一等奖罗杰斯·斯特林勋爵

一等奖罗杰斯·斯特林勋爵
一等奖罗杰斯·斯特林勋爵

视频: 一等奖罗杰斯·斯特林勋爵

视频: 《论人的成长》心理咨询和治疗的实践与研究【2020名著解读】 2022, 十二月
Anonim

该奖项于10月14日第11次授予,也是第一次-理查德·罗杰斯(Richard Rogers)的建筑。应当指出的是,在六位获奖者中,有一位是该建筑师的另一座建筑-威尔士国民议会。因此,他获胜的机会比其他决赛选手都高。但是,所有试图预测今年事件发展的专家中最喜欢的是扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)的建筑-她在德国沃尔夫斯堡的法诺中心。

陪审团证明了其决定的合理性,指出4号航站楼的规模和复杂性令人印象深刻,在庞大的综合体中调节旅客及其行李的移动效率,同时优雅地解决了4号航站楼内部空间的问题。结构。

金属支架上使用的彩虹色调色板可帮助乘客在机场中导航,优美的弧形屋顶在视觉上将建筑物的巨大长度结合在一起。

公告和颁奖典礼上还宣布了多个RIBA次要奖项的获奖者。其中一个成为David Adjaye的一种安慰奖,他的白教堂路(Whitechapel Road)上的Idea Store图书馆被提名为斯特林奖(Sterling Prize):他的建筑被誉为“最具多功能性的项目”。

缩放
缩放
Терминал 4 аэропорта Барахас
Терминал 4 аэропорта Барахас
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

First Lord Rogers Sterling Prize

First Lord Rogers Sterling Prize
First Lord Rogers Sterling Prize

Video: First Lord Rogers Sterling Prize

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: My Back Pages (Bob Dylan, Roger McGuinn, Tom Petty, Neil Young, Eric Clapton & George Harrison) 2023, February
Anonim

The award was presented on October 14 for the 11th time, and for the first time - to the building of Richard Rogers. It should be noted that among the six nominees for the award was another building by this architect - the National Assembly for Wales. Thus, his chances of winning were higher than those of the other finalists. But the “favorite” of all experts who tried to predict the development of events this year was the building of Zaha Hadid - her Fano Center in Wolfsburg, Germany.

The jury, justifying its decision, noted the impressive scale and complexity of Terminal 4, the efficiency of regulating the movement of passengers and their luggage in the huge complex, and at the same time the elegance of solving a clear sequence of the interior spaces of the structure.

The rainbow color palette used for the metal supports helps passengers navigate the airport, while the graceful curved roof visually unites the enormous length of the building.

The winners of several RIBA Minor Awards were also announced at the announcement and presentation ceremony. One of them became a sort of consolation prize for David Adjaye, who was nominated for the Sterling Prize with his Idea Store library on Whitechapel Road: his building was noted as “the most versatile project”.

zooming
zooming
Терминал 4 аэропорта Барахас
Терминал 4 аэропорта Барахас
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic