博德博物馆的修复工作已完成

博德博物馆的修复工作已完成
博德博物馆的修复工作已完成

视频: 博德博物馆的修复工作已完成

视频: THE FOUR TREASURES OF CHINESE STUDY Ep 6 | Chinese Culture Doc (Eng Sub) | HLBN Entertainment 2022, 十二月
Anonim

它的开幕标志着大型博物馆岛项目重要阶段的结束。该建筑于1898-1904年由新巴洛克风格的建筑师Eberhard von Ine的设计在岛的北端建立。在第二次世界大战期间,它受到了严重破坏,经过极少的翻新,在1950年代再次用于展示硬币和奖章,拜占庭艺术和欧洲雕塑。

由建筑师亨氏·特萨尔(Heinz Tesar)和克里斯托夫·菲舍尔(Christoph Fischer)设计的修复工程耗资1.52亿欧元。它包括在应用建筑技术领域和保护纪念碑的历史真实性方面的广泛研究,以及建筑物的大修计划和实施并将其纳入博物馆岛综合体的总体规划中(这意味着将建造一个新建筑,该建筑将把博德博物馆与穿过整个整体的计划中的“考古胡同”连接起来)。

此外,还安装了现代照明,防盗警报器和温度和湿度控制系统。庭院现在已成为博物馆综合体的一部分。恢复了独特的灰泥造型,并恢复了建筑物内墙中内置的展品。

配色方案和材料选择与von Ine的项目完全一致。这是特别有价值的,因为在过去的100年中,不仅原始涂料,而且灰泥装饰在后来的层中也消失了。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

The Restoration Of The Bode Museum Is Completed

The Restoration Of The Bode Museum Is Completed
The Restoration Of The Bode Museum Is Completed

Video: The Restoration Of The Bode Museum Is Completed

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Restoration of the Mangaaka | Beyond Compare: Art from Africa in the Bode-Museum (DE/EN) 2023, February
Anonim

Its opening marked the end of an important stage in the large-scale Museum Island project. The building was erected in 1898-1904 on the northern tip of the island by the design of the architect Eberhard von Ine in the neo-baroque style. During the Second World War, it was badly damaged and, after minimal renovation, in the 1950s it was again used to display collections of coins and medals, Byzantine art and a collection of European sculpture.

The restoration, designed by architects Heinz Tesar and Christoph Fischer, cost 152 million euros. It included extensive research both in the field of applied building technologies and in the field of preserving the historical authenticity of the monument, as well as planning and implementation of a major overhaul of the building and its inclusion in the master plan of the Museum Island complex (which implied the construction of a new building that will connect Bode Museum with the planned "Archaeological Alley" passing through the entire ensemble).

Also, modern lighting, burglar alarms and temperature and humidity control systems were installed. The courtyard is now part of the museum complex as a full-fledged part of it; the unique stucco molding was restored, and the exhibits built into the inner walls of the building were restored.

The color scheme and choice of materials are fully consistent with von Ine's project. This is especially valuable, since over the past 100 years, not only the original paint, but also the stucco decoration have disappeared under the later layers.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic