沙丘,石英和原子

沙丘,石英和原子
沙丘,石英和原子

视频: 沙丘,石英和原子

视频: 最早的核反應堆?比恐龍時代更久遠!史前文明?神奇的鈾含量!迄今最妙的核廢料處理方式。 | 【#未解之謎】 扶搖 2022, 十二月
Anonim

Sosnovy Bor位于芬兰湾沿岸,沿Peterhof方向距圣彼得堡一百公里。过去,这个地方还不是城市,而只是一个村庄集群,以玻璃工厂而闻名,玻璃工厂制造了“威尼斯人”的镜子和彩色玻璃窗,装饰了丰富的彼得斯堡房屋和商店。例如,包括位于涅夫斯基大街(Nevsky Prospect)的Eliseevsky商店。 Sosnovy Bor的现代发展与列宁格勒NPP相关。

莫斯科建筑工作室“M-4”提出了改善城市海滩和滨海边疆区一部分的概念(由当地居民选择进行改造的领域)。她的投资组合包括过去几年在小城镇竞赛中的许多获奖项目,包括其他核能城市:库尔恰托夫,乌多利亚,波拉尔尼·佐尔和扎里奇尼。

缩放
缩放

沙丘低的海岸线-冰河时代的遗迹,可以称为Sosnovy Bor的自然地标。现在海滩上到处都是垃圾,SUV经常呼啸而过,此外,沙丘还被海湾的风摧毁了。这个概念的作者设定了两个主要目标:通过建筑手段为保护景观做出贡献,并通过创造新的工作来补充城市预算。

作者照片
作者照片

“在可用预算范围内,设计解决方案的可行性可能是最重要的,因为这不仅是架构方面的竞争,而且是基础架构方面的竞争。其主要结果不是应用程序的胜利,而是实施。”

该项目的“森林”部分是滨海边疆公园的入口区。除了最低限度的基础设施:停车场,厕所,长凳和木制地板,可保护森林免遭践踏,此外还将出现一些商业设施。主要的是一个生态馆演讲厅,可以全年使用,还有八个用于贸易,租赁,咖啡馆等的“公平”模块。作者还可以为表演,野营搭建舞台。和公园里的一个船站。

  • 缩放
    缩放

    Sosnovy Bor-一项改善滨海边疆公园南部和城市海滩入口处的项目©Workshop No. 4

  • 缩放
    缩放

    Sosnovy Bor-一项改善滨海边疆公园南部和城市海滩入口处的项目©Workshop No. 4

您可以通过人行天桥到达海滩,该人行天桥在由松树加固的沙丘“峡谷”中运行。这里只设想了小的建筑形式:作为走道的堆甲板,救援站,厕所和更衣室,沙滩伞,儿童秋千,沙滩排球场和冲浪站。沙丘浮雕将通过挡土墙和新植物得到加强。

  • 缩放
    缩放

    1/3 Sosnovy Bor-一项改善滨海边疆公园南部和城市海滩入口的项目©Workshop№4

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2/3 Sosnovy Bor-滨海边公园南部和城市海滩入口处的改善项目©Workshop№4

  • 缩放
    缩放

    3/3 Sosnovy Bor-滨海边公园南部和城市海滩入口处的改善项目©Workshop№4

作者使用与该地点的身份相关联的图像。例如,在绘画中,可以看到带有电子的冷却塔或轨道的轮廓,亭子的棚顶和彩色玻璃窗是对Kalishchensky玻璃厂的参考。在某些地方,“原子主题与自然结合,强调了Sosnovy Bor的矛盾性”。

  • 缩放
    缩放

    Sosnovy Bor-一项改善滨海边疆公园南部和城市海滩入口处的项目©Workshop No. 4

  • 缩放
    缩放

    Sosnovy Bor-一项改善滨海边疆公园南部和城市海滩入口处的项目©Workshop No. 4

Sosnovy Bor的项目是今年列宁格勒地区的两个获奖项目之一。我们已经写了第二篇,Gatchina“Aeropark”。

受主题流行

Dunes, Quartz And Atom

Dunes, Quartz And Atom
Dunes, Quartz And Atom

Video: Dunes, Quartz And Atom

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: DUNE (2021) - SOUNDTRACK MUSIC | 1 Hour Dark Movie Trailer Epic Music Mix 2023, February
Anonim

Sosnovy Bor is located a hundred kilometers from St. Petersburg along the Peterhof direction, on the shores of the Gulf of Finland. In the past, this place, which was not yet a city, but only a cluster of villages, was known for the Glass Factory, where “Venetian” mirrors and stained-glass windows were made, which adorned rich Petersburg houses and shops. Including, for example, the Eliseevsky store on Nevsky Prospect. The modern development of Sosnovy Bor is associated with the Leningrad NPP.

The concept for the improvement of a part of the city beach and Primorsky Park - the territory for transformation was chosen by local residents - was developed by the Moscow architectural studio "M-4". Her portfolio includes many winning projects in the Small Towns competition of past years, including those for other nuclear cities: Kurchatov, Udomlya, Polyarnye Zor and Zarechny.

zooming
zooming

The coastal line with low dunes - a legacy of the Ice Age, can be called a natural landmark of Sosnovy Bor. Now the beach is littered, SUVs often call in, and besides, the dunes are destroyed by the winds from the bay. The authors of the concept set themselves two main goals: to contribute to the preservation of the landscape by architectural means, and also to replenish the city budget by creating new jobs.

author photo
author photo

“The feasibility of design solutions within the available budget is perhaps the most important thing, since this is not only an architectural, but also an infrastructure competition. The main result of which is not the victory of the application, but the implementation."

The “forest” part of the project is the entrance zone to the Primorsky Park. In addition to the minimum necessary infrastructure: parking, toilet, benches and paths made of wooden flooring that protect the forest from trampling, several commercial objects will appear. The main one is an ecological pavilion-lecture hall, which can be used all year round, as well as eight "fair" modules for trade, rental, cafes, etc. The author is also offered to put a stage for performances, a camping and a boat station in the park.

  • zooming
    zooming

    Sosnovy Bor - a project for the improvement of the southern part of Primorsky Park and the entrance group of the City Beach © Workshop No. 4

  • zooming
    zooming

    Sosnovy Bor - a project for the improvement of the southern part of Primorsky Park and the entrance group of the City Beach © Workshop No. 4

You can get to the beach via a pedestrian bridge that runs in a dune "canyon" reinforced with pine trees. Here, only small architectural forms are conceived: a flooring on stilts as a path, a rescue post, toilets and changing cabins, beach umbrellas, as well as a children's swing, a beach volleyball court and a surf station. The dune relief will be strengthened with retaining walls and new plants.

  • zooming
    zooming

    1/3 Sosnovy Bor - a project for the improvement of the southern part of Primorsky Park and the entrance group of the City Beach © Workshop №4

  • zooming
    zooming

    2/3 Sosnovy Bor - improvement project for the southern part of Primorsky Park and the entrance group of the City Beach © Workshop №4

  • zooming
    zooming

    3/3 Sosnovy Bor - improvement project for the southern part of Primorsky Park and the entrance group of the City Beach © Workshop №4

The authors use images associated with the identity of the place. For example, in the paintings one can see the silhouettes of cooling towers or orbitals with electrons, and the shed roof and stained-glass windows of the pavilions are a reference to the Kalishchensky glass plant. In some places, “the atomic theme is combined with the natural, emphasizing the ambivalence of Sosnovy Bor”.

  • zooming
    zooming

    Sosnovy Bor - a project for the improvement of the southern part of Primorsky Park and the entrance group of the City Beach © Workshop No. 4

  • zooming
    zooming

    Sosnovy Bor - a project for the improvement of the southern part of Primorsky Park and the entrance group of the City Beach © Workshop No. 4

The project for Sosnovy Bor is one of two winning projects for the Leningrad Region this year.We have already written about the second, Gatchina “Aeropark”.

Popular by topic