勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)的想法在昌迪加尔完成了

勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)的想法在昌迪加尔完成了
勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)的想法在昌迪加尔完成了

视频: 勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)的想法在昌迪加尔完成了

视频: 好看的战争片《斯大林格勒战役》 Stalingrad 2022, 十一月
Anonim

在印度西北部喜马拉雅山脚下建立一个新城市的想法诞生于1947年,当时印度和巴基斯坦获得了独立,而前英国旁遮普省拉合尔省的首府也后来到国外-在巴基斯坦。因此,印度总理贾瓦哈拉尔·尼赫鲁(Jawaharlal Nehru)决定为旁遮普邦和哈里亚纳邦建立一个新的行政中心。勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)带领的团队最终被邀请来设计新城市。 “Chandigarh”这个名字的意思是“Chandi要塞”(一个严厉的女神,在这里受到崇敬,是Parvati Durga的虚伪),但自1953年成立以来的正式时刻,它也被称为“美丽的城市”,城市美丽。

住宅和工业建筑是由勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)的学生和追随者皮埃尔·詹纳雷(Pierre Jeanneret)设计的,但是这位伟大的建筑师亲自创造了主要的行政建筑。在第1区的领土上,有旁遮普邦和哈里亚纳邦议会大厦,这两个州的秘书处和最高法院。它们之间绵延约350米长的区域。勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)打算在雕塑和建筑的边缘放置一系列象征性的结构,以说明他的建筑和城市规划思想。

1965年在建筑师生命中体现的唯一这样的结构是张开的手:一只钢制的手,像风向标一样在一个露天会议室上方的混凝土基座上旋转(于1985年完成)。这是昌迪加尔(Chandigarh)的官方象征,体现了开放性的思想-``给予和接受的自由''。勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)死后,竖立了透明的“阴影之塔”(Tower of Shadows),其主题是被动冷却和保护建筑物免受太阳光线的照射。

缩放
缩放

现在,市政当局将在那里执行其余项目或完成未完成的项目。

阴影之塔旁边将出现一个结构,显示太阳在两个至上之间的轨迹。对他而言,勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)只能设计草图。

缩放
缩放

名单上还有浮雕或“Sundial”壁画:即使在城市建设期间,也为它们浇筑了几何形状的山丘。现在,从广场的一侧,应该由勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)开发的一种用于改变白天光影比例的方案作为补充。

烈士纪念馆也将完工:带有楼梯和浮雕的平台已经完工,但是从上面看不到躺着的人,狮子和蛇的雕像以及废墟的雕像。该结构使受害者想起了旁遮普邦在印度和巴基斯坦之间分裂时发生的动乱。

还将竖立Modulor纪念碑,这是勒·柯布西耶(Le Corbusier)根据人物绘制的比例图。

新建筑中最大的将是知识博物馆,它将作为官员的聚会场所。

受主题流行

Le Corbusier's Ideas Are Completed In Chandigarh

Le Corbusier's Ideas Are Completed In Chandigarh
Le Corbusier's Ideas Are Completed In Chandigarh

Video: Le Corbusier's Ideas Are Completed In Chandigarh

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: India's Planned Capital City (Designed by Le Corbusier) 2023, February
Anonim

The idea to build a new city in northwestern India, at the foot of the Himalayas, was born back in 1947, when India and Pakistan gained independence, and the former capital of the British province of Punjab, Lahore, ended up abroad - in Pakistan. Therefore, Indian Prime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru decided to establish a new administrative center for the states of Punjab and Haryana. A team led by Le Corbusier was eventually brought in to design the new city. The name "Chandigarh" translates as "the fortress of Chandi" (a harsh goddess who is especially revered here, the hypostasis of Parvati Durga), but since the official moment of its foundation in 1953 it is also called the "Beautiful city", City Beautiful.

Residential and industrial buildings were designed by Pierre Jeanneret, students and followers of Le Corbusier, but the great architect created the main administrative buildings himself. On the territory of Sector 1 there are the buildings of the parliaments of Punjab and Haryana, the secretariat and the supreme court of both states. Between them stretches an area of ​​about 350 meters long. On it, Le Corbusier intended to place a series of symbolic structures on the verge of sculpture and architecture, which would illustrate his architectural and urban planning ideas.

The only such structure, embodied during the life of the architect, in 1965, is the Open Hand: a steel hand that rotates like a weather vane on a concrete pedestal above a recessed open-air meeting room (completed in 1985). This is the official symbol of Chandigarh, which embodies the idea of ​​openness - "the freedom to give and receive." After the death of Le Corbusier, the transparent "Tower of Shadows" was erected, dedicated to the theme of passive cooling and protection of the building from the sun's rays.

zooming
zooming

Now the city authorities are going to implement the remaining projects there or complete unfinished ones.

A structure will appear next to the Tower of Shadows, displaying the trajectory of the sun across the sky between two solstices. For him, Le Corbusier managed to make only a draft design.

zooming
zooming

Also on the list is a relief or fresco "Sundial": a hill of geometric shape for them was poured even during the construction of the city. Now, from the side of the square, it should be supplemented by a scheme for changing the ratio of light and shadow during the day, developed by Le Corbusier.

The Martyrs Memorial will also be completed: its platform with a staircase and a relief has already been completed, but from above there are no statues of a lying man, a lion and a snake, as well as an imitation of ruins. The structure reminds of the victims of the unrest that accompanied the division of Punjab between India and Pakistan.

The Modulor monument, a proportional diagram created by Le Corbusier on the basis of a human figure, will also be erected.

The largest of the new structures will be the Knowledge Museum, which will serve as a meeting place for officials.

Popular by topic