专业人士垂直

专业人士垂直
专业人士垂直

视频: 专业人士垂直

视频: 【油管问答 #34】什么是频道的内容垂直度?如何做出垂直度高的频道? 2022, 十二月
Anonim

根据这个项目,解决俄罗斯人住房问题的办法应该转移到市场上。正如其作者所指出的那样,在赫鲁晓夫和戈尔巴乔夫执政的年代,这种情况将新项目与预算项目区分开来。 “圆桌会议”的参与者准备与该项目的开发者进行辩论。在讨论过程中发现,实际的项目本身尚不可用。只有一个名称和几个针对联邦的计划“住房2002-2010”。

俄罗斯总统公共委员会成员维亚切斯拉夫·格拉齐切夫(Vyacheslav Glazychev)说:“这是一个称为国家项目的准项目,该国没有任何住房政策可以成为其基础并保证其实施。”这位知名分析师继续说道:“一如既往,有人说,我们将建立对项目实施的控制权。他们将建立控制权,但他们将无能为力。当地已经确保了经典的“吹口哨”。为了避免这种悲惨的流派经典,人们注意到有必要团结能够对正在发生的事情进行专家评估的专业团体,并通过认真分析工作的共同努力,明确定义所需的公共投资额在该项目的启动和实施以及使用资金的特定技术的建议中,任何资金都可以帮助我们。”

艺术家联盟尼古拉·帕夫洛夫(Nikolai Pavlov)副主席的“圆桌会议”的主持人格拉齐雪夫(Glazychev)具有象征意义地定义了任务-创建“垂直专业人士”。谈到新的城市规划和住房法规的流氓特征,其中许多条款与国家项目的目标相抵触,格拉齐雪夫强调,事实上,没有政治是不能做的。俄罗斯建筑师联盟主席尤里·格涅多夫斯基(Yuri Gnedovsky)的呼吁仍未被听到,它的重点是讨论发展负担得起的和舒适的住房类型的特定专业问题-讨论可能的楼层数量,素材,布局和规范。建筑师讨论了住房市场的规模,可负担性标准,建筑在该国GDP中所占的份额以及抵押贷款项目的失败。

MCA总裁Viktor Logvinov表示,相对于计划在2010年投入使用的8000万平方米。米每年价值400亿美元,国内住房市场的实际容量至少为3亿平方米。每年(1400亿美元)。洛格维诺夫说:“就像汽车工业在那个时代创造了美国一样,住房市场今天也可以创造出俄罗斯。”此外,对于俄罗斯来说,新建筑的指定镜头超出了当前市场发展的步伐,实际上仅占现有住房存量的10%,灾难性地迅速失效并需要更换。正如RAASN亚历山大·斯特帕诺夫(Alexa Stepanov)的副主席所指出的那样,今天在该国,人均居住空间的年增长率为0.2平方米。 m,而在中国,人口众多,但人均指标却高出4-5倍。同时,在需要住房的500万俄罗斯人中,今天只有14万人买得起住房,不到5%。就是说,已经正确诊断了国内住房市场停滞的原因-交通不便。

MNIITEP副总监Vitaly Anikin回忆说,全世界住房负担能力的公式是平方米成本的当量。 m和最低工资(最低工资)。如果最低工资超过成本的平方。米开始了建筑热潮,如果没有的话-房屋建设停滞不前,这在俄罗斯现在正在发生。但是,抵押贷款被选为实施经济适用房计划的唯一机制,将由国家(利率和首付)进行补贴,但无法在必要的规模上解决问题。现在,抵押贷款只能提高本已足够富裕的俄罗斯人口的5-10%的偿付能力,即使在当今俄罗斯银行所提供的这种不切实际的条件下,也能够获得抵押贷款。顺便说一句,在圆桌会议上讨论抵押替代方案时,人们回想起加拿大的经验。在那里,抵押贷款的利率最初设定为2%,这使得有可能为迫切需要更好住房条件的最贫困人口提供住房,然后提高到9%。

这里的情况是双重的。一方面,世界所有国家的经验表明,抵押贷款的引入导致价格上涨。如果您看一下过去两年俄罗斯抵押贷款市场的发展情况,您会发现该地区抵押贷款市场的数量和当地住房的价格成正比增长。因此,在中央联邦区,市场增长了11%,价格增长了13%。另一方面,财政资源的调动总是比物质资源的调动快。而且,如果俄罗斯的建筑群不准备计算吸引的抵押资源,其结果将与预期的结果直接相反。正如圆桌会议的与会者所指出的那样,住宅建筑群显然还没有准备好。例如,俄罗斯水泥生产商计划从2010年开始调试8000万平方米。米的房屋(更不用说3亿平方米)只能为建筑的一半提供水泥-4000万平方米。 m。他们承诺的最大目标是将水泥产量提高四分之一。同样,正如国家杜马工业,建筑和科学密集技术委员会主席马丁·沙库姆(Martin Shakkum)所指出的那样,俄罗斯建筑综合体将不可避免地在与俄乌冲突方面遇到钢铁方面的问题。电力和天然气限制的问题也不清楚。

与国家住房项目的作者形成鲜明对比的是,专家们指出,离开上世纪60年代开始实施的公共公寓计划是一个经过深思熟虑的国家政策的积极例子。当采用镶板房屋建造课程时,便建立了与任务规模相对应的生产基地:数百家房屋建筑工厂,预制混凝土工厂,采石场等。结果,在苏联租赁了1.1亿平方米。米每年的住房。今天,正如“圆桌会议”与会者所指出的那样,官员们的计划与建筑业的实际状况相矛盾。正如维克多·洛格维诺夫(Viktor Logvinov)指出的那样,建筑业在该国GDP中所占的比例为4.9%,而贸易则为48%。建筑业投资仅占总投资的4%。有了这样少的指标,就设置了这样的全局任务。

在场的人声援建筑业的优先事项,而不是在执行国家住房项目时按揭。由于建筑市场疲弱和监管框架不受监管,将抵押资源释放到市场中可能会引发崩溃,并破坏俄罗斯关于住房发展的国家观念。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Vertical Of Professionals

Vertical Of Professionals
Vertical Of Professionals
Video: Vertical Of Professionals
Video: The Expert (Short Comedy Sketch) 2023, February
Anonim

According to this project, the solution to the housing problem of Russians should be transferred to market rails. As its authors note, this circumstance favorably distinguishes the new project from its budget counterparts implemented in the years of Khrushchev and Gorbachev. The participants of the "round table" were ready to argue with the developers of the project. As it turned out during the discussion, the actual project itself is not yet available. There is only a name and several federal targeted programs "Housing 2002-2010".

"This is a quasi-program called a national project," said Vyacheslav Glazychev, a member of the Public Council under the President of Russia, "and there is no housing policy in the country that could become its basis and guarantee its implementation." “As always, some talk,” the well-known analyst continued, “they say, we will establish control over the implementation of the project. They will establish control, but they will not do anything. The classic “blowing the whistle” has already been ensured in the localities”. In order to avoid this sad classic of the genre, the need was noted to unite the professional community capable of giving an expert assessment of what was happening, and by joint efforts of serious analytical work with a clear definition of the required amount of public investment in the launch and implementation of the project and the proposal of specific technologies for using funds, any money can help us."

The host of the "round table" Vice-President of the Union of Artists Nikolai Pavlov supported Glazychev, figuratively defining the task - the creation of a "vertical of professionals". Pointing to the hooligan character of the new Urban Planning and Housing Codes, in which a number of clauses contradict the goals of the national project, Glazychev emphasized that, in fact, one cannot do without politics. The call of the President of the Union of Architects of Russia, Yuri Gnedovsky, remained unheard of to focus on discussing specific professional problems of developing a typology of affordable and comfortable housing - to talk about possible number of storeys, footage, layouts and norms. The architects discussed the size of the housing market, affordability criteria, the share of construction in the country's GDP and the failure of the mortgage project.

MCA President Viktor Logvinov indicated that against the planned to be commissioned in 2010, 80 million square meters. m per year worth $ 40 billion, the real capacity of the domestic housing market is at least 300 million square meters. m per year ($ 140 billion). “Just as the auto industry created America in its time, the housing market can create Russia today,” said Logvinov. Moreover, for Russia, the designated footage of new buildings, which is beyond the current pace of market development, is actually only 10% of the existing housing stock, which catastrophically quickly fails and requires replacement. As noted by the vice-president of the RAASN Alexander Stepanov, today in the country the annual growth of living space per capita is 0.2 square meters. m, while in China, huge in terms of population, this indicator per capita is 4-5 times higher. At the same time, out of 5 million Russians in need of housing, only 140 thousand can afford to purchase it today, which is less than 5%. That is, the reason for the stagnation in the domestic housing market has been correctly diagnosed - inaccessibility.

The formula for the affordability of housing all over the world, as Vitaly Anikin, deputy director of MNIITEP recalled, is the equivalence of the cost of a square meter. m and minimum wage (minimum wage). If the minimum wage is more than the cost of the square. m begins construction boom, if less - stagnation of housing construction, which is happening now in Russia.However, the mortgage, chosen as the only mechanism for the implementation of the affordable housing program, which will be subsidized by the state (interest rates and down payment), will not solve the problem on the necessary scale. Now the mortgage is able to improve the solvency of only 5-10% of the already sufficiently wealthy Russian population, able to take out a mortgage loan even on such unrealistic conditions that are offered by Russian banks today. By the way, when discussing mortgage alternatives during the round table, the experience of Canada was recalled. There, the interest rate on mortgage loans was initially set at 2%, which made it possible to provide housing for the least well-off part of the population in dire need of better housing conditions, and then it was raised to 9%.

The situation here is twofold. On the one hand, the experience of all countries of the world shows that the introduction of mortgage lending leads to an increase in prices. If you look at the development of the mortgage market in Russia over the past two years, you can see that the volume of the mortgage market in the regions and prices for local housing are growing in direct proportion. So, in the Central Federal District, the market grew by 11%, prices - by 13%. On the other hand, the mobilization of financial resources is always faster than the mobilization of material resources. And if the building complex of Russia is not ready to work out the attracted mortgage resources, the result will be directly opposite to the expected one. And the domestic building complex, as noted by the participants of the round table, is clearly not ready. For example, the Russian producers of cement from the planned for commissioning by 2010 80 million square meters. meters of housing (not to mention 300 million sq. m.) can provide cement for the construction of only half - 40 million sq. m. m. The maximum that they promise is to increase the volume of cement production by a quarter. Also, the Russian construction complex, as noted by the chairman of the State Duma Committee on Industry, Construction and Science-Intensive Technologies Martin Shakkum, will inevitably have problems with steel in connection with the Russian-Ukrainian conflicts. The issue of electricity and gas limits is also unclear.

In contrast to the authors of the national project on housing, experts cited the program of leaving communal apartments implemented in the 60s of the last century as a positive example of a well-thought-out state policy. When the course for the construction of panel houses was taken, a production base corresponding to the scale of the task was created: hundreds of house-building factories, precast concrete factories, quarries, etc. As a result, 110 million square meters were leased in the USSR. m of housing per year. Today, as noted by the participants of the "round table", the plans of officials are at odds with the real state of the construction industry. The share of construction in the country's GDP, as noted by Viktor Logvinov, is 4.9%, while, for example, trade is all 48. And investments in construction account for only 4% of the total investment. And with such scanty indicators, such global tasks are set.

The participants were in solidarity in the priority of the development of the construction industry, rather than mortgages in the implementation of the national housing project. With a weak construction market and an unregulated regulatory framework, the release of mortgage resources into the market can provoke a collapse and ruin the national idea of ​​housing development in Russia.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic