纪念馆:主题的发展

纪念馆:主题的发展
纪念馆:主题的发展

视频: 纪念馆:主题的发展

视频: 《中国推介·国有宝藏》:瑞金中央革命根据地纪念馆National Treasure -Ruijin Central Revolutionary Base Memorial Hall 2022, 十二月
Anonim

建筑概念竞赛于2002年举行,由A.V.博科娃。联邦纪念馆将建在Mytishchi地区Sgonniki村附近,占地约58公顷,其中26座被分配用于墓地。正如第四届“Mosproekt-4” A.V研讨会的负责人所解释的。博科夫经过四年的竞争,没有适当的资金和初始文件,后来,一家专业的(由莫斯科著名的)研究所代替了一家专业的(由莫斯科著名的)研究所,由“一个董事和一个会计师组成”。受邀担任总设计师。

然后,团队中的一名雕塑家绕过了其他作者,以自己的方式完成了该项目,并获得了客户的认可-“结果,与设计没有直接关系的人们的参与大大扭曲了原作。主意。”作为雕塑家弗兰古里亚(Frangulyan)团队面临的任务是创建一个独特的建筑群,该建筑群以高质量的艺术解决方案和丰富的语义为前提-为此,他们在艺术史上,特别是在苏联实践中进行了寻源。但是,这项工作在预告阶段就停止了,当时客户被欺骗性地提出了另一个项目,并以原始行的40个伪装着弓或枪的假人作为补充。

这些数字是由S.V.戈里亚耶夫(Goryaev)在桥上-建筑群的中心,被作者解释为建筑群两个部分之间的象征性联系-生者世界和死者世界。在原始版本中,有许多花盆,应该在晚上出现它们的光线。丙亚胺中心大楼变成了两栋不相连的大楼。结果,原始作者版本中固有的纪念建筑的象征图像从项目中消失了。

军方(作为客户)的主要论据是时间安排:建筑师在招标书中宣布为18个月,整个施工为24个月。到哪个A.V.博科夫回应了一个精彩的故事,讲述了在开发工作文档的招标过程中,实际上甚至没有宣布的过程中,有一位来自“上方”的人来找他们,并说创建的条件可以需要18个月的时间(尽管团队可以在6个月内做到这一点,正如Bokov解释的那样),最后,当结果公布时,事实证明获胜者是设定最短截止日期的人。

还有。合同建设和投资主管M.A.利曼斯基(Limansky)提交了由A.V. Bokov表示,该工程应于2005年完成,但尚未完成,据Limansky称,对该客户的评论没有任何反应。 “因此,我们重新设计并更改了该项目。”关于建筑师的问题,在什么基础上采取行动。酋长给出了详尽的答复-“Mosproekt-4”这里只是一个分包商,“…您可以主张什么版权?”然后利曼斯基补充说:“…这是他们没有赢得比赛的无根据的陈述,让他们把文件放进去,”然后读出比赛的结论:“……应该建立一个由……的获胜者组成的作家团队。一,二,三等奖以及写作团队的领导应被授予A.V.博科娃”。

还有。 “20 Zagrantekhstroyproekt”公司的董事,该公司是总承包商,实际上是今天商定项目的开发商。他说:“…由于该项目到2004年秋季尚未完成,我们被迫采取措施绕开Moproekt-4,以完成任务,我们完成了任务。迄今为止,该项目已经完全完成,通过了国家审查,并得到所有组织的同意,并且已经开始施工。”

当一名记者问到20 Zagrantechstroyproekt是否参加了招标以及以什么方式转让设计时,现任总承包商回答说,该组织没有参加招标,但参与了其准备工作,并随后对组织过程负责。

最后讲的是雕塑家S.V.戈里亚耶夫(Goryaev)讲述了发生的事情-“在设计过程中,有些事情变得难以逾越,国防部收到了一项主题任务,每个人都同时接受并开始工作,但意识到塑料Frangulyan和Gadaev提供的语言不适合客户,因此我自由地制定了一个项目,以使工厂不会简单地失去工作。”归结为他“尽了最大努力”完成了这个项目。

因此,显然该判决仍由法院决定。尚不清楚该项目的执行能否在审判期间继续进行-否则可能会发现,即使法院确认了建筑师和雕塑家团队的权利,该纪念馆也已经建成,而不是我们的方式想。问题是,在建造这样的纪念馆时真正重要的是-最初的截止日期已经到期,或者持续时间更长。

缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Центральный корпус
Центральный корпус
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Memorial Complex: Development Of The Theme

Memorial Complex: Development Of The Theme
Memorial Complex: Development Of The Theme
Video: Memorial Complex: Development Of The Theme
Video: Character and Theme Development 2023, February
Anonim

The architectural concept competition took place in 2002 and was won by A.V. Bokova. The federal memorial is to be built near the village of Sgonniki, Mytishchi region, on a plot of about 58 hectares, 26 of which are allocated for a cemetery. As explained by the head of the 4th workshop "Mosproekt-4" A.V. Bokov, after a competition for four years, there was no proper funding and initial documentation, and later, instead of a professional (and well-known in Moscow) institute, a little-known firm "consisting of a director and an accountant" was invited to the role of general designer.

Then one of the sculptors included in the team, bypassing the other authors, finalized the project in his own way and approved it with the customer - “as a result, the involvement of people who were not directly related to the design significantly distorted the original idea.” As the sculptor G.V. Frangulyan, the team was faced with the task of creating a unique complex, which presupposes a high-quality artistic solution and semantic richness - for which the search for sources in the history of art in general and in Soviet practice in particular was carried out. But the work was stopped at the stage of fore-sketches, when the customer was fraudulently presented with another project, supplemented by a primitive row of 40 masqueraded figures holding either a bow or a gun.

These figures were staged by S.V. Goryaev on the bridge - in the central part of the complex, which was interpreted by the authors as a symbolic link between two parts of the complex - the world of the living and the world of the dead. In the original version, there were a number of flowerpots, from which rays of light were supposed to appear at night. The central propylaea building was turned into two disconnected buildings. As a result, the symbolic image of the memorial complex inherent in the original author's version disappeared from the project.

The main argument of the military (acting as customers) was the timing: 18 months, and for the entire construction 24 months, declared by the architects in the tender proposal. To which A.V. Bokov responded with a wonderful story about how, in the process of a tender for the development of working documentation, which, in fact, was not even announced, a person from “above” came to them and said that the terms of its creation could be 18 months (although the team could have done it in 6, as Bokov explains), and in the end, when the results were announced, it turned out that the winner was the one who set the minimum deadlines.

And about. Head of Contract Construction and Investments M.A. Limansky, who presented a document signed by A.V. Bokov, according to which the construction should have been completed in 2005, but not finished and, according to Limansky, there was no reaction to the customer's comments. "So we redesigned and changed the project." On the question of the architect, on what basis, acting. chief gave an exhaustive answer - "Mosproekt-4" here is just a subcontractor, "… what copyright can you claim?" Then Limansky added, “… this is an unsubstantiated statement that they won the competition, let them put in the documents,” and read out the conclusion of the competition: “… a team of authors should be created, consisting of winners of 1, 2 and 3 prizes, and the leadership of the writing team should be entrusted to 1 A.V. Bokova ".

And about. director of the company "20 Zagrantekhstroyproekt", which is the general contractor and, in fact, for today the developer of the agreed project.He said that “… due to the fact that the project was not ready by the fall of 2004, we were forced to take measures to bypass Moproekt-4 to complete the task and we completed it. To date, the project has been fully completed, passed the state examination, agreed with all organizations and construction has already begun on it."

When asked by a journalist whether 20 Zagrantekhstroyproekt participated in the tender and on what basis the design was transferred, the current general contractor replied that the organization did not participate in the tender, but took part in its preparation and subsequently became responsible for the organizational process.

The last to speak was the sculptor S.V. Goryaev, who told his version of what happened - “during the design, some things turned out to be impassable, and the Ministry of Defense received a thematic task, which everyone received at the same time and began to work, but realizing that the plastic language offered by Frangulyan and Gadaev did not suit the customer, I took the liberty of making a project so that the plant would not simply lose its job. " It all boiled down to the fact that he "did the project as best he could."

So, apparently the decision remains with the court. It is not very clear whether the implementation of the project can continue during the trial - otherwise it may turn out that even if the court confirms the rights of the team of architects and sculptors, the memorial will already be built and not in the way we would like. The question is, what is really important in the construction of such a memorial - the initial deadlines, which have already expired anyway, or the quality of what will last much longer.

zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Центральный корпус
Центральный корпус
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic