海景

海景
海景

视频: 海景

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 沖繩美麗海水族館|豪華海景飯店Hotel Nikko Alivila_OkinawaEP3 [4K] 2023, 一月
Anonim

一等奖授予了建筑公司“gmp-von Gerkan Marg&Partner”和让·努维尔。陪审团认为,这两个项目彼此之间并没有太大区别,以至于排除了它们共同实施的可能性。这正是市政府将要采取的行动。

竞赛的目的是对西班牙第三大城市的港口区进行现代化改造,该港口区目前由石油储存设施,残旧的工业建筑以及大面积被旧铁路占据的地区主导。将来,计划取代这个区域,创建吸引人的住宅区,办公楼和向海开放的基础设施机构,以及新的公园和广场。

朝着这个方向迈出的第一步是对滨海雷亚尔·胡安·卡洛斯一世的旧港口进行重建,与瓦伦西亚的美洲杯帆船赛有关。大卫·奇珀菲尔德(David Chipperfield)设计的比赛主场馆和参加冠军的国家队场馆都在那里出现。

而现在,根据瓦伦西亚·德尔玛(Valencia del Mar)计划,所有与大海相邻的城市地区将焕然一新。

gmp建议逐步改变其项目中的现有领土。他们的主要想法将是继续沿Avenida di Francia街至堤岸的城市发展轴线。最后,计划建造一个拉丁V字形的双塔楼-意思是“瓦伦西亚”并象征着这座城市向大海的开放。图里亚河干bed的河床应该又可以通航;在河岸上将建一个公园。几个渠道也将被挖掘。历史悠久的港口建筑将被改造成文化机构。

尚·努维尔(Jean Nouvel)在他的项目中还建议将港口的内部水域变成对所有人开放的休闲区,并将其与图里亚的河床连接起来。他的项目的一个特色是该河老河口的绿色三角洲,以及从路堤到新市区Grao的一系列高层建筑的创建。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Sea View

Sea View
Sea View

Video: Sea View

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: 4K HDR Tropical Beach View - Relaxing Ocean Wave Sounds - Balcony Vista - Ultra HD Nature Video 2023, February
Anonim

The first prizes were awarded to the architecture firm “gmp - von Gerkan Marg & Partner” and Jean Nouvel. Both of these projects, according to the jury, are not so different from each other as to exclude the possibility of their joint implementation. This is exactly what the city authorities are going to undertake.

The aim of the competition was the modernization of the harbor area of ​​the third largest city in Spain, which is now dominated by oil storage facilities, dilapidated industrial buildings, as well as a large area occupied by old railways. In the future, instead of this zone, it is planned to create attractive residential quarters, office buildings and infrastructure institutions open to the sea, as well as new parks and squares.

The first step in this direction was the reconstruction of the old port of Marina Real Juan Carlos I in connection with the America's Cup regatta in Valencia. The main pavilion of the competition designed by David Chipperfield and the pavilions of the national teams participating in the championship appeared there.

And now, according to the Valencia del Mar plan, all other urban areas adjacent to the sea will take on a new look.

gmp suggest gradually transforming existing territories in their project. Their main idea will be the continuation of the urban development axis of the street Avenida di Francia to the embankment. At its end, it is planned to build a double tower in the shape of a Latin V - which should mean "Valencia" and symbolize the city's openness to the sea. The dried-up bed of the Turia River should again become navigable; a park will be laid out on its banks. Several channels will also be dug. Historic port buildings will be converted into cultural institutions.

Jean Nouvel also proposes in his project to turn the inner water area of ​​the port into a recreational area open to all, and connect it with the riverbed of the Turia. A special feature of his project is the green delta at the old estuary of this river, as well as the creation of a line of high-rise buildings from the embankment to the new urban district of Grao.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic