建筑大奖赛

建筑大奖赛
建筑大奖赛

视频: 建筑大奖赛

视频: 大师作品,荣获洛杉矶IAA建筑设计大奖!580平米私人海滩摩登现代别墅,真正的Beach front顶级别墅社区 2022, 十二月
Anonim

该奖项是由文化部长Renaud Donnedieu de Vabre在过去的获奖者出席下颁发的:Paul Andreu,Christian de Portzamparc,Dominique Perrault等。该奖项创建于1975年,并于2004年由法国文化部续签。该奖项每两年根据其工作的总体结果授予一位建筑师或工作室。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

根据Donnedieux de Vabre的说法,该奖项未必会使获奖者的虚荣心或对最有价值的人的荣誉表示敬意,而是旨在引起人们对法国建筑宗旨的关注。

在谈到Ricciotti的作品时,部长称他的项目“影响现代建筑”,而他本人则是“一个充满热情的人”。如果情况需要,他的作品可以是明亮而原始的,也可以是谦虚的。但是它们始终表现出对建筑物所在环境的尊重,对于人而言,它们总是与其功能相对应。

Ricciotti当前的项目包括罗浮宫的伊斯兰艺术部,马赛文明博物馆和威尼斯电影节宫。

受主题流行

Architectural Grand Prix

Architectural Grand Prix
Architectural Grand Prix

Video: Architectural Grand Prix

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Grand Prix of Architects - National Award for Architecture 2020 - English Subtitles 2023, February
Anonim

The award was presented to him by the Minister of Culture Renaud Donnedieu de Vabre in the presence of the laureates of past years: Paul Andreu, Christian de Portzamparc, Dominique Perrault and others. The prize was created back in 1975, and was renewed by the French Ministry of Culture in 2004. It is awarded every two years to an architect or workshop based on the overall results of their work.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

According to Donnedieux de Vabre, this award should not necessarily flatter the vanity of the laureate or honor the most worthy, but is intended to draw attention to the purpose of architecture in France.

Speaking about Ricciotti's work, the minister called his projects "influencing modern architecture", and himself - "a deeply passionate person." His works can be bright and original, or they can be modest, if the situation requires it. But they always demonstrate respect for the environment where the building exists, and for the person, they invariably correspond to their function.

Ricciotti's current projects include the Louvre's Islamic Art Department, the Museum of Civilizations in Marseille, and the Venice Film Festival Palace.

Popular by topic