红屋顶下的房子

红屋顶下的房子
红屋顶下的房子

视频: 红屋顶下的房子

视频: 黃色大門的紅屋頂 (cover) 2022, 十一月
Anonim

以汉斯·奥托(Hans Otto)命名的剧院(在东德时代被命名,以纪念1933年在党卫军手中死的共产党演员)站在湖岸上,面对水库的立面应该被认为是主要的。在那里,主休息室和礼堂被翻转了。全玻璃墙的顶部是三层屋顶,类似于帽子帽檐,宝塔和玫瑰花朵。它也类似于悉尼的乔恩·乌特森歌剧院。

缩放
缩放

剧院的正门处于完全不同的城市规划环境中。它不是绿色的湖岸,而是被工业建筑所环绕,Boehm必须将其中的一些建筑包括在内。因此,面向城市街道的建筑立面位于两侧:左侧是19世纪的菊苣加工厂,现在是剧院餐厅,右侧是20世纪初的煤气表,Boehm将其转变为煤气表。进入实用空间。这两座建筑物均未拆除,因为它们作为建筑古迹受到国家的保护。

缩放
缩放

由于这种环境,波茨坦剧院的城市立面受到更大的限制,并且是带有丝带窗户的传统“盒子”大厅的黑色和红色面。通过正门,剧院的访客进入狭窄的走廊,该走廊将他们带入建筑物的内部。这段通道逐渐扩大,最后将未来的观众引向俯瞰湖泊的明亮门厅。因此,产生了戏剧性的碰撞,反映了访客从日常生活到戏剧表演假期的过渡。

缩放
缩放

484个座位的礼堂很有趣,因为它既可以用于舞会之夜,也可以用于时装表演:城市剧院几乎是前工业和驻军镇波茨坦唯一的此类公共场所。

缩放
缩放

在第二次世界大战期间,这座城市遭受了沉重的打击,自1945年以来,城市剧院团没有永久性的建筑物。现在,这位著名建筑师的建筑不仅应为城市居民提供完整的戏剧结构,而且还应吸引非常靠近波茨坦的柏林居民。

受主题流行

House Under The Red Roof

House Under The Red Roof
House Under The Red Roof

Video: House Under The Red Roof

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: A red roof house with a small garden | Minecraft House Tutorial 39 2023, February
Anonim

The Hans Otto Theater (it was named during the GDR in honor of the Communist actor who died at the hands of the SS in 1933) stands on the shore of the lake, and it is the façade facing the reservoir that should be considered the main one. It is there that the main foyer and the auditorium are turned. The fully glazed wall culminates in a three-tiered roof that resembles a hat brim, a pagoda, and a rose flower. It also resembles the Jorn Utson Opera House in Sydney.

zooming
zooming

The main entrance of the theater is in a completely different urban planning situation. Instead of the green shore of the lake, it is surrounded by industrial buildings, some of which Boehm had to include in his construction. Thus, the facade of the building facing the city street is flanked: on the left is a former chicory processing factory of the 19th century, now a theater restaurant, and on the right is a gas meter of the early 20th century, which Boehm turned into a utility space. Both of these buildings were not subject to demolition, as they are protected by the state as architectural monuments.

zooming
zooming

Because of this environment, the city's façade of the Potsdam theater is much more restrained, and is the black and red side of a traditional "box" hall with ribbon windows. Through the main entrance, visitors to the theater enter a narrow corridor that leads them into the interior of the building. This passage gradually widens, and, finally, leads the future viewer into a bright foyer overlooking the lake. Thus, a dramatic collision is created, reflecting the transition of the visitor from everyday life to the holiday of theatrical performance.

zooming
zooming

The 484-seat auditorium is interesting because it can be used both for dance evenings and for fashion shows: the city theater is almost the only public space of this kind in the former industrial and garrison town, which is Potsdam.

zooming
zooming

This city suffered greatly during the Second World War, and since 1945 the troupe of the city theater has not had a permanent building. Now the construction of the famous architect should not only provide the city dwellers with a full-fledged theater building, but also attract the residents of Berlin, located very close to Potsdam.

Popular by topic