剧院在城市中的存在

剧院在城市中的存在
剧院在城市中的存在

视频: 剧院在城市中的存在

视频: 国家大剧院 歌剧电影《卡門》(2021.02.24) 2022, 十二月
Anonim

我们正在谈论的是“新观众剧院”,这是一个成立于1979年的剧团,但尚未建立自己的建筑。当前的项目是布鲁克林音乐学院文化区计划的一部分,该计划已经开发了10多年。一经实施,这套乐团就应该成为布鲁克林的主要文化中心,就像林肯中心是曼哈顿的文化中心一样。除了新观众剧院之外,它还将包括莫里斯舞蹈中心和歌剧院,以及附近的格林堡附近已经存在的40多个文化机构。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

休·哈迪和弗兰克·盖里于2005年向公众介绍了新观众剧院大楼的第一版。但是,盖瑞(Gehry)在2008年离开了该项目,但最终的版本仍然保留了由玻璃制成的紧凑矩形体积和玻璃幕墙的概念,这是由哈迪(Hardy)独自创造的。

缩放
缩放

根据建筑师的说法,尽管面积很小(2,500平方米),但该建筑物立即将“剧院的存在”告知镇民,这尤其要归功于面向街道的大厅,通过玻璃立面可以清楚地看到。

缩放
缩放

礼堂以伦敦皇家国家大剧院的大厅之一科特斯洛剧院为原型。座位数量可以在180到299之间变化,舞台可以加深,或者相反,可以在后面安排排练空间。

计划于2013年竣工。

N.F.

受主题流行

The Presence Of The Theater In The City

The Presence Of The Theater In The City
The Presence Of The Theater In The City

Video: The Presence Of The Theater In The City

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Manchester Orchestra - The Silence 2023, January
Anonim

We are talking about the "Theater for New Audiences", a troupe founded in 1979, but still did not have its own building. The current project is part of the Brooklyn Academy of Music Cultural Quarter plan, which has been under development for over 10 years. Once implemented, this ensemble should be as key cultural center for Brooklyn as Lincoln Center is for Manhattan. In addition to the Theater for New Audiences, it will include the Morris Dance Center and Opera House, as well as more than 40 cultural institutions already in existence in the nearby Fort Green area.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

The first version of the Theater for New Audiences building was presented to the public in 2005 by Hugh Hardy and Frank Gehry. However, in 2008 Gehry left the project, but the concept of a compact rectangular volume with a glass façade remained in the final version of the project, created by Hardy alone.

zooming
zooming

According to the architect, despite its small size (2,500 m2), the building immediately informs the townspeople of the "presence of a theater", not least thanks to the lobby facing the street, clearly visible through the glazed façade.

zooming
zooming

The auditorium is modeled after the Cotleslow Theater, one of the halls of the Royal National Theater in London. The number of seats can be varied from 180 to 299, and the stage can be deepened or, on the contrary, space for rehearsals can be allocated behind.

Completion of construction is scheduled for 2013.

N.F.

Popular by topic