heritage, but this organization for the protection of monuments became entitled to manage his property only after the death of the architect and his friend David Whitney in 2005.

It has now been decided that starting from April 2007 there will be guided tours for groups of no more than nine people, upon prior request. They will be able to visit not only the "Glass House" itself, but also two more buildings on the estate, where works of art from the unique collection of Philip Johnson are kept.

The National Trust plans to open an architecture school on the estate, as well as hold exhibitions and supplement the architect's collection with new exhibits acquired with public funds. Thus, says the director of the new museum, Christy McLear, he will be able to avoid stagnation and keep up with the times, constantly attracting visitors.

But the "Glass House" itself will remain the same as it was under Johnson: on the wall of the central brick block hangs the only non-avant-garde painting from the architect's collection, "The Burial of Phocion" by Nicolas Poussin, there are samples of furniture designed by Mies van der Rohe, a lamp in in a Bauhaus design style, the New York Times early 2005 is in the wastebasket. About this early construction, the architect said: “Good or bad, big or small, this thing is the purest of all that I have created in my life in architecture. Everything else is spoiled by three issues: customers, functionality, and money. There was none of this here."

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic