替代方式

替代方式
替代方式
视频: 替代方式
视频: 7款昂贵软件的最佳免费替代品!2021 | 零度解说 2023, 二月
Anonim

普列尼克(Plečnik)是20世纪最杰出的巴尔干建筑师,他在1920年代和1930年代的建筑在很大程度上决定了斯洛文尼亚首都卢布尔雅那的外观。但是,他不仅被视为建筑中民族特色的代表:他的作品被视为勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)和密斯·凡·德·罗(Mies van der Rohe)的“古典”现代主义的替代品。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

JožePlečnik(1872-1957)于1890年代学习。在奥托·瓦格纳(Otto Wagner)在维也纳工作。 20世纪初,普列尼克(Plečnik)在奥地利首都实施了数个自己的项目,然后搬到布拉格,在那里他于1920年开始在应用艺术学院任教。同时,他承担了一个大规模项目,用于布拉格城堡的改建和改建为捷克斯洛伐克独立总统的住所。他还设法在布拉格Vinohrady区建立了圣心教堂。

缩放
缩放

自1920年代中期以来,他的工作重点转移到了他的家乡斯洛文尼亚。他成为卢布尔雅那大学技术学院的教授,该职位一直由JožePlečnik担任,直到1957年去世。

缩放
缩放

第二次世界大战(1941年始于斯洛文尼亚)之前,建筑师在卢布尔雅那建造了许多建筑物:公共建筑,教堂,桥梁,装饰城市的中央广场和公园。战后,普列尼克(Plečnik)主要从事该国各个城市的历史古迹的重建以及教堂的建设。他最后的建筑之一是布里奇尼群岛(Josip Broz Tito)布里佐尼群岛住宅群中的公园凉亭。

缩放
缩放

约翰·普莱奇尼克(JožePlečnik)的建筑风格无疑受到维也纳分裂国家和建筑表现主义以及斯洛文尼亚和斯洛伐克民间建筑的影响。同时,古典传统对他来说非常重要。普列奇尼克各个创作时期的项目都表达了古罗马的图像,意大利文艺复兴时期的建筑和巴洛克式的建筑。他使卢布尔雅那成为“新雅典”的想法正是以不同时代的罗马建筑形式表达的。皇家论坛变成了城市市场,扎尔公墓,文艺复兴时期的宫殿变成了国家图书馆和大学图书馆,卢布尔雅那的城市规划轴线由普列奇尼(Plečnik)铺成,使人想起了巴洛克式的罗马。

缩放
缩放

JožePlečnik拒绝使用现代建筑的简洁形式和极简主义,而是积极利用历史动机和丰富的装饰,并根据建筑的总体决定对其进行了修改。第二次世界大战后,他的作品在他的同时代人中了解甚少;命令斯洛文尼亚国会大厦(1947年)的大型项目并未实施。对JožePlečnik作品的兴趣只有在后现代主义时期才重新兴起,当时人们普遍热衷于更完整,更多样化地描绘20世纪建筑的发展,而不仅限于“现代运动”。

缩放
缩放

在建筑师逝世五十周年之际,卢布尔雅那建筑博物馆举行了各种纪念活动,以纪念JožePlečnik的生活和工作。这是他作品永久修订展的开幕,并在克拉科夫国际文化中心举行了他的作品专题展览,并在卢布尔雅那举办了各种文化和教育活动,旨在吸引这位杰出建筑师的注意。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Alternative Way

Alternative Way
Alternative Way

Video: Alternative Way

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Zach Hughes - my home i'll find in you (LYRICS) 2023, February
Anonim

Plečnik is the most prominent Balkan architect of the 20th century, his buildings in the 1920s and 1930s largely determined the appearance of the Slovenian capital of Ljubljana. But he is seen not only as an exponent of the national character in architecture: his work is seen as an alternative to the "classical" modernism of Le Corbusier and Mies van der Rohe.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Jože Plečnik (1872 - 1957) studied in the 1890s. in Vienna with Otto Wagner, worked in his workshop. Having implemented several of his own projects in the Austrian capital at the beginning of the 20th century, Plečnik moved to Prague, where in 1920 he began teaching at the School of Applied Arts. At the same time, he took up a large-scale project for the reconstruction of Prague Castle and its transformation into the residence of the president of independent Czechoslovakia. He also managed to build the Church of the Sacred Heart in Prague in the Vinohrady district.

zooming
zooming

Since the mid-1920s, his focus has shifted to his native Slovenia. He became a professor at the Faculty of Technology at the University of Ljubljana, a position that Jože Plečnik held until his death in 1957.

zooming
zooming

Before World War II, which began in Slovenia in 1941, the architect built numerous structures in Ljubljana: public buildings, churches, bridges, decorated the central squares and parks of the city. After the war, Plečnik was mainly engaged in the reconstruction of historical monuments in various cities of the country, as well as building churches. One of his last structures was a park pavilion in the ensemble of the residence of Josip Broz Tito in the Brijuni archipelago.

zooming
zooming

The style of Jože Plečnik's buildings was undoubtedly influenced by the Vienna Secession and architectural expressionism, as well as Slovenian and Slovak folk architecture. At the same time, the classical tradition was of great importance to him. Images of ancient Rome, buildings of the Italian Renaissance and Baroque found expression in Plečnik's projects of all periods of creativity. His idea to make Ljubljana "the new Athens" was expressed precisely in the forms of Roman architecture of different eras. The imperial forums turned into the city market and the Zhale cemetery, the Renaissance palaces into the National and University Library, the urban planning axes of Ljubljana, paved by Plečnik, reminded of Baroque Rome.

zooming
zooming

Jože Plečnik rejected the laconic forms and minimalism of modernist buildings, actively using historical motives and abundant decor, modified in accordance with the general decision of the building. After the Second World War, his work found little understanding among his contemporaries; the large-scale project of the Slovenian Parliament building (1947) ordered to him was not implemented. Interest in the work of Jože Plečnik revived only in the period of postmodernism, when there was a general enthusiasm for a more complete and varied picture of the development of 20th century architecture that was not limited to the “Modern Movement”.

zooming
zooming

On the fiftieth anniversary of the death of the architect, the Architectural Museum of Ljubljana holds various commemorative events dedicated to the life and work of Jože Plečnik. This is the opening of a revised permanent exhibition of his projects, and the holding of a monographic exhibition of his works in the Krakow International Cultural Center, and various cultural and educational events in Ljubljana, designed to draw attention to this remarkable architect.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic