矿场的MBA学校

矿场的MBA学校
矿场的MBA学校

视频: 矿场的MBA学校

视频: 闷声发大财,俄罗斯西伯利亚比特币矿场 2022, 十二月
Anonim

新大楼是德国著名的日本作坊的第一座大楼。它的重要性还在于它位于联合国教科文组织保护的佐尔韦雷因矿山的文化和历史古迹的领土上。

这个矿山群是由年轻的建筑师弗里茨·舒​​普(Fritz Schupp)和马丁·克雷默(Martin Kremmer)于1930年代初建造的,属于现代运动最重要的工业建筑。同时,这也是整个莱茵河地区是世界煤炭开采中心之一的重要历史证据。佐尔韦林(Zollverein)曾经是世界上最大的同类矿场,一直保持着德国的领先地位,直到1986年关闭。在1990年代,它变成了设计和当代艺术的中心,并在2001年获得了国际古迹的地位。

SANAA已完成Zollverein乐团的建设,这是50年来的第一座新建筑。学校是一个边长为35 m的立方体,其墙壁被不对称放置的各种形状的开口切开。建筑物所有四个楼层的天花板高度不同;屋顶上有花园。实用面积为5,000平方米。 m。室内空间-具有免费计划,其功能以及-在许多方面-外观-必须确定所有者选择的家具,地板等。

对于SANAA来说,这样的项目非常典型-他们在卢浮宫分公司和洛桑理工学院(EPFL)的培训中心获奖的国际项目也以透明,光线充足且开口排列不规则而著称(在那儿的Zollverein学校是134个,它们有四种不同的大小和形状)。但是这里-​​在具体的建筑物中-技术解决方案很有趣。建筑师使承重钢筋混凝土外墙几乎透明。除其他外,这可能导致巨大的供暖成本。但是学校将几乎完全免费供暖,并且对环境无害:温度+28°C的地下水将通过泵从1公里深处(从附近的一个矿山中抽出)输送,并沿着安装的柔性塑料管追逐在墙上。

Zollvereinin管理与设计学院将于今年秋天向学生开放。它根据MBA计划提供有关管理和设计相关领域的继续教育课程。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

MBA School At The Mine Site

MBA School At The Mine Site
MBA School At The Mine Site

Video: MBA School At The Mine Site

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Take a Seat in the Harvard MBA Case Classroom 2023, February
Anonim

The new building is the first building of the famous Japanese workshop in Germany. Its importance also lies in the fact that it is located on the territory of the UNESCO-protected cultural and historical monument of the Zollverein Mine.

This mine complex was built in the early 1930s by the young architects Fritz Schupp and Martin Kremmer and belongs to the most important industrial buildings of the Modern Movement. At the same time, it is also an important historical evidence of the period when the entire Rhine region was one of the world centers of the coal mining industry. At one time, Zollverein was the largest mine of its kind in the world, and held the leading position in Germany until its closure in 1986. In the 1990s, it was turned into a center for design and contemporary art, and in 2001 it received an international monument status.

SANAA has added the first new building to the Zollverein in 50 years. The school is a cube with an edge of 35 m, the walls of which are cut by asymmetrically located openings of various shapes. The height of the ceilings on all four floors of the building is different; there is a garden on the roof. The useful area is 5,000 sq. m. Interior spaces - with a free plan, their function and - in many respects - appearance - must determine the furniture, flooring, etc., chosen by the owners.

Such a project is quite typical for SANAA - their winning international projects of the Louvre branch and the training center of the Ecole Polytechnique de lausanne (EPFL) are also distinguished by transparency, full of light and irregular arrangement of openings (at the Zollverein School there are 134 of them and they are of four different sizes and shapes). But here - in the embodied building - a technical solution is interesting. The architects made the load-bearing reinforced concrete facade almost transparent. This could lead, among other things, to huge heating costs. But the school will be heated almost free of charge and environmentally friendly: groundwater with a temperature of + 28 ° C will be delivered by a pump from a depth of 1 km (from one of the nearby mines) and chased along flexible plastic pipes mounted in the walls.

The Zollverein School of Management and Design will open its doors to students this fall. It offers continuing education courses under the MBA program in the related fields of management and design.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic