教堂在田野里

教堂在田野里
教堂在田野里

视频: 教堂在田野里

视频: 你的上好佳 - 白鴿『教堂的白鴿不會親吻烏鴉,就像我配不上星空下的他。』【動態歌詞Lyrics】 2022, 十二月
Anonim

该建筑是当地农民在Wachendorf村附近建造的。克劳斯弟兄(本名尼古拉斯·冯·弗莱)(Niklaus vonFlüe)是一位居住在15世纪的瑞士农民,在他成年后转向基督教禁欲主义的道路上成为了隐士,创造了自己的神秘主义,并特别关注基督。他在17世纪被认为是有福的,但直到1947年,天主教堂才将其封为圣册。

教堂是一个塔状结构,高度为12 m,采用“夯实混凝土”方法竖立。在其建造过程中,由坚固的树干制成的小屋之类的东西起到了模板的作用。在24天的时间内,在其外表面上倒入50厘米的混凝土。干燥后,原木被燃烧,结果教堂壁的内表面被烧焦并具有浮雕纹理。

在建筑物的天花板上-“小屋”顶部的位置-形成了一个眼,光也通过墙壁上的小孔进入。通常,标志性建筑的内部都沉浸在黑暗中-尽管穿透屋顶屋顶圆形开口的阳光从地板反射回来,并覆盖有铸铅。

彼得·祖姆托(Peter Zumthor)监督了科隆教堂的建设,该教堂建于第二次世界大战期间被毁的圣科伦巴罗马式大教堂遗址上,当地的教区“哥伦布”博物馆将于今年9月开业。

缩放
缩放
Часовня брата Клауса. Фото: seier+seier via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
Часовня брата Клауса. Фото: seier+seier via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Chapel In The Fields

Chapel In The Fields
Chapel In The Fields

Video: Chapel In The Fields

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Olympics...A weekly Postcard from The Chapel 2023, January
Anonim

The building was erected near the village of Wachendorf by local farmers. Brother Klaus (real name - Niklaus von Flüe), a Swiss peasant who lived in the 15th century, at a mature age turned to the path of Christian asceticism, became a hermit, created his own mystical doctrine, paying special attention to the Passion of Christ. He was recognized as blessed in the 17th century, but was canonized by the Catholic Church only in 1947.

The chapel is a tower-like structure with a height of 12 m, erected using the "rammed concrete" method. During its construction, something like a hut was made from solid tree trunks, which played the role of formwork. On its outer surface, 50 cm of concrete was poured over the course of 24 days. After it dried, the logs were burned, as a result, the inner surface of the chapel walls was charred and has a relief texture.

In the ceiling of the building - in the place where the top of the "hut" was located - an oculus was formed, and light also enters through small holes in the walls. In general, the interior of the iconic building is immersed in darkness - despite the fact that the sun's rays penetrating through the circular opening in the roof are reflected from the floor, covered with cast lead.

Peter Zumthor supervised the construction of the chapel from Cologne, where the museum of the local diocese "Columbus" is due to open in September this year, built on the site of the Romanesque Basilica of St. Columba destroyed during the Second World War.

zooming
zooming
Часовня брата Клауса. Фото: seier+seier via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
Часовня брата Клауса. Фото: seier+seier via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic