瓦尔·哈德良(Val Hadrian)成为国际建筑纪念碑的一部分

瓦尔·哈德良(Val Hadrian)成为国际建筑纪念碑的一部分
瓦尔·哈德良(Val Hadrian)成为国际建筑纪念碑的一部分

视频: 瓦尔·哈德良(Val Hadrian)成为国际建筑纪念碑的一部分

视频: 【经典译制片】瓦尔特保卫萨拉热窝 2022, 十一月
Anonim

到目前为止,它包括哈德良谷(Hadrian's Val),从苏格兰到英格兰的边界从西向东穿越大不列颠岛,以及上美德-莱茵酸橙,从美因兹以北的莱茵河穿过雷根斯堡以南到达多瑙河现代德国。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

这些要塞是坚固的石墙,配有要塞,以保护罗马帝国的边界不受野蛮人的侵害。现在,在其所有以前的边境地区(以及英国和德国),荷兰,比利时,瑞士,奥地利,斯洛伐克,匈牙利,斯洛文尼亚,克罗地亚,塞尔维亚,保加利亚,罗马尼亚,土耳其,叙利亚,约旦,以色列,伊拉克,埃及,阿尔及利亚,突尼斯和摩洛哥。

缩放
缩放

哈德良谷(Hadrian's Val)于1987年被列为世界文化遗产,被列为英国古迹。但是现在,上德-莱茵酸橙已加入其中,由于两国政府之间的合作,已经建立了国际文化遗产。之所以出现这个想法,是因为这样一个事实,即现在有几个国家同时申请承认其罗马要塞所在的地区为世界古迹。计划将所有欧洲结构都包括在“罗马帝国的边界”对象中,但在将来,将考虑合并边界设防中心的亚洲和非洲部分。

受主题流行

Val Hadrian Became Part Of An International Monument Of Architecture

Val Hadrian Became Part Of An International Monument Of Architecture
Val Hadrian Became Part Of An International Monument Of Architecture

Video: Val Hadrian Became Part Of An International Monument Of Architecture

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: 12. The Creation of an Icon: The Colosseum and Contemporary Architecture in Rome 2023, February
Anonim

So far, it included Hadrian's Val, crossing the island of Great Britain from west to east at the border of Scotland and England, and the Upper German-Rhetian Limes, passing from the Rhine north of Mainz to the Danube south of Regensburg through the territory of modern Germany.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

These are fortifications, which are a solid stone wall, equipped with fortresses to protect the borders of the Roman Empire from the barbarians. Similar fortifications can now be found in all of its former border areas - along with Great Britain and Germany, in Holland, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Romania, Turkey, Syria, Jordan, Israel, Iraq, Egypt, Algeria, Tunisia and Morocco.

zooming
zooming

Hadrian's Val was listed as a World Cultural Heritage Site back in 1987 as an English monument. But now the Upper German-Rhetian Limes has joined it, and, as a result of cooperation between the governments of the two countries, an international cultural heritage site has been created. This idea appeared due to the fact that now at the same time several countries have applied for the recognition of their sections of Roman fortifications as world monuments. It is planned to include all European structures in the "Frontiers of the Roman Empire" object, but in the future, the joining of Asian and African parts of the border fortification complex is considered.

Popular by topic