飞行

飞行
飞行

视频: 飞行

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 接個吻,開一槍、沈以誠、薛明媛 - 失眠飛行【動態歌詞Lyrics】 2023, 一月
Anonim

正如建筑师本人所强调的那样,他的想法是基于“20年代后期-30年代初期,在列奥尼多夫的飞艇上年轻的苏联人的悲哀……”。在建构主义时代,有一种趋势是通过建筑复制了当年与技术相关的各种可识别对象,通常伴随着技术进步:房屋拖拉机,房屋星星等。飞艇房显然继承了俄罗斯建筑先锋派的这一特殊分支。他并非字面上的意思,但仍然可以认作是一种齐柏林飞船,在向空中猛冲,垂直伸展了四十层。而且,如果您看一下房屋的平面图,它的圆角轮廓指向前方某个位置,就可以完成类比。

建筑物屋顶上的小球将您从Novy Arbat推向地球,成为强化主题的标志:房屋的全部体积都可以看成一个巨大的“篮子”,据建造者说,它们准备起飞的口号“走上楼梯-住在指挥家内” …航空运输,尽管仅适用于救援直升机。也许有一天,在解除对首都私人航班的禁令之后,居民将能够在自己的航空器上停泊在这里。

有趣的是,对于1920年代的前卫建筑师来说,该项目与现代技术的任何奇迹都相似,这标志着未来迈向未来的努力,但是在这里,这一过程却有所逆转,因为飞艇已经长期以来,本着“天空队长”的精神,从飞翔的未来的象征变成了过去的怀旧形象。

相反,前述内容并没有否定“飞艇”建筑的现代性,相反,它强调了这一点:在我们的时代,对过去的未来主义的渴望是非常典型的,一种重制形式以更新的形式复兴旧剧情。飞艇塔将大大改变莫斯科绿色丰富的住宅区的天际线。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Flying

Flying
Flying

Video: Flying

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Sirf Ek Chocolate lene ke liye. 2023, February
Anonim

As the architect himself emphasizes, his idea was based on "the youthful Soviet pathos of the architecture of the late 20s - early 30s, on Leonidov's airships …". In the era of constructivism, there was a trend that reproduced by means of architecture various recognizable objects associated in those years, as a rule, with technical progress: house-tractor, house-star, etc. The airship house obviously inherits this particular branch of the Russian architectural avant-garde. He not literally, but still recognizably pretends to be a zeppellin, in a rush to the sky stretching vertically for forty floors. And if you look at the plan of the house, its rounded-pointed contour, directed somewhere forward, completes the analogy.

A small ball on the roof of the building, forcing to the globe from Novy Arbat, becomes a sign that reinforces the theme: the entire volume of the house can be read as a huge “basket” preparing to take off according to the slogan of the builders “went up the stairs - live in the Conduit” … air transport, although it is only intended for rescue helicopters. Perhaps someday, after the ban on private flights over the capital is lifted, residents will be able to park here on their own aeronautics.

It is interesting that for the avant-garde architects of the 1920s, the likeness of the project to any miracle of modern technology was a sign of a futuristic striving forward, to the future, but here the process is somewhat reversed, because the airship has long turned from a symbol of a flying future into a nostalgic image the recent past in the spirit of "Sky Captain".

What has been said, however, does not negate the modernity of the architecture of the "Airship", on the contrary, rather emphasizes it: for our days longing for bygone futurism is very characteristic, a kind of remake that revives old plots in updated forms. The airship tower will significantly change the skyline in the green-rich residential area of ​​Moscow.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic