建筑“迪斯科”

建筑“迪斯科”
建筑“迪斯科”

视频: 建筑“迪斯科”

视频: 幼儿早教卡通 - 80年代的迪斯科 - 迷你卡车乐园 Tiny Town 👶幼儿早教卡通: Educational Cartoons for Kids 2022, 十二月
Anonim

这座新的高120 m的塔将包括一间酒店,136个公寓和商店以及一个高度为100 m的观景台和位于顶部的新U2工作室的蛋形空间。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

新的摩天大楼将成为爱尔兰最高的建筑物。乐队的音乐家和经理们联手领导了August Partners的演出。同时,这不是U2第一次活跃在房地产领域-他们还拥有都柏林市中心的克拉伦斯酒店,该酒店现在将要进行翻新-也是由福斯特(Foster)设计的。

缩放
缩放

U2塔楼是扁平的楔形体积,下部有延伸的下部,购物中心将位于该下部。它将建在英国港口地区都柏林码头的领土上,那里的Lify和Dodder河流在此流过,大运河也从这里驶出。

建筑物的外墙将使用大量反光材料进行装饰,这使其至少在纸上与舞厅的设计相似。摩天大楼的宽侧立面设计为起伏的表面:大量的凸起将隐藏建筑物住宅部分的阳台。对于音乐家来说,应该指出的是,新的“物业”中有20%的公寓属于“社会住房”价格类别。

受主题流行

Architectural "disco"

Architectural "disco"
Architectural "disco"

Video: Architectural "disco"

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Architectural - 2020 Disco Clash [ARCH010] 2023, February
Anonim

The new tower, 120 m high, will combine a hotel, 136 apartments and shops, as well as an observation deck at a height of 100 m and an egg-shaped volume of the new U2 studio at the very top.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

The new skyscraper will be the tallest structure in Ireland. The band's musicians and managers have teamed up to lead the construction in August Partners. At the same time, this is not the first time U2 is active in the real estate business - they also own the Clarence Hotel in Dublin city center, which is now due to be refurbished - and also designed by Foster.

zooming
zooming

Tower U2 is a flattened wedge-shaped volume with an extended lower part, where the shopping center will be located. It will be built on the territory of Dublin docks, in the British Harbor area, where the Lify and Dodder rivers flow, and the Grand Canal also leaves.

The facades of the building will be decorated with a large number of light-reflecting materials, which gives them a similarity - at least on paper - to the design of dance halls. The wide side facades of the skyscraper are designed as undulating surfaces: numerous ledges will hide the balconies of the residential part of the building. To the credit of the musicians, it should be noted that 20% of the apartments in their new "property" belong to the "social housing" price category.

Popular by topic