香港省钱

香港省钱
香港省钱

视频: 香港省钱

视频: 2012.10.01康熙來了完整版 不可思議的省錢妙招 2022, 十二月
Anonim

出于经济原因,一项雄心勃勃的计划来创建世界上最大的文化中心之一,但该计划失败了。它本应由私人开发商资助,而私人开发商则获得了以办公楼,旅馆和住宅楼作为补充的权利。

该项目的总成本为250亿美元。随着建立具有国际重要意义的文化中心,该中心的实施将重新引入九龙半岛香港港口中心42公顷的空地。

建立这样一个整体的想法属于香港旅游发展局。根据1990年代中期对游客的社会学调查结果,发现大多数人发现岛上的文化机构太少了。这样的建设本应吸引游客和外国投资者到香港。

1998年,提出了西九龙文化区的概念,并在2001-2002年举行了一次国际竞赛,以草拟该遗址的总体规划。

这是诺曼·福斯特(Norman Foster)赢得的:他提议用一个大帐篷覆盖该地区一半以上(55%)的帐篷,该帐篷原本应该成为香港的象征,就像悉尼乌兹通歌剧院的建造一样。这个“天篷”将成为世界上最大的屋顶(25公顷)。

计划在其下建造一个公园,占总面积的70%(香港缺少绿色植物),三个剧院分别容纳2000、800和400名观众,一个音乐厅可容纳10,000个座位,由四个博物馆组成(巴黎蓬皮杜艺术中心将在那里开设分店,所罗门·古根海姆基金会和纽约现代艺术博物馆),这是一个展览中心,面积为10,000平方米。米和水上竞技场。

最初,它计划于2007年开始建设,并于2011年完成。但在一年半之前,对该项目提出了各种要求。当地艺术家对西方文化机构在该项目中的主导地位表示不满,许多政治人物提请公众注意对开发商而言过于“慷慨”的条件。赢得招标的原始开发商必须建造所有博物馆和剧院,并支付其30年的维护费用。为此,他可以在周围地区建造和出售办公楼和住宅楼。

现在,他只能指望一半的商业开发项目(其余的要进行额外的招标),此外,他还必须建立一个总额为38.7亿美元的特别信托基金,以维护该团的非政府组织。三十年同期的利润机构。

结果,在新规则公布后的三周内,所有打算参加招标的开发商都撤回了他们的申请。香港政府官员说,他们将在2006年9月之前组建一个新委员会,并为“文化区”制定新的发展计划。但是,很明显,福斯特项目中最昂贵的部分-巨型帐篷-无论如何都不会建造。

但是,专家们对该计划的总体实施前景持怀疑态度,这与政府对民粹政客的让步有关,也就是说,为开发商设定了高昂的价格。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Hong Kong Saves Money

Hong Kong Saves Money
Hong Kong Saves Money

Video: Hong Kong Saves Money

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: TOP 10 MONEY SAVING TIPS - HONG KONG ON A BUDGET 2023, January
Anonim

An ambitious plan to create one of the largest cultural centers in the world has failed for financial reasons. It was to be funded by private developers, who in return were given the right to complement it with office buildings, hotels and residential buildings.

The total cost of the project is $ 25 billion. Along with the creation of a cultural center of international importance, its implementation would reintroduce 42 hectares of vacant lots in the heart of Hong Kong harbor, on the Kowloon Peninsula.

The idea of ​​founding such an ensemble belongs to the Hong Kong Tourism Board. According to the results of sociological surveys of tourists in the mid-1990s, it was found that most of them find that there are too few cultural institutions on the island. Such construction was supposed to attract both tourists and foreign investors to Hong Kong.

In 1998, the concept of the West Kowloon Cultural Region was presented, and in 2001-2002 an international competition was held to draft a master plan for the site.

Norman Foster won in it: he proposed to cover more than half (55%) of the area with a huge tent, which was supposed to become the same symbol of Hong Kong as the building of the Utzon Opera House became for Sydney. This "canopy" would become the largest roof in the world (25 hectares).

A park is planned under it, occupying about 70% of the total area (and Hong Kong suffers from a lack of greenery), three theaters for 2000, 800 and 400 spectators, a concert hall for 10,000 seats, a complex of four museums (and the Paris Center Pompidou was going to open branches there., The Solomon Guggenheim Foundation and the Museum of Modern Art in New York), an exhibition center with an area of ​​10,000 square meters. m and a water arena.

Initially, it was planned to start construction in 2007 and finish in 2011. But more than a year and a half ago, various claims arose against the project. Local artists expressed dissatisfaction with the dominance of Western cultural institutions in the project, and many politicians drew public attention to the too “generous” conditions for developers. The original developer who won the tender had to build all the museums and theaters and cover the costs of their maintenance for 30 years. For this, he could build and sell office and residential buildings in the surrounding area.

Now he could count on only half of the commercial development (for the rest an additional tender is being held), and on top of that, he had to establish a special trust fund in the amount of $ 3.87 billion for the maintenance of the ensemble's non-profit institutions for the same thirty-year period.

As a result, within three weeks after the announcement of the new rules, all developers who were going to take part in the tender withdrew their applications. Hong Kong government officials said they would organize a new committee and create a new plan for the development of the "cultural district" by September 2006. But it is already clear that the most expensive part of Foster's project - the giant tent - will not be built anyway.

Experts, however, are skeptical about the prospects for the implementation of this plan in general in connection with the government's concessions to populist politicians, that is, setting an exorbitantly high price for developers.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic