从类型到拓扑。莫斯科的城市规划项目

从类型到拓扑。莫斯科的城市规划项目
从类型到拓扑。莫斯科的城市规划项目

视频: 从类型到拓扑。莫斯科的城市规划项目

视频: 【建築】蘇聯住房與城市規劃 | Anarchitect | Soviet Housing and urban planning 2022, 十一月
Anonim

扎哈·哈迪德工作室(Zaha Hadid Study Studio)是维也纳应用艺术大学的三个建筑工作室之一,另外两个工作室由格雷格·林恩(Greg Lynn)和沃尔夫·普里克斯(Wolf Prix)领导。扎哈·哈迪德工作室(Zaha Hadid Studio)的学生对毕业设计的介绍和讨论至少出于三个原因。首先,扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)学生自己进行的项目;其次,对于莫斯科。此外,还记得扎卡(Zakha)在雷姆·库哈斯(Rem Koolhaas)的指导下,在建筑协会学校进行的毕业设计转向了俄罗斯主题-卡齐米尔·马列维奇(Kazimir Malevich)的建筑师。

奥地利建筑师,雕塑家瓦迪姆·科斯马切夫(Vadim Kosmachev)的女儿玛莎·维希·科斯马切瓦(Masha Wiich-Kosmacheva)谈到了扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)维也纳工作室的工作,她自己在那里教书。 Irina Korobyina(CSA)承认,在去年米兰理工大学的学生展览之后,她曾誓言要与学生合作,但是对于Zaha Hadid的学生来说,她是一个例外。

安德烈·切尔尼科夫(Andrey Chernikhov)将呈现的项目与菜单类似,您可以从中选择下一步的建造方式。但是他承认,一开始,作为莫斯科的建筑师,他仍然对首都的此类项目感到震惊。这些和其他学生作品在应用艺术大学网站Hadid工作室/项目部分中介绍。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

From Typology To Topology. Urban Planning Projects For Moscow

From Typology To Topology. Urban Planning Projects For Moscow
From Typology To Topology. Urban Planning Projects For Moscow
Video: From Typology To Topology. Urban Planning Projects For Moscow
Video: Трек 3. Экосистемный подход в практике работы с новыми грамотностями (кейсы) 2023, February
Anonim

The Zaha Hadid Study Studio is one of three architecture studios at the University of Applied Arts Vienna, the other two being headed by Greg Lynn and Wolf Prix (Coop Himmelb (l) au). The presentation and discussion of graduation projects by Zaha Hadid Studio students was of interest for at least three reasons. First, the projects carried out by the students of Zaha Hadid herself; secondly, for Moscow. In addition, it was recalled that Zakha, with her graduation project, carried out under the direction of Rem Koolhaas at the School of the Architectural Association, turned to the Russian theme - the architectons of Kazimir Malevich.

Masha Wiich-Kosmacheva, an Austrian architect and daughter of the sculptor Vadim Kosmachev, spoke about the work of the Viennese studio of Zaha Hadid, where she herself teaches. And Irina Korobyina (CSA) admitted that after last year's exhibition of students at the Polytechnic University of Milan she had vowed to work with students, but made an exception for Zaha Hadid's students.

Andrey Chernikhov compared the projects presented to something like a menu from which you can choose how and what to build next. But he admitted that at the very beginning, as an architect building in Moscow, he was still shocked by such projects for the capital. These and other student works are presented on the website of the University of Applied Arts in the Studio Hadid / projects section.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic