沿海波浪

沿海波浪
沿海波浪

视频: 沿海波浪

视频: 《走近科学》 波浪发电 20190605 | CCTV走近科学官方频道 2022, 十一月
Anonim

该建筑被认为是在Gelendzhik海湾的“外观”,通过阴凉的阳台网吸收了来自大海的新鲜气息。就像一条大石头蛇在斜坡上晒太阳一样,整体的体积弯曲了三倍,以捕捉溢出到极乐中的每一个可用的海边城市,同时保护住户免受炎热的夏日阳光和山上吹来的冷风的侵害在冬季。

看来,在我们面前的房子是一种新型的昂贵的多公寓住房-公寓式酒店,完全服从让人们在舒适的地方生活变得更加美丽,利用这些优势并隐藏住房间的任务。这个地方的缺点。 “海”立面比“山”立面要大得多,并且整个房间都装在装满光线和空气的阳台“壳”中。在外面,它看起来像是彼得·蒙德里安(Piet Mondrian)精神的抽象画-不同大小和比例的矩形单元散布在弯曲的表面上,就像燕子在山腰上的巢一样,偶尔散布在“封闭”窗户的平面中拆除比例并隐藏楼层的真实数量和墙壁建筑物的全玻璃表面,同时保护居民免受日晒。取而代之的是通常的原则,而不是“由内而外”的面纱,屏幕,优雅的伪装,而不是普通的公寓系列,而是类似的剧场盒子,用于考虑海上日落和日出。

假定主立面的整个几何格子为整体结构,并涂成白色,同时保留了混凝土纹理的粗糙度。在阳台的开口处,假定有彩色百叶窗,可以像遮阳篷一样降低彩色百叶窗,以明亮的口音补充垂直/水平线的复杂几何形状。

从山的一侧,建筑物被缩小,用寒冷的冬季风“水手”的混凝土墙封闭。屋顶通过通往顶层公寓居民可进入的阶梯状台阶下降至卢纳恰斯基(Lunacharskiy)的主要街道。露台可欣赏高山景观。

优雅,充满了海边的光线,对周围自然的“南方”关注,从“西方”(即世界背景)的角度来看,该项目是合乎逻辑的和合乎逻辑的。在其中,您可以看到使用所有可用空间(包括屋顶)的“建构主义”热情,以及-迷人的外墙“伪装”的非常现代的不可预测性。

但是,对于俄罗斯的环境,他当然是不寻常的。也许这就是为什么该项目遭到格连吉克市市长的一致愤慨地拒绝的原因,格连吉克市市长没有找到通常的墙壁和屋顶。根据市长的说法,他“从未在任何地方见过这样的房子,也从未见过”。奇怪的是,私人客户非常喜欢这个项目。但这还不足以进行施工。

缩放
缩放
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
缩放
缩放
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
缩放
缩放
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
缩放
缩放
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Coastal Wave

Coastal Wave
Coastal Wave

Video: Coastal Wave

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: 서사무엘 (Samuel Seo) - Coastal Wave [MV] 2023, February
Anonim

The building was conceived as "looking" at the Gelendzhik Bay, absorbing the freshness coming from the sea through the net of shady balconies. Like a large stone snake basking on a slope, the monolithic volume bends three times in an attempt to capture every available bit of the seaside city spilled around the bliss, while sheltering the inhabitants from the scorching summer sun and cold wind blowing from the mountains in winter.

It seems that the house, and in front of us is a new type of expensive multi-apartment housing - an apart-hotel, is entirely subordinated to the task of making life in a pleasant place even more beautiful, using the advantages and hiding the disadvantages of the place. The "sea" facade is noticeably larger than the "mountain" one and is entirely dressed in a "shell" of balconies filled with light and air. Outside, it looks like an abstract painting in the spirit of Piet Mondrian - rectangular cells of various sizes and proportions are scattered over a curved surface, like the nests of swallows on a mountainside, occasionally interspersed with the planes of "closed" windows, deliberately knocking down the scale and hiding the real number of floors and the fully glazed surface of the walls buildings, and at the same time - protecting residents from the scorching daytime sun. Instead of the usual principle "from the inside - out" we get a veil, a screen, an elegant disguise, instead of an ordinary series of apartments - a semblance of theatrical boxes for contemplating sea sunsets and sunrises.

The entire geometric lattice of the main facade was supposed to be made a monolithic structure and painted white while preserving the roughness of the concrete texture. On the openings of the balconies, colored blinds were supposed to be lowered like awnings, complementing the complex geometry of verticals / horizontal lines with bright accents.

From the side of the mountains, the building is reduced, closed with concrete walls from the cold winter wind "Sailor". The roof descends to the main street of Lunacharskiy by steps of terraces accessible to the residents of penthouses; the terraces offer views of the mountain landscape.

Elegant, saturated with seaside lightness and "southern" attention to the surrounding nature, the project is logical and logical if you look at it from the standpoint of the "western", that is, the world context. In it you can see the "constructivist" passion for using all available space, including the roof, and - the very modern unpredictability of intriguing façade "camouflage".

However, for the Russian environment, he, of course, is more than unusual. Perhaps that is why the project was indignantly rejected in agreement with the mayor of Gelendzhik, who did not find the usual walls and the usual roof in it. According to the mayor, he "have never seen such houses anywhere and never." It is curious that the private customer liked the project, even very much. But this is not enough for construction.

zooming
zooming
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
zooming
zooming
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
zooming
zooming
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
zooming
zooming
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
Апарт-отель в городе Геленджик © Сергей Скуратов ARCHITECTS
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic