我们和他们。十一月发生了什么

我们和他们。十一月发生了什么
我们和他们。十一月发生了什么

视频: 我们和他们。十一月发生了什么

视频: 中国正在快速回到疫情动员状态/中共政治局: 经济恢复不稳固/王剑每日观察/20210730 2022, 十二月
Anonim

ARX奖的颁奖典礼被毫不客气地称为“建筑和建筑领域的关键事件”。在自pra的问题上如此鲁direct的直接性,每个人都有些颤抖,但乖乖地等待着一个伟大的事件。我必须承认,总体而言,该奖项是成功的。首先,可以召集很多公认的建筑师作为该奖项的提名人,除了Arch-Moscow,他们现在很少聚会。在年轻的地方和非莫斯科的同事那里占有一席之地之后,近年来,令人尊敬的建筑师似乎不再引人注目,仿佛他们对荣耀感到满足。这并不是完全正确的,因为最终他们所做的并不像以前那样引人注目。也许ARX奖的一个良好开端将有助于克服这种不公正现象。

其次,陪审团的决定以一种令人愉悦的方式使事件的公关工作变得轻松愉快,重点放在非常平静的事情上:一个Totan Kuzembaev的木制游艇俱乐部一次获得了两项提名,这是一个明显的类比,是对布罗德斯基在莫斯科大公国的“小形式”的连续胜利…参加陪审团的三名外国人中有两人选择了一栋和同一座建筑物Kuzembaev,这个巧合清楚地表明,正是这样-有条件的说,现代俄罗斯建筑中的“Klyazminskoe”方向对他们而言比其他人更有趣:您不能对此提出异议,它确实是一种特殊的创意产品,是概念与体系结构之间的桥梁。其他提名的获胜者:每个人在Tessinsky的房子。 S. Skuratova,D。Aleksandrova的克里特岛村庄,Raum建筑师设计的乌法半岛城市规划概念-以在自然,文化和自然生态边缘处的深思熟虑的背景主义而著称。

如果国际评审团在ARX大奖中选择了俄罗斯知名建筑师的作品,那么几天后,颁奖便在某种意义上像镜子一样进行了-代表俄罗斯前卫,又颁发了一个奖项,今年是雅科夫·切尔尼科夫(Yakov Chernikhov)首次获得同名基金的奖励。不是把小雕像移交给这里,而是一大笔钱吗? 50,000(总资金是两倍),不是很古老,但是年轻而有前途,不是俄罗斯人,而是外国人,或者说是国际人,但是只有俄罗斯人鲍里斯·贝纳斯科尼决定参加,他在最后一天带来了他的平板电脑。他们不是因为一项特定的工作而获奖,而是因为他们具有创造力的信条,他们在55名被提名人中寻找最不规范,最具有前瞻性的候选人,而不是字母,而是前卫的精神。这些都是公认的乌拉圭理论家,尤其是为欧洲联盟的行政工作以及为DOGMA集团的建筑师阿尔巴尼亚首都工作的理论家。建筑师代表了现代搜索的明显替代方法,这些搜索是对计算机计算出的复杂复杂新弯折的现代选择-他们鄙视文体趣味,他们立即想到城市,为简单起见,他们以立方体的形式描绘建筑物,以宣言的形式发言-直视向前,他们放下尖锐的短语,显然是教条的片段…无论如何,它们显然不属于形式化的现代性搜索。而且其平板电脑上各种残酷的图像甚至比前卫更具有前卫性,并且最重要的是使人联想到勒杜(Ledoux)-因此,显然是“新雅各宾派之城”的名字。另一方面,这种理论化的城市主义与当前的威尼斯双年展的口号非常吻合,在该届威尼斯双年展上,DOGMA在意大利馆展示了其理想城市Vema的设计。他们没有在双年展上受到关注,可能是因为他们的乌托邦主义。

在双年展上,获得的不是乌托邦,而是真正的事迹。丹麦人在生态学的基础上成功地与中国人合作。哥伦比亚首都波哥大与芒茨豪森一样,成功地摆脱了自己的麻烦,被称为所有其他城市的“希望灯塔”。他们并没有把美观的展览设计视为内容,而是真正的成就展览。由于现在俄罗斯没有成功的城市,而且只有一个大城市不受控制的增长这一事实,所以没有什么值得指望的。一个优雅的解决方案-在布罗德斯基的诗意装置中以记忆其后果的形式展示俄罗斯都市主义,这对他自己的人民来说是令人愉快的,而其他人很可能不理解-这次双年展没有评估该语言艺术,但数量。尽管获得了一个美丽的展览,但日本获得了一个。

除了两项全新的和备受瞩目的奖项外,在莫斯科,莫斯科还颁发了沙龙杂志已经广为人知的“Arkhip”奖,这是一种室内装饰和私人住宅奖。今年,传统上获奖作品的高品质作品由轻微的紧张感(不对称的窗户,斜面,移位)结合在一起-要么是时尚潮流,要么是私人建筑的总体氛围。主要提名“个人住宅”的获奖者,建筑师德米特里·季琴科(Dmitry Geychenko)无法参加颁奖典礼-在夏天,他因无害包装的药物在乌克兰海关被捕,不久前他因未获认罪而获释离开,他们将在12月中旬接受审判。

一系列非常不同的非工会奖项在总体上恢复了建筑生活,特别是在11月,但是主要的话题并没有集中在这里。在整个十一月,所有可以讨论俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司城市摩天大楼项目的人都在圣彼得堡艺术学院展出。报纸上充斥着大量文章,直指摩天大楼,令人难以置信地毁了该国唯一严格地说是美丽的城市。召开了几次新闻发布会,青年协会,暴民和抗议活动出现了。作为回应,我们得到保证,这些项目只是草图,尚未决定。

反对运动的确很活跃,尽管是不同的。首先是相对最好的知识分子,它是知识分子,由米哈伊尔·皮特罗夫斯基(Mikhail Piotrovsky)代表,并继承了D.S.的思想。利哈切夫(Likhachev)已经在一座摩天大楼上为彼得(Peter)辩护,但是那是一个较短的增长,而不是俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司(Gazprom)的增长,也就是说,它没有计划作为批准一家在城市上空的非常有影响力的公司的象征,并且在这方面,九十年代的摩天大楼的位置明显较弱。本月底,这一运动终于以世界遗产保护基金会代表英国人诺里奇勋爵和英国人科林·阿默里的一封​​信的形式获得了外国同事的支持;随后在《泰晤士报》上发表了一篇文章。

抵抗的第二部分是工会,尽管他们赞成一件事,但是建筑师工会的表现并没有冒犯俄罗斯建筑师没有参与设计的冒犯。

关于外国明星项目的意见也各不相同-建筑博物馆馆长David Sakrisian称它们都很糟糕和粗心,但是并没有解释原因。另一方面,Piotrovsky认为这些项目是好的,将建筑的质量以及如果它出现在计划的地点会给城市造成的损害进行了划分。在这里您可以感觉到出路-为什么不在城市郊区的某个地方“从星空”建造一个好的摩天大楼,同时又使该地区焕然一新?当然,如果俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司准备妥协。

如果您看这些项目,那么总的来说,我想同意Piotrovsky的观点。除了不是最复杂的流派之外,“明星”还提供了多种解决方案。观察到一个规律性:在六位受邀者中,五位是毫无疑问的第一等星,第六个项目也是外国的,但“有大量俄罗斯人参与”-RMJM。这也不是最后一排的工作室,但是没有其他的享誉全球的工作室-在英国建筑公司中排名第七。她参加了苏格兰议会的建设,该议会以对历史建筑的态度非常精致而著称,但没有担任第一职务。但是她在迪拜工作,对于俄罗斯官员和商人来说,这个地方几乎是幸福的理想已不是什么秘密。

如果查看这些项目,您会立即感觉到细微的差别。五颗“星星”以各自的方式试图使它们的巨人入侵这座城市。努维尔(Nouvel)建造了奥罗拉(Aurora),这不是他建造的第一艘轮船形式。利伯斯金(Libeskind)-总参谋部拱门,试图打开拉斯特雷利的斯莫尔尼大教堂的景色;福克萨斯是金钟或彼得和保罗的尖顶。 Koolhaas用立体壁““勾勒”了体积,试图掩盖建筑物的巨大空间,Herzog和De Meuron塔楼弯曲,好像她为站在这个地方感到ham愧一样。他们白白地说,我们的丑闻并没有影响到外国人,要么他们不了解一切,要么他们感到-所有五位真正的“明星”都以一种或另一种方式表达了他们对自己所做的事的尴尬,侵犯了“天际线”。

事实证明,只有一个项目与怀疑和反思不符。它代表了俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司标志的纯粹体现,一种天然气蜡烛,甚至比有人所说的要大20米。这是一个非常昂贵,技术精巧的燃烧器雕塑,是雄心勃勃的气体符号命令的最纯粹体现。有没有怀疑他会被选中。至于公众,瓦伦蒂娜·马特维琴科(Valentina Matvienko)在宣布结果时表示,圣彼得堡居民应该感到高兴,而阿列克谢·米勒(Alexey Miller)向公众提供了一个溜冰场来安慰自己,溜冰场将同时建在奥赫塔(Okhta)领土上。那是12月1日。

秋季收获的奖项已经收集。预计12月不会在专业领域发生严重事件,但有关圣彼得堡塔楼的丑闻可能会发展。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Дмитрий Александров. Проект поселка «Гнездо морского орла» на Крите. Лауреат ARX awards в номинации «экспериментальный проект»
Дмитрий Александров. Проект поселка «Гнездо морского орла» на Крите. Лауреат ARX awards в номинации «экспериментальный проект»
缩放
缩放
Жилой дом в Тессинском переулке, Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS. Сергей Скуратов. Лауреат в номиннации Проект здания или комплекса
Жилой дом в Тессинском переулке, Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS. Сергей Скуратов. Лауреат в номиннации Проект здания или комплекса
缩放
缩放
Пьер Витторио Аурели и Мартино Таттара, лауреаты премии имени Якова Чернихова. Андрей Чернихов, председатель Фонда имени Я. Чернихова (справа)
Пьер Витторио Аурели и Мартино Таттара, лауреаты премии имени Якова Чернихова. Андрей Чернихов, председатель Фонда имени Я. Чернихова (справа)
缩放
缩放
Церемония награждения премии «Архип»
Церемония награждения премии «Архип»
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

We And They. What Happened In November

We And They. What Happened In November
We And They. What Happened In November
Video: We And They. What Happened In November
Video: Guns N' Roses - November Rain 2023, February
Anonim

The awarding ceremony of the ARX awards, which without undue modesty was called “a key event in the field of architecture and construction”, was awarded with great pomp. From such reckless directness in the matter of self-praise, everyone shivered a little, but obediently waited for a great event. And I must admit, on the whole, the award was a success. Firstly, it was possible to call quite a lot of recognized architects as nominees for the award, who now, except for Arch-Moscow, rarely get together. Having yielded their place somewhere to young, and somewhere to non-Moscow colleagues, venerable architects in recent years have ceased to be noticeable, as if they had satiated themselves with glory. This is not entirely correct, because in the end what they are doing becomes not as noticeable as before. Maybe a good start for the ARX awards will help overcome this injustice.

Secondly, the decision of the jury smoothed out the PR aplomb of the event in a pleasant way, focusing on very calm things: one wooden Yacht Club of Totan Kuzembaev won in two nominations at once, making a clear analogy and a kind of continuation of the successive victories of Brodsky's "small forms" at Arch-Moscow … One and the same building Kuzembaev was chosen by two of the three foreigners participating in the jury, this coincidence clearly expressed that it is precisely this - conditionally, speaking, the "Klyazminskoe" direction in modern Russian architecture is more interesting for them than the rest: you cannot argue with this, it is really a special creative product, a cross between concept and architecture. Winners of other nominations: house in Tessinsky per. S. Skuratova, the Cretan village of D. Aleksandrova, the urban planning concept of the Ufa Peninsula by Raum architects - are distinguished by thoughtful contextualism on the verge of ecology, somewhere natural, somewhere cultural.

If in the ARX awards the international jury chose the works of recognized Russian architects, then a few days later the awarding took place, in a sense, mirror-like - on behalf of the Russian avant-garde, another award was presented, also for the first time this year, the Yakov Chernikhov award from the fund of the same name. It was not a statuette that was handed over here, but a substantial sum of? 50,000 (and the total fund is twice as large), not venerable, but young and promising, and not Russian, but foreign - or rather international, but from the Russians only Boris Bernasconi decided to participate, who brought his tablet on the last day. They were awarded not for a specific work, but for a creative credo, looking for among the 55 nominees the most non-standard and forward-looking, corresponding not to the letter, but to the spirit of the avant-garde. Such were recognized ubranists-theorists working, in particular, for the administration of the European Union and for the Albanian capital, architects of the DOGMA group. Architects represent a clear and obvious alternative to modern searches for the new in sophisticated complex bends calculated on a computer - they despise stylistic delights, they immediately think in cities, for simplicity they depict buildings in the form of cubes, speak in manifestos - looking straight ahead, they drop sharpened phrases, apparently fragments of dogma … In any case, their falling out of the formalized searches of modernity is obvious; and the avaricious images of their tablets are even more avant-garde than the avant-garde, and most of all remind Ledoux - hence, apparently, the name “the city of the new Jacobins”. On the other hand, such theorized urbanism fits well with the slogans of the current Venice City Biennale, at which DOGMA presented its design of the ideal city of Vema in the Italian pavilion; they were not noticed at the Biennale, perhaps because of their utopianism.

At the Biennale, it was not utopias that were awarded, but real deeds.Danes successfully cooperating with the Chinese on the basis of ecology. The capital of Colombia, Bogota, which, like Munchausen, successfully pulled itself out of problems with its own hand, was called a "beacon of hope" for all other cities. They evaluated not so much the beautiful exhibition design as the content - a real exhibition of achievements. Since there are no urban successes in Russia now, and there is only the fact of the uncontrolled growth of one big city, there was nothing to count on. An elegant solution - to show Russian urbanism in the form of memories of its consequences, presented in Brodsky's poetic installations, was pleasant for his own people, and the rest, most likely, did not understand - this time the Biennale was not evaluating the language of art, but of numbers. Although one beautiful exhibition was awarded, the Japanese one.

In addition to two completely new and high-profile awards, in Moscow they presented the already familiar "Arkhip" from the Salon magazine, an award for interiors and private houses. This year, traditionally high-quality works of the winners are united by a slight touch of nervousness - asymmetric windows, bevels, shifts - either a trend of fashion, or the general mood of private architecture. The winner of the main nomination "Individual House", architect Dmitry Geychenko, could not come to the award ceremony - in the summer he was arrested at the Ukrainian customs for a harmless pack of medicines, not so long ago he was released on recognizance not to leave, and they are going to be tried in mid-December.

A string of very different non-union awards revived architectural life in general and November in particular, but the main buzz was not centered here. Throughout November, everyone who could discuss the projects of the Gazprom-City skyscraper exhibited at the St. Petersburg Academy of Arts. The press was flooded with articles against the skyscraper, inconceivably disfiguring the only, strictly speaking, beautiful city in the country. Several press conferences were convened, youth associations, flash mobs, and protests emerged. In response, we received assurances that the projects are only sketches and nothing has been decided.

The movement against is indeed very active, albeit heterogeneous. Its first, the nicest, part, relatively speaking, the intelligentsia, is represented by Mikhail Piotrovsky and inherits the ideas of D.S. Likhachev, who had already defended Peter from one skyscraper, however, that was lower and not Gazprom's growth, that is, it was not planned as a symbol of the approval of a very large and influential company over the city, and in this respect the position of the skyscraper of the nineties was noticeably weaker. Towards the end of the month, this movement finally found support from foreign colleagues in the form of a letter from Lord Norwich and Colin Amery, the British, representatives of the World Monuments Conservation Fund; an article in the Times followed.

The second part of the resistance is the trade union, and although they are in favor of one thing, the performances of the unions of architects do not leave offense that Russian architects were not involved in the design.

Opinions about the projects of foreign stars also differed - the director of the Museum of Architecture David Sakrisian called them all bad and careless, however, did not explain why. Piotrovsky, on the other hand, recognized the projects as good, dividing the quality of architecture and the damage that it will cause to the city if it appears in the place where it is planned. Somewhere here you can feel the way out - why not build a good skyscraper "from the star" somewhere on the outskirts of the city, at the same time regenerating the area? If Gazprom is ready to compromise, of course.

If you look at the projects, then in general I would like to agree with Piotrovsky. Remaining within the framework of not the most sophisticated genre, the "stars" offered quite a variety of solutions. One regularity is observed: out of six invited, five are undoubted stars of the first magnitude, and the sixth project is also foreign, but "with a large Russian participation" - RMJM. This is also a workshop not of the last row, but not with such worldwide fame as the rest - the seventh among British architectural companies.She participated in the construction of the Scottish Parliament, known for its very delicate attitude to historical buildings, but not in the first roles. But she works for Dubai, and it's no secret that for Russian officials and businessmen this place is almost an ideal of happiness.

If you look at the projects, you immediately feel a slight difference. Five "stars", each in its own way, tried to brighten up the invasion of their giant into the city. Nouvel built the Aurora, it is not his first building in the form of a ship; Libeskind - the Arch of the General Staff, trying to open a view of Rastrelli's Smolny Cathedral; Fuksas is a spire, either of the Admiralty, or of Peter and Paul. Koolhaas "gouged" the volume with cubic niches, trying to shade the massiveness of the building, the tower of Herzog and De Meuron bends as if she is ashamed to stand in this place. They said in vain that our scandal did not reach the foreigners, either they knew everything, or they felt - all five real "stars" in one way or another expressed their embarrassment at what they were doing, invading the "sky line".

Only one project turned out to be alien to doubts and reflections. It represents the pure embodiment of the Gazprom emblem, a gas candle, even larger than the voiced one by another 20 meters. This is a very expensive, technologically sophisticated sculpture of a burner - the purest embodiment of an order for an ambitious gas symbol. Was there any doubt that he would be chosen. As for the public, when announcing the results, Valentina Matvienko said that St. Petersburg residents should be happy, and Alexey Miller offered the public to console themselves with a skating rink that would be built at the same time on the territory of Okhta. It was December 1st.

The autumn harvest of awards has been collected. Serious events in the professional sphere are not expected in December, but the scandal with the St. Petersburg tower is likely to develop.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Дмитрий Александров. Проект поселка «Гнездо морского орла» на Крите. Лауреат ARX awards в номинации «экспериментальный проект»
Дмитрий Александров. Проект поселка «Гнездо морского орла» на Крите. Лауреат ARX awards в номинации «экспериментальный проект»
zooming
zooming
Жилой дом в Тессинском переулке, Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS. Сергей Скуратов. Лауреат в номиннации Проект здания или комплекса
Жилой дом в Тессинском переулке, Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS. Сергей Скуратов. Лауреат в номиннации Проект здания или комплекса
zooming
zooming
Пьер Витторио Аурели и Мартино Таттара, лауреаты премии имени Якова Чернихова. Андрей Чернихов, председатель Фонда имени Я. Чернихова (справа)
Пьер Витторио Аурели и Мартино Таттара, лауреаты премии имени Якова Чернихова. Андрей Чернихов, председатель Фонда имени Я. Чернихова (справа)
zooming
zooming
Церемония награждения премии «Архип»
Церемония награждения премии «Архип»
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic