住宅街

住宅街
住宅街
视频: 住宅街
视频: 国の登録有形文化財!?日本の高級住宅街 箕面市 桜ヶ丘を散歩 2023, 二月
Anonim

新大楼外立面组成的基础是一个半圆形凸窗和穿过它的檐口控制台,这些细节被明确地看作是Zuev俱乐部Ilya Golosov的杰作的翻版,该俱乐部位于附近的Lesnaya街。但是,尽管俄罗斯前卫建筑的复兴是阿列克谢·巴维金(Alexei Bavykin)的编程主题,但这并不是新建筑群的主要内容。

Savelovsky和Belorussky火车站之间的城市空间现在对交通极为不便。这里有一条铁路轨道,您只能沿着一条人行道,或者-沿着立交桥,到达两个车站之一,才可以从Butyrsky Val横穿Yamskie街的四分之一。沿着铁路线,部分住宅和部分工业建筑显得极为呆板和蓬乱,其中只有行人才能克服其中的一系列问题,即使如此,您也确实不想去那里。

新房子将在铁路旁的第三亚姆斯卡亚街(Yamskaya Street)尽头建造。巴维金(Bavykin)将横跨铁路床的桥梁嵌入建筑物,在房屋内部开口,并引导一条新的街道穿过,通往Butyrsky Val。结果,建筑物位于交通流的中心,这对于商业综合体至关重要。该建筑群面临的街道正在扩大,并成为该地区最受欢迎的街道之一。据阿列克谢·巴维金(Alexei Bavykin)称,附近的地块也计划进行新的建筑,建筑师同意建立一个完整的城市规划构图。

在环城铁路地区重建19世纪的工业区是当今莫斯科建设中最有前途的地区之一。这里的主要问题是如何将新形式融入城市结构中-毕竟,从历史上看,它们是作为孤立的工业领地而创建的。 Bavykin提出了最根本的解决方案:“新建筑=新运输轴”。 “这是一座城市规划建筑,”阿利克西·巴维金(Aleksey Bavykin)在接受科学院采访时说。不是在空旷的领土上构图,而是一个城市规划单位。这首先对我来说很重要”。

缩放
缩放
эскиз
эскиз
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

House-street

House-street
House-street
Video: House-street
Video: Madness - Our House (Official 4K Video) 2023, February
Anonim

The basis of the composition of the facade of the new complex is a semicircular bay window and a cornice console crossing it, details that are unambiguously perceived as a paraphrase of the masterpiece of Ilya Golosov, Zuev's club, which is located on the neighboring Lesnaya Street. But although the revival of the Russian architectural avant-garde is the programmatic theme of Alexei Bavykin, this is not the main thing in the new complex.

The urban space between Savelovsky and Belorussky railway stations is now extremely inconvenient for traffic; here there is a railway track, through which you can cross from Butyrsky Val to the quarter of Yamskie Streets only along a pedestrian path, or - along overpasses, having reached one of the two stations. Along the railway line, partly residential, partly industrial buildings of an extremely dull and unkempt look stretch, a series of which is surmountable only for a pedestrian, and even then - you don't really want to go there.

The new house is being built at the end of the 3rd Yamskaya Street, next to the railway. Bavykin embeds a bridge across the railroad bed into the building, makes an opening inside the house and leads a new street through it, leading to Butyrsky Val. As a result, the building finds itself in the center of traffic flows, which is of fundamental importance for a business complex. The street that the complex faces is expanding and becomes one of the most popular streets in the area. New construction is also planned on the neighboring plots and the architects, according to Alexei Bavykin, have agreed to create an integral urban planning composition.

Reconstruction of industrial zones of the 19th century in the zone of the ring railway is one of the most promising areas of today's Moscow construction. The main problem here is how to incorporate new formations into the fabric of the city - after all, historically, they were created as isolated industrial territories. Bavykin proposed the most radical solution: “new building = new transport axis”. “This is an urban planning building,” Aleksey Bavykin said in an interview with the Academy of Sciences. Not a composition on an empty territory, but a town-planning unit. And this is important to me here in the first place”.

zooming
zooming
эскиз
эскиз
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic