诺曼·福斯特图书馆在柏林开幕

诺曼·福斯特图书馆在柏林开幕
诺曼·福斯特图书馆在柏林开幕

视频: 诺曼·福斯特图书馆在柏林开幕

视频: 男士剪髮教學|直播教室 - 髮型師諾曼 2022, 十二月
Anonim

该建筑是1967-1979年间人道主义研究所现有建筑的补充。他的项目是由德国建筑师与让·普罗韦(JeanProuvé)合作开发的,其结果是“创新”的钢包层“Corten”立面提前生锈。

福斯特的建筑面积为6,300平方米。 m的可用区域-可供650位读者和700,000本书使用。这座五层楼的建筑形状像个鸡蛋,上面覆盖着两层透明且无光泽的盘子。在内部,藏书室和阅览室的层由简化的波浪形制成。向旧建筑物的过渡还强调了图书馆与研究所综合大楼其他部分之间的区别-它是涂成橙色的“门户”。

建筑师本人认为他的项目是他与Richard Buckminster Fuller的联合作品的发展:它具有灵活的功能,能源使用方面的效率,最大的内部空间和最小的外表面以及自然光的使用。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Norman Foster Library Opens In Berlin

Norman Foster Library Opens In Berlin
Norman Foster Library Opens In Berlin

Video: Norman Foster Library Opens In Berlin

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Norman FOSTER - REICHSTAG Dome 2023, January
Anonim

The building supplemented the existing building of the Humanitarian Institute, built in 1967-1979. His project was developed by German architects in collaboration with Jean Prouvé, as a result of which the "innovative" steel-clad "Corten" façade rusted ahead of schedule.

Foster's building is 6,300 sq. m of usable area - for 650 readers and 700,000 books. The five-story building, shaped like an egg, is covered with a two-layer shell of transparent and matte plates. Inside, the tiers of the book depository and reading rooms are made in streamlined, wavy shapes. The transition to the old building also emphasizes the difference between the library and the rest of the institute complex - it is the "gateway" painted in orange.

The architect himself considers his project to be the development of his joint work with Richard Buckminster Fuller: it has flexible functionality, efficiency in terms of energy use, possibly the largest interior space with the smallest possible outer surface, the use of natural light.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic