为了纪念六十年代

目录:

为了纪念六十年代
为了纪念六十年代

视频: 为了纪念六十年代

视频: 一个时代的结束:毛泽东逝世各国是怎么报道的 2022, 十二月
Anonim

告诉我们,设计房屋时您的任务是什么?

答:伊万诺夫: 打造优质而简单的家。面临的挑战是将豪华的居住空间放置在现有9层和12层建筑物之间的很小区域内。我们一直在寻找一份很长的建筑计划,其中要考虑到日光的所有要求,与邻近房屋的距离,通讯位置。这就是一个十层高的体积的出现方式,其立面由两本面向前方的体积书组成。外墙上的斜角是对相邻体积的响应-在斜角之前,建筑物的表面会重复右侧建筑物窗户的节奏,然后沿着斜面延伸廊廊。房屋有两个主要立面-朝向公园和庭院。第二个方法则更统一地解决-通过简单的线性元素的单笔划以及使用金属和胶带玻璃的钢化玻璃栅栏。

这房子很简陋。这是对建构主义的敬意吗?

D.亚历山德罗夫: 最近,我们被归类为新建构主义者。毫无疑问,建构主义在俄罗斯建筑中得到了最广泛的认可。但是,在我看来,没有什么值得的时期,它始于赫鲁晓夫的“解冻”时期,即60年代。变成了苏联新现代主义的建筑。它在本季度介绍-莫斯科河河堤和Komsomolsky Prospekt之间的开发区由两种类型的建筑物组成-斯大林的战后建筑和60年代和70年代初期的简单几何建筑。这种架构有两个众所周知的例子-这些是L.N.帕夫洛娃(Pavlova)和A. Meerson的早期项目-贝戈维亚(Begovaya)和“天鹅”上的房子。其他有趣的建筑-“机场”附近的酒店大楼最近进行了重新设计,采用了由现代材料制成的新立面,但它完全重复了60年代建造的建筑的几何形状-该建筑绝对是现代主义的,尽管它直接遵循了国际风格,于60年代在我们的土地上得到了改编。一个类似的例子是阿尔巴特(Arbat)上老波索欣(Posokhin)的所谓“书”,它在不改变建筑外观的情况下,采用了新的通风外墙-通常是一栋非常干燥的现代房屋。在我们的案例中,我们试图找到这种建筑几何形状之间的某种折衷。也许有人会说,这是我们对另一个值得一看的俄罗斯建筑时代-六十年代的关注。

以及这如何影响架构?

D.亚历山德罗夫: 该建筑的平面图以字母“T”的形式绘制,中间的链接是楼梯,两个体积(较大和较小)类似一对夫妇,一个男人和一个女人。就是说,一个更大一点的伴侣走到红线前,稍微拥抱一个更瘦,更优雅的女友,该女友站在楼梯上的“细高跟鞋”上。这将导致向公园运动。安德烈(Andrei)提到,最后四层楼的背离是由两个原因引起的:一方面,我们展示了现有开发的局限性,然后回到街区的深处,其次,是最好的公寓。位于这里,从那里可以看到最有趣的景色。

操作现代住宅的实践表明,在组织阳台和任何凸出的元素时,我们必须处理所有这些都是玻璃的事实-有时根据与我们达成协议的项目进行,但不幸的是,更多的是,不幸的是,恕不另行通知。结果,这所房子并不像预期的那样。因此,面向建筑物的端面立面在带有凹进的法式阳台或凉廊下消失了,这些凹入完全无痛地上釉了。画廊的阳台主要结合了厨房和起居室,即大型公共区域,面向最有趣的地方。因此,该材料有两种结构-浅砖状的石头和深色的,这与色度更高的白夫人有一定的联系。

这是房子的“发夹”腿吗?只是向60年代的名人致敬,还是该技术具有实用性?

答:伊万诺夫: 由于地块的面积不大,我们在美化环境时遇到了问题-空间不足,因此出现了以下解决方案:房屋的下部从庭院的一侧尽可能地压缩,只为大厅留出空间。我们在“脚”上提出了其他所有内容-圆柱,从而使可能的园林绿化几乎增加了两倍,现有的小花园将得到保留,园林绿化甚至将在圆柱下。地下有一个地下两层停车场,几乎完全占据了建筑面积。

按照现在的惯例,布局是免费的吗?

D.亚历山德罗夫: 自由。事实是,布局的灵活性是房屋本身结构固有的。对于一栋十层高的建筑,枝干截取技术地板是一种不典型的事情,它不是自然工程的方法。但是她首先在很大程度上决定了建筑物的体系结构:它完全位于平台上,并且该平台被抬起。其次,在建筑物的这一部分中,所有工程通信都汇集在一起​​,然后进一步到达中心竖井,然后进入地下。这使计划变得灵活。所有“潮湿”区域,卫生间和浴室都放置在房屋的核心位置,房间尽可能沿着建筑物的周边放置。

将该建筑与类似的高级中层建筑区分开来的另一点:我们在此处使用了相当大的圆柱网格。从我们这里有一个客户同意的“拦截台”这一事实出发,尽管它通常用于建造高层综合体,例如,我们位于“琥珀城”的塔楼,高度为100米建筑物在“桌子”上。在Komsomolskoye上一栋10层楼的小建筑物中,“桌子”与技术地板相结合,形成了一个“双层外壳”,所有通讯都通过该外壳。多亏了这一点,我们才能够以八百步的步长应用粗略的支撑网格。通常,容纳房屋的步骤不超过七个半步骤。这导致了承重元件数量的减少,并且布局变得足够灵活,可以在公寓所有者建造后进行可能的改造。这也使得将所有居住区转移到外部电路并改善照明成为可能。在前立面上,我们不是通过公寓,而是通过阳台和逃生楼梯到达附近的房屋。也就是说,我们将所有公共区域都放在自由空间和最有趣的有利位置上-莫斯科河,公园文化公园和Komsomolsky Prospekt下游,而与邻近的房屋相反,​​我们避免了窗户到窗户的影响。

地板上有几套公寓?

五间公寓。平均。有选择-6间公寓,如果您增加一间小公寓,则为一室公寓。如果需要,可以在较高的楼层上建造一间大公寓-顶层公寓。这座房子的大小只有一半半。宽体尺寸为36 x 30米(标准体-不超过18 m)。这不是一栋有一个入口的塔,同时也不是一栋断面的建筑物。网站的紧张导致了这样的决定。在较高的楼层,五间公寓可以自由转换成三间。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

In Honor Of The Sixties

Table of contents:

In Honor Of The Sixties
In Honor Of The Sixties
Anonim

Tell us, what was your task when designing this house?

A. Ivanov: Make a quality but simple home. The challenge was to place the deluxe living space in a very small area between the existing 9 and 12-storey buildings. We were looking for a building plan for a very long time, which would take into account all the requirements of insolation, the distance from neighboring houses, the placement of communications. This is how a ten-story volume appeared, the facade of which consists of two volumes-books, facing forward. The bevels on the facades arose as a response to the adjacent volume - before the bevel, the surface of the building repeats the rhythm of the windows of the building on the right, and then gallery balconies run along the inclined plane. The house has two main facades - towards the park and towards the courtyards. The second is solved more uniformly - with a single stroke of simple linear elements with tempered glass fences using metal and tape glazing.

The house is very laconic. Is this a tribute to constructivism?

D. Alexandrov: Recently we have been classified as neoconstructivists. Undoubtedly, constructivism is most recognized in Russian architecture. However, in my opinion, there was no less worthy period, which began during the Khrushchev "thaw" and which the 60s. turned into the architecture of Soviet neo-modernism. It is presented in this quarter - the development area between the Moskva River embankment and Komsomolsky Prospekt is formed by two types of buildings - Stalin's post-war construction and simple geometric architecture of the 60s and early 70s. There are two well-known examples of such architecture - these are the works of L.N. Pavlova and early projects of A. Meerson - House on Begovaya and "Swan". Other interesting buildings - the hotel complex near the "Airport" was recently redesigned with a new facade made of modern materials, but it absolutely repeats the geometry of the building built in the 60s - the architecture is absolutely modernist, although it directly follows from the international style, which was adapted on our soil in 60s. A similar example is the so-called "Book" of the elder Posokhin on Arbat, which, without changing its architectural appearance, has been ennobled with a new ventilated facade - in general, a very dry modern house. In our case, we tried to find a certain compromise between this architectural geometry. This, one might say, is our over-the-shoulder glance at another worthy period of Russian architecture - the sixties.

And how did this affect architecture?

D. Alexandrov: The plan of the building is made in the shape of the letter "T", where the middle link is the staircase, and the two volumes - the larger and the smaller, resemble a couple, a man and a woman. That is, one partner, somewhat larger, comes forward to the red line and slightly hugs a thinner and more graceful girlfriend standing literally "on high heels" with a staircase block. This creates movement towards the park. The departure of the last four floors back, which Andrei mentioned, is caused by two reasons: on the one hand, we show the line of limitation of the existing development and go back into the depths of the block, and on the other hand, the best apartments are located here, the most interesting views are revealed from there.

The practice of operating modern residential buildings shows that when organizing balconies and any protruding elements, we have to deal with the fact that all this is glazed - sometimes according to projects agreed with us, but more often, unfortunately, without prior notice.As a result, the house is not quite the way it was intended. Therefore, the end facades, that is, facing towards the building, disappear under French balconies or loggias with recesses inward, which glaze completely painlessly. Gallery balconies combine mainly kitchens and living rooms, that is, large public areas and are oriented towards the most interesting points. Accordingly, there are two structures of the material - a light brick-like stone and a darker one, which ties up some correspondence with a more chromatic white lady.

Are the “hairpin” legs on which the house rests - is it just a nod to the luminaries of the 60s, or does the technique have a practical rationale?

A. Ivanov: Due to the fact that the plot is not too large, we had problems with the adjoining landscaping - there was not enough space, hence the following solution appeared: the lower part of the house from the side of the courtyard was compressed as much as possible, leaving space only for the lobbies. We raised everything else on the “feet” - the columns, thereby increasing the possible landscaping almost twice, the existing small garden will be preserved, the landscaping will be even under the columns. Underground there is an underground two-level parking lot, which almost completely occupies the building area.

Is the layout, as is customary now, free?

D. Alexandrov: Free. The fact is that the flexibility of planning is inherent in the very structure of the house. For a ten-storey building, the stylobate intercepting the technical floor is an uncharacteristic thing that does not follow in a natural engineering way. But she, firstly, largely determined the architecture of the building: it stands entirely on the platform, and this platform is raised up. Secondly, in this part of the building all engineering communications are brought together, which then go further to the central shaft and then underground. This made the plan flexible. All "wet" areas, toilets and bathrooms, are placed in the core of the house, and the rooms are located as much as possible along the perimeter of the building.

Another point that distinguishes this building from similar high-class mid-rise buildings: we used a fairly large grid of columns here. Proceeding from the fact that we have an "intercepting table" here, which the customer agreed to, although this is usually used in the construction of high-rise complexes, for example, our towers in the "Amber City", where 100-meter buildings are on the "table". In a small volume of a 10-storey building on Komsomolskoye, the "table" is combined with the technical floor, forming a "double shell", inside which all communications pass. Thanks to this, we were able to apply a coarse grid of supports with a step of eight hundred. Usually, there are no more than seven and a half steps for housing. This led to a decrease in the number of load-bearing elements, and the layout became flexible enough for possible transformations after the construction by the owners of the apartments. This also made it possible to transfer all living quarters to the outer contour and improve lighting. On the front facades we go to neighboring houses not by apartments, but by balconies and escape stairs. That is, we focus all public areas on free spaces and the most interesting vantage points - the Moskva River, Park Kultury and down Komsomolsky Prospekt, while with neighboring houses, on the contrary, we avoid the window-to-window effect.

How many apartments are there on the floor?

Five apartments. Average. There are options - 6 apartments, if you add a small apartment, studio. On the upper floors, if necessary, you can make one large apartment - a penthouse. The house turned out to be one and a half sections in size. Wide body measuring 36 by 30 meters (standard body - no more than 18 m). This is not a tower with one entrance, and at the same time it is not a sectional building. The tightness of the site led to such decisions. On the upper floors, five apartments can be freely converted into three.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic