真实与虚幻。在室内设计节“在房屋的屋顶下”

真实与虚幻。在室内设计节“在房屋的屋顶下”
真实与虚幻。在室内设计节“在房屋的屋顶下”

视频: 真实与虚幻。在室内设计节“在房屋的屋顶下”

视频: window changes into balcony instantly. 窗户5秒变阳台,房子立刻增加2平方,下雨了自动变窗户 2022, 十二月
Anonim

传统上,博览会位于“布雷斯特斯卡亚之屋”中的“模型大厅”中,在莫斯科市长的领导下,走廊和小四楼举行公共议会。设计大师接管了三楼,为有抱负的艺术家留出了上层平台。有趣的是,随着层数的增加,项目如何变得更加自由和乌托邦式。

在主要比赛大厅的中间,收集了一些模糊不清的类似于大型家具的物品:展览的中央部分描绘了一个夸张的内部,其中的每一项都用作展览摊位。例如,卡伦·巴扬(Karen Balyan)的建筑工作室将其新内部空间之一的图像放置在悬挂在天花板上的发光圆柱型落地灯的表面上,并通过单根线将其接地。相邻的架子上描绘了一个框架门,可以穿过框架门,检查放在其内壁上的照片。大厅的钉子是一个难以辨认的物体,由于其不可理解性,它声称是一个比喻-一个塑料圆柱体,从该圆柱体的主体中挤压出带有图片的发光矩形。最重要的是,它看起来像是一棵树干被砍断的树干。

墙壁两旁排列着描绘公寓,办公室,商店和主题餐厅的平板电脑。索非亚·托多罗夫斯卡亚(Sofia Todorovskaya)的“时光公园”餐厅项目融合了不同时代的外观:圆形舞池周围环绕着小礼堂,每个礼堂都主要通过复古车营造出20世纪某个时期的氛围从别克到凯迪拉克都居中。通讯公司Zeroey的Alexey Levchuk的办公空间设计有强大的直板飞机和长长的走廊。显然,简洁主义有助于建立有效的沟通。

“作者主题”和“主题装置”奖的提名人在莫斯科总体计划的布局大厅中展出。这一概念性的展览的特点是,与虚荣的生活脱节的形式不拘一格的短暂性,以及对灯主题的持久依附。这是可以理解的:首先,光是崇高而诱人的话题,其次,光的来源最不依赖于务实的要求,几乎可以是任何种类。因此,展览中最具概念性的部分是朝着Svet商店的方向发展的-尽管不只是任何一个,而且是非常出色的。

例如,“ART-Bla”在一个小角落里摆放了凳子,在云上摆放了具有特征轮廓的纸灯。纳塔利娅·塔姆鲁奇(Natalia Tamruchi)设计的可怜的设计项目,换句话说,就是如何从无到有地制造东西,是一间灰褐色的房间,上面放着干花形式的怀旧灯。 Varvara Zelenetskaya的车间提出了一种“傍晚海滩”的版本,可以在家里直接完成-通过在房间里拉吊床,关闭上方的灯光并加强下方的灯光。 Art Cascade提供了一种无聊的办公室形式,该办公室用熟悉的材料制成了新的形式:文件架强烈弯曲,霓虹灯与丰富的绿色植物形成对比,地板上覆盖着“绿草”。

室内概念的概念性展览是由学生进行的-一般而言,展览的这一部分可视为20世纪设计主题的变体。一些作者回想起马累维奇的至上主义,其形式为红黑黄两种形式。另一个事实更接近于Piet Mondrian严格的抽象主义,他以其著名的彩色矩形和黑色线条构成了三维空间中的交叉对话。还有一些人试图通过在玩具屋中展示这种生活来想象室内的生活,观众肯定会想在其中看电视,然后在电视屏幕上播放。

电影节竞赛的获胜者将于4月1日宣布,在此之前,将在Brestskaya的House举办关于房屋设计和建筑的大师班。

缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Офис коммуникационной компании и культурного центра Zero Алексея Левчука
Офис коммуникационной компании и культурного центра Zero Алексея Левчука
缩放
缩放
Проект АРТ-Бля
Проект АРТ-Бля
缩放
缩放
«Бедный дизайн» Наталии Тамручи
«Бедный дизайн» Наталии Тамручи
缩放
缩放
Проект мастерской Варвары Зеленецкой
Проект мастерской Варвары Зеленецкой
缩放
缩放
Проект «Арт-каскада»
Проект «Арт-каскада»
缩放
缩放
Студенческий проект. Фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
Студенческий проект. Фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Real And Unreal. At The Festival Of Interior Design "Under The Roof Of The House"

Real And Unreal. At The Festival Of Interior Design "Under The Roof Of The House"
Real And Unreal. At The Festival Of Interior Design "Under The Roof Of The House"

Video: Real And Unreal. At The Festival Of Interior Design "Under The Roof Of The House"

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Speed level Archviz design : Country House Unreal Engine 4 2023, February
Anonim

The exposition is traditionally located in the “House on Brestskaya” - in the “Model Hall”, where public councils are held under the mayor of Moscow, in the corridors and on the small fourth floor. The masters of design took over the third floor, leaving the upper platform for aspiring artists. It is interesting to observe how, as the number of storeys increases, projects become more free and utopian.

In the middle of the hall of the main competition, objects are collected that vaguely resemble enlarged furniture: the central part of the exhibition depicts an exaggerated interior, each item of which is used as an exhibition stand. For example, the architectural studio of Karen Balyan placed images of one of their new interiors on the surface of a luminous cylindrical floor lamp hung from the ceiling, grounded with a single cord. The adjacent stand depicts a frame-portal, which can be passed through, examining the photographs placed on its inner walls. The hall's nail is a less recognizable object, which, due to its incomprehensibility, claims to be a metaphor - a plastic cylinder, from the body of which illuminated rectangles with pictures are extruded. Most of all it looks like a tree trunk with chopped off branches.

The walls are lined with tablets depicting apartments, offices, shops and themed restaurants. The Park for a Time restaurant project by Sofia Todorovskaya offers a mix of exteriors from different eras: a round dance floor is surrounded by small halls, each of which creates the atmosphere of some part of the 20th century, mainly by means of a retro car from Buick to Cadillac placed in the center. The office space of the communication company Zero of Alexey Levchuk is designed with powerful straight planes and long corridors. Apparently, laconicism helps to build effective communication.

The contenders for the "author's subject" and "subject installation" awards are exhibited in the hall of the layout of the General Plan of Moscow. This conceptual exposition is distinguished by the unobtrusive ephemerality of forms divorced from vain life, as well as persistent attachment to the theme of the lamp. This is understandable: firstly, light is a sublime and attractive topic, and secondly, its sources are least of all tied to pragmatic requirements and can be of almost any kind. So the most conceptual part of the exhibition evolved in the direction of the Svet store - though not just any one, but a very good one.

"ART-Bla", for example, furnished a small corner with a stool and a cloud with paper lamps of characteristic outlines. The Poor Design project, in other words, how to make something out of nothing, by Natalia Tamruchi is a gray-brown room with nostalgic lamps in the form of dried flowers. The workshop of Varvara Zelenetskaya proposed a version of the "evening beach", which can be done right at home - by pulling a hammock in the room, closing the upper light and strengthening the lower one. Art Cascade offered a boring version of an office made of familiar materials in new forms: the shelf for papers is strongly curved, neon contrasts with abundant greenery, and the floor is covered with “green grass”.

The conceptual exposition of Interior Ideas was made by students - in general, this part of the exhibition can be considered as variations on the theme of 20th century design. Some authors recalled Malevich's Suprematism with red-black-yellow forms.Another turned out to be closer to the strict abstractionism of Piet Mondrian with his famous colored rectangles and black lines, from which cross dialogue in three-dimensional space was composed. Still others tried to imagine life in the interior by showing this life in a toy house, into which the viewer will certainly want to look and which, moreover, is broadcast on the TV screen.

The winners of the Festival's contests will be announced on April 1, and before that, master classes on design and architecture of the house will be held at the House on Brestskaya.

zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Офис коммуникационной компании и культурного центра Zero Алексея Левчука
Офис коммуникационной компании и культурного центра Zero Алексея Левчука
zooming
zooming
Проект АРТ-Бля
Проект АРТ-Бля
zooming
zooming
«Бедный дизайн» Наталии Тамручи
«Бедный дизайн» Наталии Тамручи
zooming
zooming
Проект мастерской Варвары Зеленецкой
Проект мастерской Варвары Зеленецкой
zooming
zooming
Проект «Арт-каскада»
Проект «Арт-каскада»
zooming
zooming
Студенческий проект. Фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
Студенческий проект. Фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic