“有必要坚持特维尔折衷主义。”莫斯科市长主持的市议会会议

“有必要坚持特维尔折衷主义。”莫斯科市长主持的市议会会议
“有必要坚持特维尔折衷主义。”莫斯科市长主持的市议会会议
视频: “有必要坚持特维尔折衷主义。”莫斯科市长主持的市议会会议
视频: 割席“东伊运”!替中国守卫西大门!阿富汗塔LB访华对王毅做重磅承诺!内幕曝光中国的回应震动全球!拜登绝望:美国中亚布局全完了! 2023, 二月
Anonim

会议以一分钟的沉默开始,以纪念建筑师叶夫根尼·格里戈里耶维奇·罗扎诺夫(Yevgeny Grigorievich Rozanov)的记忆。

议程上的第一项是讨论重建Kutuzovsky Prospekt和Mozhaisk高速公路的一部分的项目,该高速公路将继续在第三交通环路和莫斯科环路之间延伸。这个城市发展项目已经过讨论,并因举行竞赛的决定而被拒绝,竞赛的最终结果也将由理事会决定。今天讨论了提交此竞赛的五个项目中的三个。

总的来说,项目很接近,但是也有差异。第一个建筑(国际建筑学会MAAM)将高层建筑连接到公路交叉点周围的节点结构中。第二个(沃隆佐夫建筑局MNIIP Mosproekt-4)与第一个有很多共同点。它还使Apple Garden和Poklonnaya Gora保持打开状态,但摩天大楼分别像“gulivers”一样散布在这里,并且没有连接到节点上。在第三个项目中,提出了一个更密集的建筑,主要集中在Poklonnaya Gora的领土上。

大多数发言者认为,这三个项目都存在缺陷。建筑物被强烈地压在大街上,限制了其进一步发展的可能性,通往城市的入口太多了,据发言者说,应该只强调一点。此外,人们还认为,围绕波高隆纳古拉(Poklonnaya Gora)提出的开发计划过于庞大,以提议的形式,这将减少该地区的视觉规模,减少其城市规划,最重要的是意识形态意义。

结果,Yu.M。卢日科夫(Luzhkov)批准了第一个项目作为概念,并提议考虑第二个项目的一些发现,即使房屋“更有趣”:或一组建筑物,但整个道路都是最负盛名的……”,并保持城市入口畅通。根据市长的说法,“……我们不是在追逐平方米,城市的建筑才是第一位的!”

在会议上,考虑了10个酒店建筑项目。

亚历山大·阿萨多夫(Alexander Asadov)工场提出的大型项目涉及建造办公室和酒店大楼,在Savelovsky和Belorussky站之间的铁路上方,上面有一个真正的越野滑雪场。根据计划,综合大楼应从根本上改变该地区的城市规划状况,通过铁路将其分为两个连接不良的部分-靠近市中心的特维尔和车站后面的布泰勒。

此外,该项目包括附近街道的扩建,综合体本身应安装在新的高速公路上。在就在绿色区域之外的市中心是否需要运动场,其美学和盈利能力问题进行了长时间的辩论之后,市长说,他喜欢高速公路的修,、铁路的封锁以及上方空间的利用他们说,“但是,正如他们所说,滑雪场既不面向乡村,也不面向城市,例如,该项目更适合索契周年纪念日。如果我们仅仅因为有一个投资者而提出一个项目,那么我们将找到他那十亿的申请。”

然后考虑了Zaha Hadid酒店的项目,该项目应该放置在莫斯科市MIBC和中心之间的轴线上,作为城市的单独前奏,而没有建在主要的摩天大楼组中。该酒店将位于两座塔楼中,展厅计划在水平的中央。酒店的高度接近城市的平均高度,分别为46层和52层。该项目几乎是一致通过的,只是进行了一次修改-提议将塔的布置从大到小交换,以实现从纽约市的平稳过渡。

雅罗斯拉夫斯基火车站塔楼与莫斯科夫斯基饭店之间的空隙中,位于Kalanchevskaya广场上的三个车站区域内的一幢高层建筑(OOO Arka)的项目由于现有建筑之间的不平衡而被拒绝车站,酒店和斯大林式摩天大楼的高层塔楼。以及该站点上一栋1930年代的房屋的存在,该房屋很可能是一间拥有40间客房的小型酒店。

此外,莫斯科新闻之家网站上的帕维尔·安德列夫(Pavel Andreev(16/2 Tverskaya))对先前在普希金斯卡亚广场上讨论过的酒店项目进行了修改。正如市长指出的,这些立面“原始且单调,有必要坚持特维尔折衷主义”。由于在停车位比例上的分歧,该项目未获接受-决定修改酒店标准。

在第5街区Kitay-gorod地区的“没有历史价值的破旧附属建筑”现场,理事会批准建造三家酒店(GUP“Mosproekt-2”),这些酒店“与历史建筑相适应”并为公共庭院区域提供最大的可用空间”。

在鲍里索夫(Borisov)的Tsaritsyn地区,Yu.M。卢日科夫批准接受帕维尔·安德列夫(Pavel Andreev)的风景酒店(GUP Mosproekt-2,工作坊14),并指出“…仅不带平屋顶,不带5层屋顶,并以Tsaritsyno作为参考点”,这意味着白色和红色设计。

帕维尔·安德列夫(Pavel Andreev)的另一个项目最近获得了Zodchestvo的金奖,该项目是恩图齐亚斯托夫(Entuziastov)公路起点处城市历史中心入口处的酒店项目,但市长批准了该项目,但他明确要求不要删除张贴题词“距莫斯科3英里”,而是将其移动到更显眼的位置,以便“您可以估算距离”。决定无论如何都不接受该项目,而是另外与该地区的居民进行交谈。

关于库斯科夫斯基公园区酒店,位于Perovskaya st。由Kiselev and Partners LLC提出的Svobodny Prospekt,市长的决定如下-不应超过43米,通过扩大地下车库来增加停车位。

在弗拉基米尔·普洛特金(Vladimir Plotkin)建成的“空中客车”旁边,同时俯瞰蒂米利亚耶夫学院(Timiryazev Academy)的公园,计划建造一个多功能的希腊中心“埃拉达”,其规模不亚于其已经著名的邻居(也约30层) 。由“LVA”研讨会提出的项目没有得到足够详细的显示,其位置引起了许多疑问,市长将更详尽的讨论推迟到下一次会议。

缩放
缩放
Проект гостинично-офисного центра с горно-лыжным спуском
Проект гостинично-офисного центра с горно-лыжным спуском
缩放
缩放
Проект гостиницы арх. З. Хадид
Проект гостиницы арх. З. Хадид
缩放
缩放
Заседание градсовета 1.11.2006. Все фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
Заседание градсовета 1.11.2006. Все фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
缩放
缩放
Москва-Сити и гостиница
Москва-Сити и гостиница
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

"It Is Necessary To Adhere To The Tver Eclecticism." Meeting Of The City Council Under The Mayor Of Moscow

"It Is Necessary To Adhere To The Tver Eclecticism." Meeting Of The City Council Under The Mayor Of Moscow
"It Is Necessary To Adhere To The Tver Eclecticism." Meeting Of The City Council Under The Mayor Of Moscow

Video: "It Is Necessary To Adhere To The Tver Eclecticism." Meeting Of The City Council Under The Mayor Of Moscow

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Moscow City Council Special Meeting - 2/6/2018 2023, February
Anonim

The meeting began with a minute of silence in honor of the memory of the architect Yevgeny Grigorievich Rozanov.

The first item on the agenda was the discussion of projects for the reconstruction of a part of Kutuzovsky Prospekt and the Mozhaisk highway that continues it between the Third Transport Ring and the Moscow Ring Road. This urban development project has already been discussed and was rejected with the decision to hold a competition, the final result of which will also be determined by the council. Three out of five projects submitted for this competition were discussed today.

In general, the projects are close, but there are also differences. The first (International Architectural Academy MAAM) connects high-rise buildings into nodal compositions around the intersection of highways. The second (MNIIP Mosproekt-4, Vorontsov's architectural bureau) has much in common with the first. It also keeps the Apple Garden and Poklonnaya Gora open, but the skyscrapers are scattered here separately, "like gulivers," and not connected into nodes. In the third project, a denser building was proposed, concentrated mainly on the territory of Poklonnaya Gora.

According to the majority of the speakers, there are flaws in all three projects. The buildings are strongly pressed against the avenue, limiting the possibilities of its further development, the entrance to the city is being built up too much, which, according to the speakers, should only be accentuated. Also, the proposed development around Poklonnaya Gora was recognized as too massive, which, in the proposed form, will reduce the visual scale of the area, reduce its urban planning and, most importantly, ideological significance.

As a result, Yu.M. Luzhkov approved the first project as a concept, proposing to take into account some of the findings of the second, namely, to make the houses “more interesting”: “… we have an unusual competition before us - this is not a building or a group of buildings, but a whole avenue, and one of the most prestigious …”, and keep the city entrance open. According to the mayor, "… we are not chasing after square meters, the first place is given to the architecture of the city!"

At the meeting, 10 projects of hotel buildings were considered.

The large-scale project presented by the workshop of Alexander Asadov involves the construction of an office and hotel complex above the railway between Savelovsky and Belorussky stations with a real out-of-weather ski slope above it. According to the plan, the complex should radically change the urban planning situation in the area, divided by railways into two poorly connected parts - Tver, closer to the center, and Butyr, behind the stations.

In addition, the project includes the expansion of the nearby streets, and the complex itself is supposed to be installed on a new route. After a long debate about the need for a sports complex in the city center outside the green zones, the issues of its aesthetics and profitability, the mayor said that he liked the elaboration of highways, the blocking of railways and the use of the space above them, but “the ski slope, as they say, is not to the village nor to the city, this project is more suitable for the Sochi anniversary, for example. And if we put forward a project only because there is an investor, then we will find application for his billion."

Then the project of the Zaha Hadid hotel was considered, which is supposed to be placed on the axis between the Moscow-City MIBC and the center, as a separate prelude to the City, without being built into the main group of skyscrapers. The hotel will be located in two towers, exhibition halls are planned in the horizontal stylobate. The height of the hotel is approaching the average height of the City, 46 and 52 floors.The project was adopted almost unanimously, with the only amendment - it was proposed to swap the arrangement of the towers from larger to smaller in order to create a smoother transition from the City.

The project of a high-rise building (OOO Arka) in the area of ​​Three stations, on Kalanchevskaya square, in the gap between the tower of the Yaroslavsky railway station and the Moskovskaya hotel, was rejected due to the imbalance between the existing high-rise towers of the station, the hotel and the Stalinist skyscraper. As well as the existence of a 1930s house on this site, which may well serve as a small hotel with 40 rooms.

Also, amendments were made to the previously discussed project of the hotel on Pushkinskaya Square by Pavel Andreev (16/2 Tverskaya) on the site of the House of Moscow News. As the mayor noted, the facades are "primitive and monotonous, it is necessary to adhere to the Tver eclecticism." The project was not accepted due to a disagreement over the ratio of parking spaces - it was decided to revise the standards for hotels.

In the Kitay-gorod area, in block 5, on the site of "dilapidated outbuildings that have no historical value," the council approved the construction of three hotels (GUP "Mosproekt-2"), which "fit in with the historical buildings in their scale and offer the maximum available for public courtyard territories ".

In the Tsaritsyn area of ​​Borisov ponds Yu.M. Luzhkov approvingly accepted Pavel Andreev's landscape hotel (GUP Mosproekt-2, workshop 14), noting that “… only without a flat roof, not a 5-storey one and with a reference point to Tsaritsyno”, which means white and red design.

Another project by Pavel Andreev, which recently received a gold diploma from Zodchestvo, a hotel project at the beginning of Entuziastov highway, at the entrance to the historic center of the city, was approved by the mayor, but specifically asked not to remove the post with the inscription “three miles to Moscow”, but rather to move it to a more conspicuous place so that "you can estimate the distance." They decided not to accept the project anyway, but to additionally talk with the residents of the district.

Regarding the hotel in the Kuskovsky park area, at the intersection of Perovskaya st. and Svobodny Prospekt, as presented by Kiselev and Partners LLC, the mayor's decision was as follows - should not be higher than 43 meters, increase the parking space by expanding the underground garage.

Next to the completed "Airbus" by Vladimir Plotkin, also overlooking the park of the Timiryazev Academy, it is planned to build a multifunctional Greek center "Ellada", which is not inferior in scale to its already famous neighbor (also about 30 floors). The project, presented by the workshop "LVA", was not shown in sufficient detail, many questions arose with its location and the mayor postponed a more thorough discussion to the next meeting.

zooming
zooming
Проект гостинично-офисного центра с горно-лыжным спуском
Проект гостинично-офисного центра с горно-лыжным спуском
zooming
zooming
Проект гостиницы арх. З. Хадид
Проект гостиницы арх. З. Хадид
zooming
zooming
Заседание градсовета 1.11.2006. Все фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
Заседание градсовета 1.11.2006. Все фотографии Ирины Фильченковой
zooming
zooming
Москва-Сити и гостиница
Москва-Сити и гостиница
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic