新布鲁克林:弗兰克·盖里(Frank Gehry)的版本

新布鲁克林:弗兰克·盖里(Frank Gehry)的版本
新布鲁克林:弗兰克·盖里(Frank Gehry)的版本

视频: 新布鲁克林:弗兰克·盖里(Frank Gehry)的版本

视频: 纽约曼哈顿,西村,上流社会,最小钉子户,最窄豪宅,穷人都羡慕 2022, 十二月
Anonim

曼哈顿对面将出现一个占地超过9公顷的庞大综合体,其中包括住宅和办公楼(总共16座摩天大楼)以及一个篮球场,位于布鲁克林对面的东河。楼高53层的布鲁克林小姐塔将在这里成为中心舞台。

这个复杂的项目是三年前出现的该项目的第一个版本,在布鲁克林居民中引起了极大的愤慨。如果这个县突然获得独立,它将成为美国的第四大城市。它的典型发展是由坚固的公寓楼组成,很少有五层以上,两旁都是绿树成荫的街道。

现在,在这个繁荣而平静的地区中,将会有“曼哈顿旧景观的变化”(用弗兰克·盖里本人的话)。除了规模上的惊人变化,新计划还存在一些社会缺陷:15,000名新居民将入住6,860套新公寓,每天将有23,000辆汽车抵达大西洋场,篮球比赛期间将有18,000名球迷涌向体育场。

开发商试图通过事实证明该综合大楼会有很多廉价公寓,即所谓的“社会住房”,以赢得当地居民。但是今天众所周知,他们将只占总数的13%,而其余的将是精英。

该项目的第一个版本(2003年12月)要谦虚得多:网队体育场主导着这个合奏,周围环绕着中型办公楼。在2005年,提出了一个更新版本:摩天大楼应该比当前的最终版本高出近三分之一。但是公众的愤怒迫使开发商改变计划。但规模甚至更小,该项目仍被布鲁克林主义者拒绝。尽管得到了当局的批准,“大西洋船场”计划仍无法幸免该地区居民发起的两次审判。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

New Brooklyn: Frank Gehry's Version

New Brooklyn: Frank Gehry's Version
New Brooklyn: Frank Gehry's Version

Video: New Brooklyn: Frank Gehry's Version

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Frank Gehry and Norman Foster - Architects 2023, January
Anonim

A huge complex with an area of ​​more than 9 hectares, including residential and office buildings (a total of 16 skyscrapers), as well as a basketball stadium, will appear opposite Manhattan, located from Brooklyn across the East River. The 53-storey Miss Brooklyn Tower will take center stage there.

This complex, the first versions of the project of which appeared three years ago, caused a wave of indignation among Brooklyn residents. This county could become the fourth largest city in the United States if it suddenly acquired independence. Its typical development consists of solid apartment buildings, rarely more than five floors, lined with tree-lined streets.

Now, in the middle of this prosperous and calm area, there will be a "variation on the old landscape of Manhattan" (in the words of Frank Gehry himself). In addition to the striking change in scale, the new plan also has social shortcomings: 15,000 new residents will settle in 6,860 new apartments, 23,000 cars will arrive at Atlantic Yards every day, and 18,000 fans will flock to the stadium during basketball games.

The developers tried to win over the local residents by the fact that the complex would supposedly have a lot of cheap apartments - the so-called "social housing". But today it is known that they will make up only 13 percent of their total number, while the rest will be elite.

The first version of the project (December 2003) was much more modest: the Nets stadium dominated the ensemble, surrounded by medium-sized office towers. In 2005, an updated version was presented: the skyscrapers were supposed to be higher than the current, final version by almost a third. But public outrage forced developers to change plans; but even a little smaller, the project continues to be rejected by Brooklynians. Despite its approval by the authorities, the Atlantic Yards plan has yet to survive two trials initiated by residents of the area.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic