多立面的神化

多立面的神化
多立面的神化

视频: 多立面的神化

视频: 每日神話 《人信神當存什麽觀點》 選段391 2022, 十二月
Anonim

花园环上出现了一个原始物体,距离木偶剧院和应用艺术博物馆不远。椭圆形弯曲的东西,具有昂贵的结构玻璃的壮观表面的光泽。在博物馆的古典主义建筑和六,七年前重建的角落建筑附近,新建筑看起来超现代,无疑引起了人们的注意。

缩放
缩放

因此,完成其主要任务-毕竟,这是新办公中心的立面,该部分旨在指示其在花园环上的存在。内部有四层自由空间,是演讲和典礼的理想空间。在外面,有一栋伸入庭院的建筑,面对着高贵的深色砖块,以不对称的“鼻子”的形式从萨多沃的侧面锐化,上面覆盖着一块柔性玻璃屏风。好像房子是从莫斯科市中心主要通道上的汽车喧嚣中“融化”的。玻璃屏幕确实可以防止噪音。它还为内部空间提供了日光,并享有Sadovaya-Karetnaya和Hermitage花园的对面的景色,新办公大楼的名称由此而来。

拐角建筑建于1930年代,位于Krasnoproletarskaya与Sadovaya-Karetnaya的交汇处,始于前四层,上世纪九十年代末。前段时间,对这座建筑进行了重建,其功能使其与90年代的莫斯科后现代建筑更加接近,主要是因为其色彩。该建筑也成为了冬宫广场的一部分,被谢尔盖·基瑟列夫(Sergei Kiselev)的两栋新建筑所环绕。

由此产生的立面既美丽又现代,是莫斯科市中心的天赐之物。将现代建筑嵌入历史建筑而对双方都没有损失的最成功的选择之一。当建筑物不失去其完整性时,与新建筑物-形式的相关性。根据谢尔盖·基瑟列夫(Sergei Kiselev)的说法,数量之所以增加,是因为需要将正在建造的办公楼与附近的奥斯特曼·托尔斯泰房地产(位于Delegatskaya上的应用艺术博物馆)进行调和。换句话说,这座建筑的外观是“模糊”新建筑轮廓的方法的结果,这种方法已成为莫斯科中心的传统,莫斯科中心的边缘逐渐降低,并在历史环境中“溶解” 。令人惊讶的是,在这种情况下设计用来遮盖和隐藏新结构的机制已变成其自身的对立面,成为引人注目的口音。同时,庄园并没有遭受损失,而是赢得了胜利-它变得更加清晰可见。

毗邻Delegatskaya博物馆的附属建筑,新的“广场”展示了门面的类型,几乎所有与历史相反的文章。首先,相对于办公大楼而言,这不是外墙,而是院子的翼楼,但是一旦发现自己处于获奖位置,它就会成为人们关注的焦点。其次,这里不是正面,而是没有到达街道“红线”的凸鼻,而不是庄严的门廊,而是玻璃反射,压碎反射,而不是携带的有序构造-嗨高科技的弧形屏幕挂在难以理解的东西上。这是一个非常壮观的,尽管很小的建筑群。

第二栋主楼的矩形体积沿Krasnoproletarskaya(Pimenovskaya)街延伸,面对着长长的六层高立面。建筑物的街道立面设计用于两种视角-行人和过往的汽车。因此,三个较低的楼层略微远离“红线”移动,从而释放了人行道,小的矩形凸窗从第二层的玻璃金属表面以测量的节奏突出。较低的一层包括20世纪初房屋遗留的两块外墙:它们的轻质瓷砖与新表面光滑的深色砖块共鸣,它们像珍贵的包裹物一样从中突出。两者共同为步行者创造了一种多样化且与人称呼的城市街道空间的感觉,就好像建筑师们在认真阅读D.S.的文字一样。利哈切夫。

建筑物的上部“打算”从汽车上观看,面对着高贵的侏罗纪石,轻型飞机从黑暗的砖玻璃底座向前突出。它的规模扩大了,将四层楼解释为两层,故意敲打薄的垂直窗(每层后面两层楼)的节奏,但不要太大,以引入一些变化,仅此而已。

对面的庭院立面采用完全不同的方式设计。据谢尔盖·基瑟列夫(Sergei Kiselev)称,其任务是为历史悠久的奥斯特曼·托尔斯泰(Osterman-Tolstoy)庄园平整新办公大楼的周边,以“隐藏”新大楼。在这里,通常的上下文任务得到了一个美丽而与众不同的解决方案。五个上层覆盖着水平的玻璃带,飞机以可感知的角度旋转,然后向上旋转-以反映“…天空,很多天空”,这成为感知“…天空”的“背景”历史遗产。

谢尔盖·基瑟列夫(Sergei Kiselev)的办公大楼赢得了胜利,但并不是很舒适,因为它的一角已经被占用了。顺带一提,沿着Krasnoproletarskaya街长的立面和花园环的最小“出口”,建筑古迹的附近,而不是最好的,过去十年的房屋-所有这些都带来了很多限制和困难,而且结果是优雅而精致的合奏,其特征之一是-具有许多关联但没有任何风格暗示的各种立面解决方案。

缩放
缩放
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
缩放
缩放
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
缩放
缩放
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
缩放
缩放
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
缩放
缩放
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
缩放
缩放
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
缩放
缩放
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры

受主题流行

Apotheosis Of Multi-facades

Apotheosis Of Multi-facades
Apotheosis Of Multi-facades

Video: Apotheosis Of Multi-facades

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Keith Krumwiede - Spring 2020 Baumer Lecture Series 2023, January
Anonim

An original object has appeared on the Garden Ring, not far from the puppet theater and the Museum of Applied Arts. Something oval-curved, shiny with the spectacular surface of expensive structural glazing. In the vicinity of the classicist wing of the museum and the corner building reconstructed six or seven years ago, the new building looks ultra-modern and certainly attracts attention.

zooming
zooming

Thus, fulfilling its main task - after all, this is the facade of the new office center, a part designed to indicate its presence on the Garden Ring. Inside, there are four floors of free space, which can be the ideal space for presentations and ceremonies. Outside, there is a building stretched into the courtyard, faced with noble dark bricks, which sharpens from Sadovoe's side in the form of an asymmetric "nose" covered with a flexible glass screen. As if the house was "melted" from the car bustle on the main thoroughfare of the Moscow center. The glass screen really protects against noise. It also provides the space inside with daylight and views of the opposite side of Sadovaya-Karetnaya and the Hermitage garden, from which the name of the new office complex comes from.

The corner building, located at the intersection of Krasnoproletarskaya and Sadovaya-Karetnaya, was built in the 1930s, the first 4 floors at the beginning and the upper tier at the end of the decade. Some time ago, the building was reconstructed, acquiring features that bring it closer to the postmodern architecture of Moscow in the 90s, primarily due to the coloring. This building also became part of the Hermitage Plaza, surrounded by two new buildings by Sergei Kiselev.

The resulting facade is beautiful and modern, a godsend for the center of Moscow. One of the most successful options for embedding a modern building in a historical building without loss for both sides. When the building does not lose its integrity, and the new building - the relevance of forms. According to Sergei Kiselev, the volume arose from the need to reconcile the office building under construction with the neighboring Osterman-Tolstoy estate (it houses the Museum of Applied Arts "on Delegatskaya"). In other words, the appearance of this building was the result of a method of “blurring” the silhouette of a new building, which has become traditional for the Moscow center, the edges of which are gradually lowered, “dissolved” in the historical environment. Surprisingly, the mechanism designed to obscure and hide the new structure in this case has turned into its own opposite, into an attention-grabbing accent. At the same time, the estate did not suffer, but rather won - it became better visible.

Standing next to the outbuilding of the museum on Delegatskaya, the new "plaza" demonstrates the type of facade, almost all the articles opposite to the historical one. Firstly, in relation to the office complex, this is not a facade, but rather a courtyard wing, but once it is in a winning place, it becomes the center of attention. Secondly, here, instead of the frontal surface, there is a convex nose that does not reach the "red line" of the street, instead of a solemn portico there are glass reflections, crushing reflection, instead of the order tectonics of carrying - a hi-tech curved screen hanging on something incomprehensible. This is a very spectacular, albeit small, part of the complex.

The rectangular volume of the second, main building stretches along Krasnoproletarskaya (Pimenovskaya) street, to which it faces with a long six-story facade. The street facade of the building is designed for two points of view - a pedestrian and a passing car. Accordingly, the three lower floors are slightly moved away from the "red line", freeing the sidewalk, small rectangular bay windows protrude from their glass-metal surface at the level of the second floor in a measured rhythm.The lower tier includes two facades left over from small houses of the early 20th century: their light tiles resonate with the smooth dark brick of the new surface, from which they protrude like precious inclusions. All together creates for the walker a feeling of a city street space that is diverse and commensurate with a person, as if the architects deliberately read D.S.'s texts. Likhachev.

The upper part of the building, "intended" for viewing from cars, is faced with noble Jurassic stone, the light plane protrudes forward from the dark, brick-glass base. Its scale is enlarged, four floors are interpreted as two tiers, the rhythm of thin window verticals (2 floors behind each) is deliberately knocked down, but not too much, in order to introduce a little variety, nothing more.

The opposite courtyard facade has a completely different design. Its task, according to Sergei Kiselev, is to smooth out the neighborhood of the new office complex for the historic Osterman-Tolstoy estate, to “hide” the new building. The usual contextual task here received a beautiful and unusual solution. The five upper tiers are covered with horizontal ribbons of glass, the planes are turned at a perceptible angle, turned upward - to reflect "… the sky, a lot of sky", which becomes the "background" for the perception of the historical estate.

The office complex of Sergei Kiselev got a winning, but not very comfortable place, the corner of which was already occupied. The long facade along Krasnoproletarskaya Street and the minimum "exit" to the Garden Ring, the neighborhood of architectural monuments and not the best, to put it mildly, houses of the last decade - all this created a lot of restrictions and difficulties, and the result was an elegant and delicate ensemble, one of the features of which - a variety of facade solutions with a lot of associations, but without any hints of stylization.

zooming
zooming
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
zooming
zooming
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
zooming
zooming
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
zooming
zooming
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
zooming
zooming
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
zooming
zooming
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
zooming
zooming
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры
Офисный комплекс «Эрмитаж-Плаза» © АМ Сергей Киселев и Партнеры

Popular by topic