维特拉建筑系列的新展品

维特拉建筑系列的新展品
维特拉建筑系列的新展品

视频: 维特拉建筑系列的新展品

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: Красная Поляна | Роза Хутор | Горки Город | Газпром | Как все начиналось | Красная Поляна 2021 2023, 二月
Anonim

自1981年起,一场大火彻底摧毁了维特拉工厂,该公司的业主向世界上最好的建筑师订购了新的生产大楼。第一位是尼古拉斯·格里姆肖(Nicholas Grimshaw),他建造了铝板的主要车间,并在大火发生后六个月内准备就绪。然后是Alvaro Siza(1986年的另一个工作室和1994年的设计工作室),Frank Gehry(1989年的维特拉设计博物馆),Zaha Hadid(1993年的工厂消防部门),是该建筑师的第一个完成的项目,现在用于收藏椅的展示),安藤忠雄(1993年在日本以外的第一座会议室),甚至还有巴克敏斯特·富勒(他的测地穹顶于2000年安装在瓦埃勒,并用作接待厅)和让·普罗维(JeanProuvé)(他的加油站于2003年在那里收集)。

现在,将在此“明星”合奏中添加“VitraHouse”(根据项目“Herzog&de Meuron”的项目,有商店和咖啡馆的游客中心)和“Vitrashop”(SANAA的生产车间)。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

VitraHouse让人想起瑞士建筑师最近的另一个项目-泰特现代美术馆(Tate Modern)的新翼楼。在威尔和伦敦一样,尽管规模较小,但将竖立复杂的体积,好像由单独的“立方体”组成。在这种情况下,它们是细长的白色平行六面体,带有山墙屋顶的仿制品,从两端完全上光。通过这些彩色的窗户,您可以看到它们的内部。他们在一起形成了一个四层楼的结构,其主要思想是这种房屋的第一类型(因此,山墙屋顶和VitraHouse这个名字)是通过压制和堆叠进行重新加工的(并非无缘无故,我们在谈论一种工厂)。

缩放
缩放

迄今为止,关于“Vitrashop”的信息几乎一无所知-仅向公众展示了“Vitra”合奏的总体布局,通过十字路口可以看到与Grimshaw和Siz建筑物相关的新车间的大片唱片。 SANAA的建筑师报告说,未来生产设施的天花板高度为8 m,还将在其上方设置一个额外的夹层地板,其中包括办公室和娱乐场所。照明将通过楼板的玻璃部分提供,并且立面将覆盖在未命名材料的波纹板中,这将模仿隐藏在其后面的结构的窗帘。

缩放
缩放

Vitrashop和VitraHouse都将在2009年准备就绪。

受主题流行

New Exhibits Of The Vitra Architectural Collection

New Exhibits Of The Vitra Architectural Collection
New Exhibits Of The Vitra Architectural Collection

Video: New Exhibits Of The Vitra Architectural Collection

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Architecture Tour: The Vitra Design Museum building by Frank Gehry 2023, January
Anonim

Since 1981, when a great fire completely destroyed the Vitra factory, the owners of the firm ordered new buildings for their production complex to the best architects in the world. The first was Nicholas Grimshaw, who built the main workshop of aluminum panels, which was ready within six months after the fire. Then there was Alvaro Siza (another workshop in 1986 and a design workshop in 1994)), Frank Gehry (Vitra Design Museum in 1989), Zaha Hadid (factory fire department in 1993, the first completed project of this architect, now used to display the collection chairs), Tadao Ando (a conference room in 1993, his first building outside Japan), as well as even Buckminster Fuller (his geodesic dome was installed in Vejle in 2000 and serves as a reception hall) and Jean Prouvé (his gas station was collected there in 2003).

Now to this "star" ensemble will be added "VitraHouse" - a visitor center with a shop and a cafe according to the project "Herzog & de Meuron", and "Vitrashop" - a production workshop of SANAA.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

VitraHouse is reminiscent of another recent project by Swiss architects - the new wing of the Tate Modern. In Weill, as in London, albeit on a more modest scale, a complex volume will be erected, as if composed of separate "cubes". In this case, these are elongated white parallelepipeds with an imitation of a gable roof, completely glazed from the ends. Through these multi-colored windows you can see their interior. Together they form a four-storey structure, the main idea of ​​which is the first type of the house itself (hence the gable roof and the name VitraHouse), reworked by pressing and stacking (not without reason we are talking about a factory).

zooming
zooming

Almost nothing is known about Vitrashop yet - the public was shown only the general layout of the Vitra ensemble, where one could see a large disc of the new workshop, connected with the buildings of Grimshaw and Siz by passages. SANAA architects reported that the ceiling height of the future production facility is 8 meters, and an additional mezzanine floor with office and recreational premises will also be located above it. Lighting will be provided through the glazed sections of the slabs, and the façade will be clad in corrugated panels of an unnamed material, which will create an imitation of a curtain that hides the building.

zooming
zooming

Both Vitrashop and VitraHouse will be ready in 2009.

Popular by topic