房子。几乎好像还活着

房子。几乎好像还活着
房子。几乎好像还活着

视频: 房子。几乎好像还活着

视频: 郑州的菊花革命;铁拳砸向3个领域,习近平很可能不去北戴河;天津会晤后,美国狠踩中共红线;(政论天下第476集 20210729)天亮时分 2022, 十一月
Anonim

三座建筑物从沿着莫斯科河路堤延伸的共同基础中成长而来。它的墙壁高达5.5米,是玻璃的,半透明的。周围和内部的地球表面都铺有深色石头。锯齿状虫的暗光在河流的镜子中产生“共鸣”,并打破了“反射”的边界-建筑物像石头码头或已永久停靠的旧船一样长入河中,上面覆盖着高贵的红色。铜绿。

周围的所有事物(水和云)的运动都被传递到三座建筑物中,它们的形状变得具有延展性,栩栩如生,并具有“生物”增长的趋势。三个船体“长大了”:第一个船体更紧凑,更高,第二个船体-在深度,背景,沉着方面,第三个船体-像尾巴一样伸展。第四,正如谢尔盖·斯库拉托夫(Sergey Skuratov)的笑话,“根本没有增长”-在茎状花序的屋顶上的三个体积之间有一个类似于沥青表面上的凸起-某种东西已经形成,但并没有突破,目前尚不清楚它可能是什么。

紧紧抓住主题,两栋建筑的外墙轻轻弯曲,在两个棱镜的看似“压力”下弯曲-他们将安置“会议室”-举行正式仪式的宽敞房间,并设有俯瞰河景的大型全景窗户。雕塑家的手似乎将它们的体积设定为一种仍然柔软,易弯曲的材料,这就是为什么它会慢慢弯曲到最大高度的原因。具有相同的灵活性,窗户的玻璃斑点沿着立面散开,改变它们的大小,向中心倾斜,向角落变薄。

奇怪的是,作者认为所有这些塑料游戏都可以娱乐一个过往(或过往)的观众。他们说,它没有隐藏出于重要原因的技术和实用解释。就这样弯曲。而是,不仅要这样,而且还要遵循创作的必要性,艺术家的意图和可塑的规律。在我们这个时代,您很少会听到建筑师的如此真诚的认可。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

House. Almost As Alive

House. Almost As Alive
House. Almost As Alive

Video: House. Almost As Alive

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: САМАЯ СТРАСТНАЯ И ЖУТКАЯ МЕЛОДРАМА! Жизнь После Жизни. Криминальная Мелодрама + СУБТИТРЫ (ESP/ENG) 2023, February
Anonim

Three buildings grow out of a common base that stretches along the Moskva River embankment. Its walls to a height of 5.5 meters are glass, translucent; the surface of the earth around and inside is paved with dark stone. The dark shine of the stylobate “resonates” with the mirror of the river and knocks down the boundaries of “reflection” - the building grows into the river like a stone pier or an old ship that has become permanently docked, covered with a noble red patina.

The movement of everything around - water and clouds, is transmitted to three buildings, their forms become malleable, come to life, acquire a tendency towards "biological" growth. Three hulls "grew" different: the first is more compact and taller, the second - in the depth, background, calm, the third - long, stretched out like a tail. And the fourth, as Sergey Skuratov jokes, “did not grow at all” - between the three volumes on the roof of the stylobate there is a bulge similar to those on the asphalt surface - something made its way, but did not break through, and it is not clear what it could be.

Picking up the theme, the facades of the two buildings gently bend, bending under the seeming "pressure" of two prisms - they will house "meeting rooms" - spacious rooms for official ceremonies, decorated with large panoramic windows overlooking the river. Their volumes seem to be set by the hand of the sculptor into a still soft, pliable material, which is why it gently bent to its full height. With the same flexibility, glass spots of windows spread along the facades, change their size, group towards the center, and thin out towards the corners.

Curiously, all this plastic play, entertaining a passing (or passing) viewer, is realized by the author as such. It does not hide behind technical and pragmatic explanations, they say, bent for important reasons. Curved just like that. Rather, not just like that, but obeying the creative imperative, the artist's intention, plastic laws. It is not often in our time that you hear such a sincere recognition from an architect.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic