在“国际城市”的圆形剧场

在“国际城市”的圆形剧场
在“国际城市”的圆形剧场

视频: 在“国际城市”的圆形剧场

视频: [4K] Лучшее место для фотосъемки в Международном городе Сонгдо: Tri Bowl (트라이보울) Инчхон, Южная Корея 2022, 十二月
Anonim

新建筑正式命名为“里昂圆形露天剧场”,完成了“国际城市”的合奏,这是一个位于罗纳河谷与特德多公园之间的混合开发区,占地15公顷。它的实施始于1980年代,当时Piano和景观设计师Michel Coraju赢得了为旧里昂国际博览会设计新开发项目的竞赛。

该建筑群包括公寓楼,酒店,包括希尔顿狮子酒店,现代艺术博物馆,UGCCinéCité综合大楼,法老赌场和办公楼。该项目是一条沿罗纳河两岸延伸的地带。它的两侧是两排“模块化”建筑,两栋建筑之间是玻璃通道。它由里昂露天剧场会议中心的圆形建筑完成(或打开,取决于行人的角度)。

伦佐·皮亚诺(Renzo Piano)表示,国际城市的整个建筑群被茂密的绿色植物所包围,“沉浸在公园的自然环境中”。自然几乎主导着建筑。

圆形剧场与建筑群的其余部分紧密相连:它的后壁-大礼堂舞台后面的玻璃屏风-也是沿着“国际城市”轴线延伸的通道的末端。因此,在那里形成的空间,即所谓的“公共广场”,可以作为举办各种社交活动的场所。

圆形剧场的半圆形空间被银色陶瓷板覆盖,屋顶被锌板覆盖。在内部,游客可以看到红色调的半圆形空间,而大厅,大厅和舞台却没有明确的界限,例如马戏团或体育场。观众座位的布置原则(最多可容纳3000人)可以根据所举办赛事的类型而改变。

地下露天剧场下方是新论坛-展览面积为5,400平方米。 m。它将补充位于地下的首个论坛,毗邻“国际城市”合奏团的办公大楼和国会宫。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Amphitheater In The "International City"

Amphitheater In The "International City"
Amphitheater In The "International City"

Video: Amphitheater In The "International City"

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: An International City: Chester in the Middle Ages 2023, February
Anonim

Officially named "Lyons Amphitheater", the new building completes the ensemble of the "International City" - a mixed-development quarter located between the Rhone and Tête d'Or park on a plot of 15 hectares. Its implementation began in the 1980s, when Piano and the landscape architect Michel Coraju won a competition to design a new development for the old Lyon International Fair.

The complex includes apartment buildings, hotels, including the Hilton Lion Hotel, the Museum of Modern Art, the UGC Ciné Cité multiplex, the Pharaoh casino and office buildings. The project is a strip stretching along the banks of the Rhone. It is flanked by two rows of "modular" buildings, between them is a glazed passageway. It is completed (or opened, depending on the pedestrian's point of view) by the circular building of the Lyon Amphitheater congress center.

The entire complex of the International City is surrounded by dense greenery, “immersed in the natural environment of the park,” according to Renzo Piano; nature almost dominates architecture.

The amphitheater is closely connected with the rest of the complex: its rear wall - a glass screen behind the stage of the auditorium - is also the end of the passage that runs along the axis of the "International City". Thus, the space formed there, the so-called "Public Square", can serve as a venue for various social events.

The semicircular volume of the Amphitheater is covered with silvery ceramic plates, and the roof is covered with zinc sheets. Inside, a semicircular space in red tones opens up to visitors, without clear distinctions on the lobby, hall and stage - like a circus or a stadium. The principle of the arrangement of spectator seats (their maximum number is 3000) can be changed depending on the type of event being held.

Below ground level, under the Amphitheater is the New Forum - an exhibition space of 5,400 sq. m. It will complement the first Forum, also located underground, next to the office complex and the Congress Palace, which are part of the "International City" ensemble.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic