Krasnobogatyr大象

Krasnobogatyr大象
Krasnobogatyr大象

视频: Krasnobogatyr大象

视频: A brief look at Bylina and Bogatyr: Epic Russian Folk Poetry 2022, 十二月
Anonim

在莫斯科,习惯上将住宅区称为“甜蜜浪漫的”:一种阳光柔和的氛围,以便立即使买家相信他要购买的不是莫斯科郊区,而是至少在索契的公寓。突然之间-大象。另外,通常来说,浪漫-这里找不到大象。这些要么是儿童歌中的粉红色大象,要么是著名的轶事,即他历史故乡里大象的纪念碑……无论如何,搬家并不平凡,房屋也不太平凡。

现代房屋往往像发射场上的漫画火箭一样向上生长,这是一个很好的例子-新建的塔楼立在“大象”旁边。相反,利兹洛夫(Lyzlov)的房屋正试图在景观和周围恶劣的建筑中融化,呼应Yauz海岸的山坡。房屋本来可以更低的高度,但是为了节省Yauza河岸公园的空间,建筑师抱怨说:“建筑面积被拉在一起,房屋变得更大了”。

周围的每个人都在试图用更强大的围墙围堵精英阶层,而利兹洛夫则在建筑物之间绘制一条新街,以便为周围居民开放通往河流和公园的通道,并吸引他们他们到商店和咖啡馆,它们将位于房屋的较低层。但是,这并不能阻止他在建筑物之间的转角处创建更封闭,更安静的庭院。

最后,现在流行的是将窗户系在水平的丝带中,以纪念建构主义,然后,Lyzlov故意将其拉起,强调垂直单元格,类似于相同的“色带窗户”,只是倒置了90度。窗户之间的石将以棋盘格图案涂上红色和黑色,并与浅色的“框架”组合在一起,形成一个镶嵌组合,从远处融合成所需的大象“皮肤”的粉红色调。

一位投资人建议称房屋为大象,根据大象的动物形态比较,它们在现代设计中是相关的。的确,每个人都习惯了``掠夺性吉普车''类型的组合,这使所有者对喜欢的东西的想法更加活跃。这房子很大,有点像,大象很合适。而且,从轮廓上看,它们实际上与大象非常相似-每个大型建筑物都有一个很高的通道,将大部分房屋分隔开来-大象的虚构主体与细小的“树干”。根据尼古拉·利兹洛夫(Nikolai Lyzlov)的说法,车道的细长形状和位置是由于遵守日晒标准而引起的-公寓不能放置在这里,照明不好。但是,这种相当实用的形式提供了必要的提示,房屋变成了“大象”。利兹洛夫(Lyzlov)的合著者维塔利·斯塔德尼科夫(Vitaly Stadnikov)甚至画了一幅画:一只身高较小,身高67米的大象是女孩,第二只大象长到83米,是男孩。

大象是一个取之不尽,用之不竭的话题,但另一个比较很有趣。每个下过棋的人都知道有这样一个人物-白嘴鸦,她是军官,她是大象,通常以堡垒塔的形式描绘。因此,如果我们以为我们所有新的精英住房都是通向光明未来的船,那么可以理解,它通常以塔的形式建造,但是尼古拉·利兹洛夫(Nikolai Lyzlov)提出了一个更原始的版本-大象本身。

大象的到来意味着将旧工业区改造成美丽宜居的地方。利兹洛夫大厦(Lyzlov House)建在一家制革厂的所在地,该制革厂已经污染了Yauza上游很长时间了。河里的水将变得干净,河岸,这里没有堤岸,将被耕种。在Yauza的另一侧,索科利尼基(Sokolniki)的一束光线射向公园,稍经过一会儿便可以到达Losinka。大象原来是新的生态友好区的象征。

缩放
缩放
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны» © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны» © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
缩放
缩放
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны» © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны» © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
缩放
缩放
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны». Генплан © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны». Генплан © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
缩放
缩放
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны». Аксонометрия © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны». Аксонометрия © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Krasnobogatyr Elephants

Krasnobogatyr Elephants
Krasnobogatyr Elephants

Video: Krasnobogatyr Elephants

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Крепость: щитом и мечом (мультфильм) 2023, February
Anonim

In Moscow, it is customary to call residential complexes a sugary-romantic: something sunnier and softer, in order to immediately convince the buyer that he is buying an apartment not on the outskirts of Moscow, but at least in Sochi. And suddenly - elephants. Also, in general, romantic - elephants are not found here. Either these are pink elephants from a children's song, or from a well-known anecdote, namely a monument to an elephant in his historical homeland … In any case, the move is not ordinary, and the houses are also not quite ordinary.

Modern housing tends to grow upward like a comic rocket on a launch pad, a perfect example - the newly built towers standing next to the "elephants". The Lyzlov houses, on the contrary, are trying to dissolve in the landscape and in the poor surrounding buildings, echoing the slope of the Yauz coast. The houses could have been even lower in height, but in order to save space for the park on the banks of the Yauza, “the building area has been gathered up and the houses have become larger,” the architect complains.

Everyone around is trying to enclose their elites with more powerful fences, and Lyzlov, on the contrary, is drawing a new street between the buildings in order to open the passage to the river and the park for the surrounding residents, as well as attract them to shops and cafes, which will be located in the lower tiers of houses. This, however, does not prevent him from creating more closed, calm courtyards in the corners between the buildings.

Finally, it is now fashionable to tie windows, in memory of constructivism, in horizontal ribbons, and Lyzlov deliberately pulls them up, emphasizing the vertical cells, similar to the same “ribbon windows”, only inverted by 90 degrees. The lintels between the windows will be painted in red and black, in a checkerboard pattern, which in combination with light "frames" will give a mosaic set that merges from afar into the desired pink tone of an elephant "skin".

An investor suggested calling the houses elephants, according to whom zoomorphic comparisons are relevant in modern design. Indeed, everyone is accustomed to combinations of the "predatory jeep" type, reviving the owner's idea of ​​the favorite thing. The house is something big and kind, elephants just fit. Moreover, in profile they are really remotely similar to elephants - each large building has a very high passage that separates most of the house - the imaginary body of an elephant from a thin "trunk". The elongated shape and location of the driveways, according to Nikolai Lyzlov, arose from the observance of insolation standards - apartments cannot be placed here, they will be poorly lit. However, this quite practical form provided the necessary hint, and the houses became “elephants”. Lyzlov's co-author Vitaly Stadnikov even drew a picture: one elephant, smaller in height, with a height of 67 meters, is a girl, the second, who has grown to 83 meters, is a boy.

The elephant is an inexhaustible topic, but another comparison is interesting. Everyone who has played chess knows that there is such a figure - a rook, she is an officer, she is an elephant, which is most often depicted in the form of a fortress tower. So, if we imagine that all our new elite housing is a kind of boat for sailing into a bright future, then it is quite understandable that it is usually built in the form of a tower, but Nikolai Lyzlov proposed a more original version - the elephant itself.

The arrival of elephants means the transformation of the old industrial zone into a beautiful and habitable place. The Lyzlov House is being built on the site of a tannery that has been polluting the upper reaches of the Yauza for a very long time. The water in the river will become clear, the bank, and there is no embankment here, will be cultivated. On the other side of the Yauza, one of the rays of Sokolniki comes out to the park, after walking a little you can get to Losinka. Elephants turn out to be a symbol of a new eco-friendly area.

zooming
zooming
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны» © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны» © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
zooming
zooming
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны» © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны» © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
zooming
zooming
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны». Генплан © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны». Генплан © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
zooming
zooming
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны». Аксонометрия © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
Жилой комплекс «Краснобогатырские слоны». Аксонометрия © Архитектурная мастерская Лызлова
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic