喀山:一百零一十年

喀山:一百零一十年
喀山:一百零一十年

视频: 喀山:一百零一十年

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 碧山嚴忠勇山 2023, 一月
Anonim

svobodadostupa.ru

在考古学家于1997年在喀山克里姆林宫发现一千年的硬币之后,开始了Ta斯坦斯坦首都周年纪念的大规模准备工作。大量的联邦资金被用来“保护和发展城市的历史部分”,但从某种程度上说,实际的建设却引起了更多争议。这座城市拥有出色的木制建筑实例,数个塔塔尔(Tatar)定居点,19世纪独特的建筑,失去了大部分古迹,包括喀山酒店在内的其他许多建筑都年久失修。取而代之的是新建筑,包括由北部首都建造的圣彼得堡街和尚未完工的Moskovskaya街。尽管必须承认,另一方面,五到十年前,喀山充满了贫民窟和急需的现代建筑。

毫无疑问,最近几年最具争议性,同时又具有象征意义和标志性的建筑是建在克里姆林宫的库尔谢里夫清真寺。自2000年以来,该清真寺已被列入联合国教科文组织古迹清单(仅一小部分)俄罗斯有超过20个这样的物体)。清真寺的巨大轮廓从字面上压制了克里姆林宫的古老建筑,其中大部分可追溯到16世纪,新清真寺完全改变了受保护的整体。它的思想和政治意义非常明显:在可怕的伊凡(Ivan)征服喀山之前,在克里姆林宫(Kremlin)遗址上有一座传奇的多部清真寺,莫斯科沙皇(Moscow Tsar)占领了这座清真寺,将其焚毁。因此,今天的清真寺的建造者将其视为恢复正义。只有一个障碍:克里姆林宫合奏是16至17世纪的真实纪念碑,其历史不可抹杀,而这座新清真寺则是当今野心的纪念碑。它的外观有点类似于克里姆林宫的国会大厦。

这座城市的中央广场是在苏联时代的斯大林主义新古典主义的基础上创建的。自由。位于其上的贵族议会大楼是具有联邦重要意义的一座古迹,到了千年之前都得到了恢复,新的屋顶,新的布局,新的装饰,新的地板出现了,现在这座建筑变成了市​​政厅。

在Svoboda广场和几乎位于城市中心的喀山文化中心后面,有一个Neftyanikov定居点(由来自Almetyevsk市的石油工人的钱建造),该定居点是在加速的时间内建造的,旨在重新安置周年纪念来宾。如果仔细观察,该村庄由两类房屋组成,它们随机分布且彼此非常靠近-因此无法在其中居住。

但是,建设热潮中肯定有积极的方面-拆除破旧的破旧房屋后,有超过4万个家庭搬迁到了新房屋中。特别是对于喀山的千年而言,千禧公园被放置在城市荒原上。它是在创纪录的时间内建成的,最后一棵树是在周年纪念日种植的。公园周围创建了一个新环境-居民楼,Baskethall体育中心。

圣彼得堡潮流占据着喀山新建筑中的一个独立主题。圣彼得堡步行街体现了一条河街的主题:桥上遍布桥梁,小型建筑形式重复了圣彼得堡的建筑,在街的尽头有一座类似于圣以撒大教堂圆顶的建筑。

但是,喀山几乎没有高质量的现代建筑。在为数不多的建筑中,金字塔式的购物和娱乐综合楼以全玻璃金字塔的形式建造,科斯顿商业中心和贝雷格住宅区由沿河的几栋房屋组成,其主要立面从伏尔加河敞开,站出来。

喀山居民的骄傲是一年前开通的地铁,该地铁迄今由五个车站组成,主要位于市中心。地铁的初衷是象征塔塔尔汗国神话般的克里姆林宫地牢,因此,与莫斯科地铁不同,莫斯科地铁从上方提供光线以显示与地面的连接,即感觉地下的光线在这里被强调,来自下方的光线突出了这一点。

缩放
缩放
Мечеть Кул Шариф, Казань
Мечеть Кул Шариф, Казань
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Остатки старой Казани
Остатки старой Казани
缩放
缩放
поселок нефтяников в Казани
поселок нефтяников в Казани
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Kazan: One Thousand And One Years

Kazan: One Thousand And One Years
Kazan: One Thousand And One Years

Video: Kazan: One Thousand And One Years

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: 1000 лет Казани - 1 1000 years of Kazan 1000年的喀山 1000年以上の救 1000 سنة قازان 1000 ел, Казан ziminvideo 2023, February
Anonim

svobodadostupa.ru

After archaeologists found a thousand-year-old coin in 1997 in the Kazan Kremlin, large-scale preparations for the anniversary of the capital of Tatarstan began. Huge federal funds were used to “preserve and develop the historical part of the city,” but the actual construction has become, to put it mildly, more controversial. The city, which had excellent examples of wooden architecture, several Tatar settlements, unique buildings of the 19th century, has lost most of its monuments, and many of the rest, including the Kazan hotel, are in disrepair. In their place, new buildings arose, including St. Petersburg Street, built by the northern capital, and Moskovskaya Street, which is still unfinished. Although it must be admitted that, on the other hand, five or ten years ago Kazan was filled with slums and was in dire need of modern construction.

Undoubtedly, the most controversial and at the same time symbolic and declarative building of these recent years is the Kul Sharif mosque, built in the Kremlin, the ensemble of which has been included in the list of UNESCO monuments since 2000 (there are only a little more than twenty such objects in Russia). The gigantic silhouette of the mosque literally suppressed the ancient Kremlin buildings, most of which date back to the 16th century, the new mosque completely changed the protected ensemble. Its ideological and political significance is quite obvious: before the conquest of Kazan by Ivan the Terrible, on the site of the Kremlin there was a legendary multi-ministerial mosque, which the Moscow Tsar, having taken the city, burned. Therefore, the construction of today's mosque is viewed by its creators as a restoration of justice. There is only one snag: the Kremlin ensemble is a genuine monument of the 16th-17th centuries, of that history that cannot be erased, and the new mosque is a monument to today's ambitions. Its appearance is somewhat akin to the Palace of Congresses of the Moscow Kremlin.

The central square of the city, created on the basis of the Stalinist neoclassicism in the Soviet era - pl. Freedom. The building of the nobility assembly located on it, a monument of federal significance, was restored beyond recognition by the millennium - a new roof, a new layout, new decor, new floors appeared - now the building has turned into a town hall.

Behind Svoboda Square and the Kazan cultural center, almost in the center of the city, there is a settlement of Neftyanikov (built with the money of oil workers from the city of Almetyevsk), made in an accelerated time frame, designed to accommodate guests who arrived for the anniversary. If you look closely, the village consists of two types of houses, located randomly and very close to each other - so it is not possible to live in them.

However, there are definitely positive aspects in the construction boom - after the demolition of dilapidated dilapidated housing, more than 40 thousand families were relocated to new houses. Especially for the millennium of Kazan, the Millennium Park was laid out on the city wasteland. It was built in record time, the last trees were planted on the day of the anniversary. A new environment was created around the park - residential buildings, the Baskethall sports center.

A separate topic in the new architecture of Kazan is occupied by the St. Petersburg trend. pedestrian St. Petersburg Street embodies the theme of a river-street: bridges are thrown across it, small architectural forms repeat those of St. Petersburg, and at the end of the street there is a building resembling the dome of St. Isaac's Cathedral.

However, few high-quality modern architecture appeared in Kazan. Among the few buildings, the Pyramid shopping and entertainment complex, made in the form of a fully glazed pyramid, the Korston business center and the Bereg residential complex, consisting of several houses along the river, the main facade of which opens from the Volga, stand out.

The pride of Kazan residents is the metro, which opened a year ago, which so far consists of five stations and is located mainly in the center. The very idea of ​​the metro is that it should symbolize the mythical Kremlin dungeons of the times of the Tatar Khanate, therefore, unlike the Moscow metro, where light is supplied from above in order to show the connection with the surface, the feeling of the underground is accentuated here, which is emphasized by the light coming from below.

zooming
zooming
Мечеть Кул Шариф, Казань
Мечеть Кул Шариф, Казань
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Остатки старой Казани
Остатки старой Казани
zooming
zooming
поселок нефтяников в Казани
поселок нефтяников в Казани
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic