根据芝加哥博物馆,美国最好的建筑

根据芝加哥博物馆,美国最好的建筑
根据芝加哥博物馆,美国最好的建筑

视频: 根据芝加哥博物馆,美国最好的建筑

视频: Top 10 Best Museums in the US #美國最好的十個博物館 【华美之声】 2022, 十二月
Anonim

该奖项旨在表彰美国和外国建筑师在美国的项目和建筑物,以及其他国家的美国人的作品。

此时间为2003-2005年,称为报告期,并标记了33个项目。该奖项被认为比美国建筑师协会(AIA)的奖项更为客观,尽管该奖项相对年轻(自1997年授予),但已经获得了建筑界的知名权威。由于评审团旨在吸引国际关注,因此今年的评审团由挪威知名建筑师组成。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

这次只有五名外国人收到了它,其中包括奥地利工作坊“Coop Himmelb(l)ay”,该项目与埃克伦市艺术博物馆的项目以及扎哈·哈迪德与辛辛那提的罗森塔尔当代艺术中心(均在俄亥俄州) )建于2003年。

缩放
缩放

但是,许多项目“斯基德莫尔(Skidmore),奥因斯(Owings)和美林(Merrill)”被列入了获奖者名单-这些是美国的建筑物,例如纽约的摩天大楼博物馆,以及中东的建筑物:阿联酋的迪拜太阳塔和位于El -Kuwait的科威特超级街区综合体。

缩放
缩放

建筑师Merdad Yazdani更为谦虚的Yazdani Studio赢得了两个项目的奖项-广州的-望塔和UC圣地亚哥价格中心的翻新。

丹尼尔·里伯斯金(Daniel Libeskind)因其在哥本哈根的丹麦犹太博物馆获得了奖项,并因在马拉加的毕加索博物馆而获得了理查德·格鲁克曼(Richard Gluckman)的奖项。在办公大楼中,由GUND Partnership局颁发的奖项是汤姆·缅因(Tom Maine)在洛杉矶的Caltrans 7,以及华盛顿全国房地产经纪人协会在华盛顿的总部大楼。

受主题流行

The Best Buildings In The USA According To The Chicago Museum

The Best Buildings In The USA According To The Chicago Museum
The Best Buildings In The USA According To The Chicago Museum

Video: The Best Buildings In The USA According To The Chicago Museum

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: CHICAGO - The Field Museum of Natural History, Downtown Chicago, Illinois, USA, Travel, 4K UHD 2023, February
Anonim

The award recognizes projects and buildings by American and foreign architects in the United States, as well as works by Americans in other countries.

This time 2003-2005 were named the reporting period, and 33 projects were marked. The award is considered more objective than the awards of the American Institute of Architects (AIA), and, despite its relative youth (awarded since 1997), has already acquired a well-known authority in architectural circles. As it is designed to attract international attention, this year's jury consisted of prominent Norwegian architects.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Only five foreigners received it this time, among them the Austrian workshop "Coop Himmelb (l) ay" with the project of the Museum of Art in the city of Ekron and Zaha Hadid with the Rosenthal Center for Contemporary Art in Cincinnati (both in Ohio) built in 2003.

zooming
zooming

But many projects "Skidmore, Owings and Merrill" were included in the list of laureates - these are buildings in the United States, such as the Skyscraper Museum in New York, and buildings in the Middle East: the Dubai Sun Tower in the UAE and the Kuwait Super Block complex in El -Kuwait.

zooming
zooming

Architect Merdad Yazdani's more modest Yazdani Studio has won awards for two projects - an observation tower in Guangzhou and a renovation of the UC San Diego Price Center.

Daniel Libeskind received an award for the Danish Jewish Museum in Copenhagen, and Richard Gluckman for the Picasso Museum in Malaga. Of the office buildings, the awards were Tom Maine's Caltrans 7 in Los Angeles and the National Association of Realtors' headquarters building in Washington by the GUND Partnership bureau.

Popular by topic