建筑师

建筑师
建筑师

视频: 建筑师

视频: The Story of Tadao Ando 建筑师安藤忠雄的故事 2022, 十二月
Anonim

主要的建筑节令其主要展览的内部空间的悖论感到惊讶。自2001年设立以来,Manege的入口处有一个椭圆形的双腿椭圆形结构,外部为红色,内部刻有俄罗斯建筑师联盟的题词,内部为白色,上面有项目图片-“水晶大牛”的得奖者。在左侧,每个人都可以踩着莫斯科地区的平面图,用耐用的塑料将其拿走,并从内部进行照明-这是一个极具吸引力的景点,每个人都在上面拍照。右侧-从内部看,照亮的架子上摆放着外国建筑,每个国家一个。在这三个打击乐项目的后面,整个Manezh都被一堵红墙(地板也是红色的)所遮盖,上面点缀着各种名人的名言,中间只有一个通道。泄漏后,我们发现自己陷入了一个复杂而局促的局面(在Manege中),尽管它以自己的方式迷宫般地迷宫,充满了各种建筑:地区的展台,Daedalus的申请者,Young Architects奖的获奖者,透视比赛,儿童学校和工作室的结果……在迷宫中徘徊之后,我们意外地掉进了舞台前的空地,从那里唯一的方式回到了那里,以与不可避免的怀疑:某种事情没有发生看到或理解。如往常一样,今年建造的迷宫墙以某种方式特别奇怪地薄薄地密密麻麻地点缀着不同大小和内容的图片。毫无疑问,这里有很多体系结构,并且,如果您愿意,您可以看到许多非凡的东西。

例如,很容易确保不仅莫斯科,而且整个俄罗斯现在都已经很好地了解了欧洲的成就。卡拉特拉瓦(Calatrava)特别受欢迎。例如,横跨伏尔加河的一座桥梁,我们可能拥有-与瓦伦西亚的那座桥几乎一样。在它旁边有一个房子,几乎像MVDRV的房子,只不过有点狡猾。但是俄罗斯名人也很受欢迎。例如,库珀的房子已经产生了一大堆铜房子,并且它们继续出现。尽管材料成本高昂,也许不久之后我们将拥有比欧洲更多的材料,并且可能正是因为这种材料。它也是A. Skokan为Capital Groups建造的“企鹅屋”的榜样。

在其他地方,如果不在Zodchestvo,您能看到在马加丹建有一座未完成的苏联房屋结构的巨型纪念庙吗?此外,弗拉基米尔·诺夫哥罗德(Vladimir-Novgorod)是一种奇妙的风格,它的写法是这样的:可能暗示了马加丹和弗拉基米尔居民以及诺夫哥罗德人的生活。顺便说一下,有了首都。尽管玛加丹可能需要这样的纪念神庙。只有“Zodchestvo”完全可以让我们自己想象我们的祖国到底有多大,缺少什么-既好又不好,简直是太好了。

这里混杂着很多东西。例如,在Zodchestvo,每年您都可以看到有关恢复良好状态的几份报告:现在是圣彼得堡亚历山大·亚历山大剧院和克里姆林宫主教尼康。再说一遍,儿童……传统上,儿童作品是展览中最强的地方之一,至少令人赏心悦目,而且仅仅是凡人就能理解的。没错,它们通常被收集在一个堆中,像是一群欢快的羊群,现在它们溶解在迷宫般的看台上了,它们以某种方式不那么可见。

在“Daedalus”的竞争者中,有几处平静宜人的下诺夫哥罗德房屋,以及较为简单但也很安静的叶卡捷琳堡房屋。德米特里·亚历山德罗夫(Dmitry Alexandrov)创作的《房屋》,这是对建构主义主题的原始变体。最后是M. Kryshtal迷人的犹太教堂,以及A. Bokov的雕塑和塑料作品。他的“滑翔机学校”的流线型玻璃杯,其中间层像魔方的边缘一样倾斜,并不是全新的,而是非常宽敞的展示-可能是展览中最生动的印象。但是,莫斯科的建筑师并不多。如此之多,以至于那些在场的人似乎是个例外,反之亦然。除了一些例外,该展览几乎是专门针对“整个俄罗斯”的,没有首都。

缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Architects

Architects
Architects

Video: Architects

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Architects - "Animals" 2023, February
Anonim

The main architectural festival surprises with the paradox of the interior space of its main exhibition. The entrance to the Manege is greeted by an oval structure on legs, red outside, with the inscription Union of Architects of Russia, inside white, with pictures of projects - laureates of "Crystal Daedalus", since the establishment of the award in 2001. On the left, everyone could stomp on the plan of the Moscow region, taken away with durable plastic and illuminated from the inside - an extremely attractive attraction, everyone took pictures on it. On the right - from the inside, illuminated stands about foreign architecture, one per country. Ahead, behind these three percussion ventures, the entire Manezh is blocked by a red wall (the floor is also red) dotted with quotes from various celebrities, with only one passage in the center. Having leaked, we find ourselves in a complex and cramped (this is in the Manezh), although in its own way a cozy labyrinth, filled to overflowing with a variety of architecture: regional stands, candidates for Daedalus, for the Young Architects Prize, the results of the Perspective competition, children's schools and studios … Having wandered through the labyrinth, we unexpectedly fall into an open space in front of the stage, from where the only way is back, to fight the inevitable suspicion that something has not been seen or understood. Built this year, somehow especially bizarrely thin walls of the labyrinth, as usual, are densely dotted with pictures of different sizes and contents. There is no doubt that there is a lot of architecture here and, if you wish, you can see exceptional things.

For example, it is easy to make sure that not only Moscow, but the whole of Russia is now well acquainted with the European achievements. Calatrava is especially popular. A bridge across the Volga, for example, we may have - almost the same as the one in Valencia. And next to it there is a house, almost like MVDRV's, only a little more cunning. But Russian celebrities are also popular. Cooper house, for example, has spawned a whole crop of copper houses, and they continue to appear. Perhaps soon we will have more of them than in Europe, despite the high cost of the material, and it is possible that it is precisely because of it. It is also popular as a role model for the "penguin house" built by A. Skokan for Capital Groups.

And where else, if not at Zodchestvo, can you see a giant memorial temple being built in Magadan on the structures of an unfinished house of the Soviets? Moreover, in a wonderful style - the Vladimir-Novgorod one, it is written just like that: it probably hints at the fact that Magadan and Vladimir residents have been, and Novgorodians. With good, by the way, capitals. Although such a memorial temple itself is probably needed in Magadan. Only "Zodchestvo" fully allows itself to imagine how wide our native country really is and what it lacks - both good, and not so, and simply wonderful.

Much is mixed here. At Zodchestvo, for example, every year you can see several reports about a good restoration: now it is the St. Petersburg Alexandrinsky Theater and the Kremlin Palace of Patriarch Nikon. And again, children … Traditionally, children's works are one of the strongest places in the exhibition, at least pleasing to the eye and understandable to a mere mortal. True, they were usually collected in a heap, a sort of cheerful flock, and now they dissolve in the labyrinth of stands and they are somehow less visible.

Among the contenders for "Daedalus" there are several calm and pleasant Nizhny Novgorod houses and simpler, but also calm ones from Yekaterinburg. House-"puncher" by Dmitry Alexandrov, an original variation on the themes of constructivism. Finally, the charming synagogue of M. Kryshtal and the sculptural and plastic projects of A. Bokov. The glass, streamlined volume of his "glider school", the middle tier of which is shifted at an angle like the edge of a Rubik's cube, is not entirely new, but very capaciously presented - probably the most vivid impression from the exhibition. On which, however, there are not very many Moscow architects.So many that those who are present seem to be the exception and not vice versa. The exhibition turns out, with some exceptions, dedicated to "all of Russia" almost without a capital.

zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic