玻璃波

玻璃波
玻璃波
视频: 玻璃波
视频: 变形警车珀利精彩片段 │ 变形警车珀利TV 中文 2023, 二月
Anonim

新博物馆不能吹嘘一个常设展览;它甚至没有自己的艺术品收藏。但是,尽管如此,它还是被称为“21世纪博物馆”。这个名称被许多当代文化机构所宣称,国家艺术中心计划通过以下事实证实这一点:它将能够永久性地举办大型的日本和外国艺术临时展览(其展览空间的总面积)占地14,000平方米,是日本最大的建筑),并积极支持年轻艺术家。

该建筑建于东京时尚的六本木区,该区已设有新的森美术馆(位于由KPF局设计的摩天大楼的高层)和经过翻修的三得利博物馆的建筑群。但是国家艺术中心对艺术爱好者同样有吸引力。它的外观由21米长的玻璃板墙定义,沿着博物馆的立面弯曲成波浪形。建筑师的决定不仅是由于东京港口海浪的暗影引起的:这种玻璃屏风可以节省用于空调的能量-可以进入日光,但可以保留90%以上的太阳热和紫外线。

同时,博物馆的项目使快速而轻松地从各种展览中导出和运输材料成为可能,并且这可以同时进行。尽管“旅行”展览至少在最初的几年中将成为国家中心大厅的主要装潢,但这种技术上的发现是必要的。

黑川纪章将他的建筑视为国际文化中心:在他看来,几乎所有类型的艺术品,甚至最新和最不寻常的艺术品,都可以在那里展出。它还将开放一个广泛的专业文献图书馆,并且将来计划建立一个数据库,存储世界各地美术馆中的所有展览品(尽管到目前为止,这受国际版权法的限制)。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Национальный центр искусств
Национальный центр искусств
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Glass Wave

Glass Wave
Glass Wave

Video: Glass Wave

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Glass Animals - Heat Waves (Official Video) 2023, February
Anonim

The new museum cannot boast of a permanent exhibition; it does not even have its own collection of works of art. But, nevertheless, it is called the “museum of the 21st century”. This title, which is claimed by many contemporary cultural institutions, the National Arts Center plans to confirm by the fact that it will be able to constantly hold large-scale temporary exhibitions of Japanese and foreign art (the total area of ​​its exhibition space is 14,000 square meters, the largest in Japan) and also actively support young artists.

The building was erected in Tokyo's trendy Roppongi quarter, which already houses the new Mori Art Museum (located on the upper floors of a skyscraper designed by the KPF bureau) and the complex of the renovated Suntory Museum. But the National Center for the Arts is just as attractive to art lovers. Its appearance is defined by a 21-meter wall of glass plates, curving in a wave along the facade of the museum. The architect’s decision is not only caused by allusions to the waves in the Tokyo harbor: this glass screen saves energy spent on air conditioning - it lets in daylight, but retains more than 90% of solar heat and ultraviolet radiation.

At the same time, the project of the museum makes it possible to quickly and easily export and transport materials from various exhibitions, and this can be done simultaneously. Despite the fact that "traveling" exhibitions will become, at least in the first years, the main filling of the halls of the National Center, such a technical find was necessary.

Kisho Kurokawa sees his building as an international cultural center: in his opinion, almost any type of works of art, even the newest and most unusual, can be exhibited there. It will also open an extensive library of specialized literature, and in the future it is planned to create a database of all exhibits stored in art museums around the world (although so far this is hampered by international copyright law).

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Национальный центр искусств
Национальный центр искусств
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic