福斯特勋爵的甘比特

福斯特勋爵的甘比特
福斯特勋爵的甘比特
视频: 福斯特勋爵的甘比特
视频: 德国支持比特币以太坊投资!美国通胀高企btc狗狗币ltc狼又要来? 2023, 二月
Anonim

这是未公开出售给共同投资基金3i的少数股权。同时,这次成功的研讨会的管理计划也发生了根本性的变化。诺曼·福斯特(Norman Foster)继续担任董事会主席一职,但该局的首席建筑师之一穆然·马吉迪(Mougins Majidi)现在是新的温布利球场(Wembley Stadium)的首席执行官,该球场将于今年开业。 Spencer de Gray和David Nelson将领导“创意”部分,Graeme Phillips将担任首席执行官。他们所有人都将加入新的董事会,所有14名成员都是在福斯特事务所工作平均约20年的建筑师。

得益于3i的财政投资,Foster&Partners将能够扩展项目实施的地理区域以及这些项目所涉及的类型学领域。特别是,计划发展印度的方向,因为印度房地产市场现在正在迅速发展,并且将更加重视合理使用资源的环境友好型建筑。

考虑到Foster局的收入在过去几年中暴跌,这些注资尤其重要。现在,正如建筑师本人所承认的那样,他将能够投入更多的时间进行设计,解决自己感兴趣的创造性问题。

同时,由3i基金购买股票的条件是将Foster的名称转移为Foster&Partners品牌(在该品牌下,所有项目现在无一例外都将离开生产车间),并且即使当诺曼·福斯特(Norman Foster)自己退休时。

受主题流行

Lord Foster's Gambit

Lord Foster's Gambit
Lord Foster's Gambit

Video: Lord Foster's Gambit

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Closer Look: Gambit - Infinite Stun Lock? | Marvel Contest of Champions 2023, February
Anonim

This is a minority stake sold for an undisclosed amount to a mutual investment fund 3i. At the same time, the management scheme of this successful workshop was radically changed. Norman Foster retained his position as chairman of the board, but Mougins Majidi, one of the bureau's leading architects, is now CEO of the new Wembley Stadium, which is due to open this year. Spencer de Gray and David Nelson will lead the "creative" part, and Graeme Phillips will be the CEO. All of them will also join the new board of directors, all 14 members of which are architects who have worked at Foster's firm for an average of about 20 years.

Thanks to the financial investments of 3i, Foster & Partners will be able to expand both the geographic area of ​​project implementation and the typological area to which these projects relate. In particular, it is planned to develop the direction of India, where the real estate market is now rapidly developing, as well as to pay even more attention to environmentally friendly architecture with rational use of resources.

These injections are especially relevant given the fact that Foster's bureau's revenues have plummeted over the past few years. Now, as the architect himself admits, he will be able to devote much more time to design, the development of creative problems of interest to him.

At the same time, the condition for the purchase of shares by the 3i fund was the transfer of Foster's name as a brand "Foster & Partners" (under this "brand" all projects, without exception, will now leave the workshop), and this agreement will be valid even when Norman Foster himself retire.

Popular by topic