多伦多收到了一个新的滨水项目

多伦多收到了一个新的滨水项目
多伦多收到了一个新的滨水项目

视频: 多伦多收到了一个新的滨水项目

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 谷歌打造首座智慧城市 落脚加拿大多伦多 2023, 二月
Anonim

Adrian Gueuze的West 8项目获得了评审团的一致好评,因为该项目以多伦多居民的需求为中心,提供了多伦多市区滨水区的大规模原始视野,意味着将在此休闲区休息的行人和骑自行车的人。..同样赞成该提议的是使用“West 8”简单且环保的材料。

沿着安大略湖沿岸的皇后区钥匙街将从四条车道减少到两条车道,与水相邻的部分将被改造成一条由电车道与城市隔开的步行小巷。他们作品中“西部8”的模型是巴塞罗那著名的兰布拉大街(Ramblas)。沿水线将种植数千棵树木(Gueuze向记者承认,多伦多缺乏绿化给他留下了深刻的印象)。水面上方将布置一条宽度为18 m的木板路,游艇的木制泊位将从该木板路出发。仅需2000万加元的项目预算,荷兰建筑师的提案,例如湖与著名的加拿大国家电视塔之间的整个多伦多地区的新城市开发项目,都将被排除在外,尽管它们设定了新的水平用于未来的项目。

竞赛的决赛选手是诺曼·福斯特(Norman Foster)。他的项目是一系列从海岸延伸到远处的码头,最终形成玻璃“灯笼”,这是八层高的结构,类似于游艇帆,旨在用作商业用途:用作酒店,饭店或购物中心。

TWBTA车间Tod Williams Billy Tsen也进入了决赛,提议用一系列由太阳能电池板制成的宽檐篷来装饰堤防,在该檐篷下应放置各种对社会有益的场所:自行车出租,公共交通中转站,报摊……在海岸附近,建筑师提议创建一个由几座人行天桥与城市相连的人工岛。

一组WASAW建筑师(Stan Allen建筑师,WW-Sarah Whiting和Ron Witte和WASAW Brain Trust(包括Buro Happold))在一系列色彩斑pa的凉亭和高耸的凉亭上看到了安大略省海岸的未来,这些凉亭可以在街上使用作为文化中心。

由挪威公司Snohetta领导的PORT协会提出了一系列100米长的“轻桅杆”,它们将在水面上方稍稍摆动,并根据温度而变色。该项目包括沿水的木制平台和一个新的渡轮码头。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Норман Фостер. Проект Центральной набережной
Норман Фостер. Проект Центральной набережной
缩放
缩放
PORT. Проект Центральной набережной
PORT. Проект Центральной набережной
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
«TWBTA Тод Уилльямс Билли Цен». Проект Центральной набережной
«TWBTA Тод Уилльямс Билли Цен». Проект Центральной набережной
缩放
缩放
«TWBTA Тод Уилльямс Билли Цен». Проект Центральной набережной
«TWBTA Тод Уилльямс Билли Цен». Проект Центральной набережной
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
WASAW. Проект Центральной набережной
WASAW. Проект Центральной набережной
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Toronto Received A New Waterfront Project

Toronto Received A New Waterfront Project
Toronto Received A New Waterfront Project

Video: Toronto Received A New Waterfront Project

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Inside the master plan to remake Toronto’s waterfront 2023, February
Anonim

Adrian Gueuze's West 8 project was unanimously voted the best by the jury as it offers a large-scale and original vision of Toronto's downtown waterfront, centered on the needs of the city's residents, meaning pedestrians and cyclists who will rest in this recreational area. … Also in favor of this proposal was the use of "West 8" simple and environmentally friendly materials.

Queens Key Street, which runs along the shores of Lake Ontario, will be reduced from four lanes to two lanes, and the part adjacent to the water will be converted into a pedestrian alley separated from the city by tramways. The model for "West 8" in their work was the famous Ramblas in Barcelona. Thousands of trees will be planted along the water line (Göse admitted to reporters that Toronto impressed him with the lack of greenery). A boardwalk with a width of 18 m will be arranged above the water, from which wooden berths for yachts will depart. With a project budget of only C $ 20 million, Dutch architects' proposals such as a new urban development for the entire Toronto area between the lake and the famous CN Tower will have to be left out of the box, although they set a new level for future projects.

Among the finalists of the competition was Norman Foster. His project was a series of piers extending far from the coast, culminating in glass "lanterns" - eight-story buildings resembling yacht sails and intended for commercial use: as hotels, restaurants or shopping centers.

The workshop TWBTA Tod Williams Billy Tsen, which also reached the final, proposed to decorate the embankment with a series of wide canopies made of solar panels, under which various socially useful establishments should be located: bicycle rentals, transfer stations of public transport, newsstands … next to the coast, the architects proposed to create an artificial island connected to the city by several pedestrian bridges.

A group of WASAW architects (Stan Allen Architect, WW - Sarah Whiting and Ron Witte and WASAW Brain Trust (including Buro Happold)) envisioned the future of the Ontario coast in a series of colorful pavilions and gazebos raised above street level that can be used as cultural centers.

The PORT association, led by the Norwegian firm Snohetta, has proposed a series of 100-meter "light masts" that will sway slightly above the water and change color depending on the temperature. The project includes wooden platforms along the water and a new ferry pier.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Норман Фостер. Проект Центральной набережной
Норман Фостер. Проект Центральной набережной
zooming
zooming
PORT. Проект Центральной набережной
PORT. Проект Центральной набережной
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
«TWBTA Тод Уилльямс Билли Цен». Проект Центральной набережной
«TWBTA Тод Уилльямс Билли Цен». Проект Центральной набережной
zooming
zooming
«TWBTA Тод Уилльямс Билли Цен». Проект Центральной набережной
«TWBTA Тод Уилльямс Билли Цен». Проект Центральной набережной
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
WASAW. Проект Центральной набережной
WASAW. Проект Центральной набережной
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic