葡萄酒酒店

葡萄酒酒店
葡萄酒酒店

视频: 葡萄酒酒店

视频: 【学酒方法论】如何读懂葡萄酒的品种 2022, 十二月
Anonim

酒店“Marques de Riscal”建在同名酿酒中心-酒窖(bodega)的领土上。其中,除了14间名贵客房外,还设有一间可容纳172名游客的餐厅,一个品酒中心以及一个水疗中心,在这里使用葡萄酒提取物和与葡萄酒有关的产品进行医疗程序。

构成该结构主体的矩形砂岩块由粉红色和金色烤漆的钛合金以及抛光的不锈钢制成的错综复杂的弧形面板所补充。该建筑位于葡萄园中部,毗邻一座可追溯至19世纪中叶的酿酒厂。开放式露台使酒店宾客可欣赏从那里敞开的山脉的美景。

该结构在支撑物上抬升到地面上方,其下得到的空间用作车道,访客从此处进入大厅和酒吧。

酒店的室内装饰比盖里的其他项目更为传统:其商业重点显而易见。但是一些弯曲的墙壁以及建筑师设计的家具和灯具赋予了它足够的创意。

这家酒店并不是欧洲酿酒师首次吸引游客到他们的财产的尝试:只记得Bodegas Isios的Calatrava酒厂,就在里斯卡尔侯爵(Marques de Riscal)附近,或者是奥地利Langenlois的斯蒂芬·霍尔(Stephen Hall)美妙的建筑群。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Wine Hotel

Wine Hotel
Wine Hotel

Video: Wine Hotel

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Espaços & Casas 347, Quinta de CasalDronho Wine Hotel 2023, February
Anonim

Hotel "Marques de Riscal" was built on the territory of the wine-making center of the same name - bodega. In it, along with 14 elite rooms, there is a restaurant for 172 visitors, a wine tasting center, as well as a spa, where medical procedures are carried out using wine extracts and wine-related products.

The rectangular sandstone blocks that make up the bulk of the structure are complemented by intricately curved panels in pink and gold painted titanium and polished stainless steel. The building is located in the middle of vineyards, next to a winery complex dating back to the middle of the 19th century. Open terraces allow hotel guests to admire the views of the mountains that open from there.

The structure is raised above the ground on supports, and the resulting space underneath is used as a driveway, from where visitors enter the lobby and wine bar.

The hotel's interior is much more traditional than Gehry's other projects: its commercial focus is evident. But a few curved walls and architect-designed furniture and lamps give it enough originality.

The hotel is not the first attempt by European winemakers to attract tourists to their property: just remember the Calatrava winery in Bodegas Isios, located not far from the Marques de Riscal, or the wonderful complex of buildings of Stephen Hall in Langenlois, Austria.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic